About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Passport BMW

4.8

389 Lifetime Reviews

4730 Auth Place, Suitland, Maryland 20746 Directions
Sales: (301) 423-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

389 Reviews of Passport BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Mr. Michael Jenkins "

- 84V65M0gn0

I want to express my appreaction to the Service Manager, Mr. Michael Jenkins, for his exceptional service in the maintenance of my vehicle on Monday, November 5, 2018. Mr. Jenkins provided a preliminary diagnosis of the problems with my vehicle via text. When I call to discuss these concerns, he was very informative and explained in great details what the mechanic had diagnosed relative to the drivetrain malfunctioning. What most impress me was the thoroughness of his analysis. He not only addressed the primary issues but went further in reviewing all concerns that would require attention under the covered warranty schedule. This type of professionalism reduces the needs for multiple visits for services under warranty that support full maintenance in a timely manner. I am very thankful for this type of proactive maintenance of my vehicle. It put the customer’s mind at ease knowing that all requirements are being reviewed simultaneous. Again, my sincere applause and appreciation to Mr. Jenkins for his dedication and professionalism in the maintenance of my vehicle. Thanks, Lawrence L. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Jenkins
October 29, 2018

"Awesome Job"

- Mia Grooms

I had to get my car service but my work schedule didn’t allow me to come in the morning. I dropped my car off the night before with my concerns of what needed to be done for my service advisor Joey Kerserman. I was contacted the next morning bright and early. Letting me know my car was starting the process of being serviced and will contact with and issues or etc. I was notify a couple hours later saying my car was ready for pick up. Overall the customer service with BMW is always food. This is my first foreign car and I just appreciate how they go above and beyond for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Kesserman
October 20, 2018

"Unexpected Tire Emergency"

- jjackson

On my way to a 3-day business retreat in Montgomery County, the tire alert on my 330xi flashed on, I stopped by my Passport BMW dealership who discovered a nail in my tire. Concerned that I would be late for my meeting, Michael Jenkins made sure the tire was changed, oil changed, and my car was washed and vacuumed in about 1.5 hours much to my delight. Thank you Michael Jenkins and the BMW service team for the BEST customer service experience par none. Needless to say, I got to my meeting in just the nick of time and shared my experience with my colleagues as an example of excellence I hoped we all achieved over our 3-day retreat. Thank you Michael Jenkins and the entire BMW service team for your example of excellence. You're the Best, Janet Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jenkins
October 18, 2018

"Great Experience Buying Used BMW"

- Mike Z

Thanks to Nana Prempeh for making this a smooth process. He was very easy to deal with and made sure all of my needs were met. The dealership has an oustanding assortment of cars and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nana Prempeh
October 16, 2018

"Great Experience with Joon"

- tds2264

Joon, as well as the rest of the staff at Passport BMW, made our X3 buying experience painless. Joon was prepared, had the cars ready for us to see, answered all of our questions quickly, and demonstrated all of the features of each of the vehicles we were comparing. His experience and knowledge were invaluable and helped us arrive at the vehicle we ended up purchasing. He has a great personality and made the entire experience very positive! We would work with him again in a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joon Song
October 14, 2018

"Outstanding customer service- Ms Gant"

- Ms. Gant

Michael Jenkins, my service advisor, provided outstanding customer service. I had an unscheduled visit and Mr. Jenkins was very helpful and patient with me. Mr Jenkins is to be commended for his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jenkins
October 13, 2018

"Excellent experience buying a new 2019 X3 from Jonathan R."

- betsy859

Passport BMW called me with an offer I couldn't refuse and I ended up leaving another dealership and buying from Passport. I was offered the same pricing, options, and financing for a new 2019 X3 that I was offered, elsewhere, for a 2018 loaner. No problem. Deal done. Numbers and financing stayed the same unless I approved the change. The process of buying my car was transparent, upfront, and honest. Marco, manager, introduced me to Jonathan Reyes, from sales, who worked with me through the car buying process.. Again a 5 star experience. I had a BMW trade in that I drove to Passport for an estimate. Jonathan took care of me. He was knowledgeable and patient through the test drive, questions, financing and all the last minute details that come up when buying a new car and trading in your old car. Most importantly he stressed I'd never have to drive the long distance (45miles) to Passport again. He delivered the new car and paperwork was completed at home. We did a lot of programming in the car for my individual use. He drove back to the house, another day, to complete some paper work. Monday, BMW Genius is coming to the house to finish programming the car for me. Future servicing will be scheduled for home pickup and return. Jonathan said there was a "team" to do this type of service for their customers. I recommend Passport to anyone looking for a BMW and ask for Jonathan Reyes to guide you through the process. You while find him honest, knowledgeable, patient and personable. I also recommend the 2019 X3, I'm very happy with the car and love the silver galactic color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Reyes, sales. Marco, manager.
October 12, 2018

"Excellence is at the top of my list for describing my review"

- CJX5

From the greeting to the service provided there was nothing less than professional excellence. Michael, Mr. Jenkins, was extremely patient and made me feel that he looked upon my vehicle as though it was his own. Very accomadating. Thanks for your service. Mrs. Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Jenkins
October 01, 2018

"BMW recall experience. "

- Noname

Setting up the appointment was very easy...they were very flexible with dates.Michael Jenkins the service advisor explained the issue and importance of having it completed. The only experience I didn't like was the loaner car promise. They didn't have a BMW loaner car available and offer a Enterprise rental. When you own a 7 series, you don't want to drive a non Ultimate Driving Machine. And don't wait until the owner shows up to tell them you have no loaners. This was the second time I was told this excuse...and it was not the advisors fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jenkins
September 29, 2018

"Keith, is one of your best!"

- joelaney

Called Keith Renner and told him my car needs service. We talked a bit and I told him I no longer work around the corner. Keith asked if I was in a hurry and I said no. He recommended their service valet. I said great! The ever must pleasant Katarina gave me call and set the hold thing in motion. They came out, dropped off my loaner and off he went. Keith called me that day. We agreed on the fix. Keith sent a link and I took care of the bill. Katarina called and arranged my drop off. He was the same guy that delivered the loaner car. He was pleasant and kind. I looked over my car and my transaction was complete. You guys did a superb job! Keith Renner please congratulate your whole team since I know it the team work that makes the dream work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Renner and Katarina
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results