About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Passport BMW

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

4730 Auth Place, Suitland, Maryland 20746 Directions
Sales: (301) 423-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Passport BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Swash

Third car in a row that I’ve purchased from Passport. Also referred two others. Plan to purchase future cars from this dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarion Browne and Ian Lawyer.
August 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jay

I visited Passport BMW to have my car service for scheduled maintenance. The service was prompt and satisfactory with one minor hitch. I notified my service rep Michael Jenkins about the minor setback and he instructed me to bring the vehicle in asap for further inspection. The remediation was applied within the hour and I was back on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jenkins
August 17, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- 335i

Michael Jenkins, my service advisor, provides outstanding customer service and is knowledgeable about BMWs. He makes me feel confident with his advise. Mr Jenkins is to be commended for his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jenkins
August 11, 2018

"Awesome Service Center"

- Gerardito

My service advisor is awesome, and knowledgeable when it comes to service. He makes me feel welcome to Passport. Mr. Keith Renner is to be commended for his cordial greetings and rapport with his clients. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Keith Renner
August 11, 2018

"Passport BMW is the best"

- Ashok

My sales advisor treated my like a VIP. When I didn't like the vehicles that were in the inventory, he searched all over the east coast for the vehicle with features and exterior and interior colors that I want and brought in for me. I definitely recommend Passport BMW for everyone as their prices are also reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos
August 07, 2018

"Recall Service"

- Norsworthy,L.

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was for me to schedule a required service to my 2012 BMW X5 at Passport BMW. From the initial call to Passport to the service I provided while there, I rate Passport BMW as the best dealership I have used to service this automobile. They have earned a regular customer in the future. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Thomidis, Stephen Heath
August 03, 2018

"Service Department "

- Cshell

I received Excellence service when I bought my car in for serving. Steven explained everything that needed to be done. The wait time and cost was Great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 01, 2018

"customer focused and efficient"

- bmwgirl

The team at this dealership is very customer serviced. From the reminder call that it was time for servicing -- to the manager - Keith - who handled overseeing the service of my X3 to Tom Foster who is my sales rep making sure I was taken care of efficiently. They worked to make it as easy as possible to go through the process. I highly recommend Passport BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katarina, Keith and Tom Foster
July 30, 2018

"Failed alert and Recall relevance issue"

- Mejj69

Great and friendly service. Mr Kesterman answered all my questions and completed my service in timely fashion! Will be back soon for other recommended service. Thank you Jean Jones P.S. I was NOT happy that this old car senior could not get a loner anymore. Enterprise not so fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Kesterman
July 18, 2018

"Mike is my guy"

- IrokM3

Took car in for a leaking rear diff in my M3. They took care of the problem. So far all is good with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael D. Jenkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results