Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Passport BMW

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

4730 Auth Place, Suitland, Maryland 20746 Directions
Sales: (301) 423-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Passport BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"X5 purchase "

- Anne

Max Maine’s was our salesman and we couldn’t be happier with him. He was patient and answered our questions completely. He’s personable, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Maines
August 14, 2019

"First BMW for First Baby"

- KL

We live in VA and was able to purchase our first BMW without having to go to MD. We just had our first baby, and Rodney knew exactly our challenges and was able to deliver the car to our doorstep seamlessly and at a rate we were happy with. Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pegram
August 12, 2019

"Very satisfied!"

- HG

Our experience buying the BMW with Joon and the staff at Passport BMW was effortless and pleasant. We love our new car!! Honest, helpful and very professional team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joon song
August 12, 2019

"New CPO Purchase"

- The One

First time experience with Passport BMW. I had the fortune of dealing with Jordan in my recent purchase. Very comfortable experience. He took his time to understand what I was looking for and was able to find a needle in a haystack. Very pleased with the service, the process and the entire Passport BMW support team. Thank you! Loving my CPO 7 series!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan - CPO Sales
August 11, 2019

"No-stress, "

- Luxcars320

Mr. Barry made the experience for me non-stressful, communication was good.... purchased 2015 car just wished the process of the paperwork took less time, Most of the staff was friendly the cashier ladies do a great job, yes I would come back and recommend Passport BMW to family and friends. Thank You, Donna M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry- car salesmen
July 30, 2019

"The most pleasant car-buying experience in my life"

- boris

My counterpart was Milos Petric, and I have only commendations for him. I always had a problem with many car dealers before who tried to show me the price BEFORE tax, tags, and extra, so to make me agree not to the final out-of-pocket price but to just a component of it. I was always telling them that I am interested exclusively in the very final price tag, and skip the intermediate explanations. And Milos was the first one to do exactly this without any prior prompt from my side. It was the most efficient and speedy car-buying exercise in my life. Thank you, Milos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos Petric
July 30, 2019

"Great Dealer Experience "

- jdw5188

This is one of the better experiences I have ever had at a dealer. From start to finish, Passport was very transparent and delivered on what they committed. I’ve had so many “bait and switch” dealers in the past that get you in the door with one offer that mysteriously gets pricier when it’s Time to buy. Not at Passport. Price agreed before ever stepping in was the price I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stith
July 28, 2019

"Deployment Purchase"

- BMWX5

I worked with Peter Akaeze to purchase my vehicle while deployed in Iraq. He was awesome from day one. He worked with me through email traffic. Everything was smooth, really appreciate him taking the time when others would not. Great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Akaeze
July 25, 2019

"Out of state CPO purchase, very satisfied!"

- NY to DC purchase

Traveled from Rochester,NY to purchase a CPO vehicle so a lot of the discussions took place by phone in advance. Joon was a solid salesperson to deal with and although our "deal" took quite awhile to put in place we were happy with where we ended up and the vehicle has been excellent. The dealership is one of the biggest and busiest so be aware of that, and we found the people we dealt with (the Genius assistant, salesperson (Joon) and sales manager William to be great but in the background there were really unprofessional or too overt employees milling about from various teams having loud conversations about the price of the BMW products and types of clients and so you kinda felt put off a bit. But again, that was just background. There were one or two small issues with the car also that Joon immediately remedied and took care for us as well (some accessories etc.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joon, William
July 22, 2019

"Great experience buying/ordering a new BMW"

- patgilm

I worked with Peter Akaeze and Ian Lawyer who is the sales manager and my experience couldn’t be better. These two were great from the start of the ordering process to the day of delivery of my car. Peter was very patient with me as we went through each of the options I considered and never felt pressured. I will be getting any future BMWs through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Akaeze and Ian Lawyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results