Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Passport Nissan of Alexandria

3.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

150 South Pickett Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22304 Directions
Sales: (703) 823-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Passport Nissan of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2019

"If you are shopping online and are looking for a particular "

- Excelbrad822

If you are looking to purchase a particular vehicle from this dealer and want to work a deal from long distance.. It’s not worth it.. They don’t get back to you in a timely manner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed.. never responded
November 27, 2018

"Incompetent"

- swtvalypassion

Not happy with the dragging out of getting the title processed, should not take a month! They sent papers to us twice for the title that they forgot to get us to sign. Still have not received my new tags and my 30 day tags run out on Dec.3rd. If I don't have them by then, I will most definitely update this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz Mendoza (done paperwork) Sarah Villalta (handling paperwork or title)
September 22, 2018

"Amazing service by sales: Anthony Taylor "

- jmkim13

I walked in to the dealership one week ago, thinking that I would look into Sentra for purchasing. However, when I walked in, I was greeted by Anthony, one of the sales persons, and was promptly walked through the options. He introduced me the aggressive discounts they were having on Altima and suggested that the adjusted price might work for my budget after all. Afterward, he was very prompt with test drives and getting the estimates for the car. He was very friendly, imformative, and understanding through out the process. He followed up with me through phone calls on my process with research afterwards and kindly set down again to talk over the financing when I returned a week later. I really appreciated Anthony's service and he would be the main reason to go back to Passport Nissan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Taylor
August 25, 2018

"Great car buying experience! Thank you Steve Solomon"

- EugeniaB

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Solomon, at Passport Nissan, in Alexandria, to purchase my 2018 Nissan Kicks. I did not have such a great experience with another Nissan dealership, in Tysons...and from the “go”, Steve was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient. Also, very impressed with the dealership greeter, at the door. Keep up the great work Steve! and Passport Nissan, customer service is extremely important and keeps the business going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Solomon
5.0
August 14, 2018

"Perfect 10 Service "

- LPugh

I took my Nissan Altima in for an oil change and as I was waiting to check out I noticed a board with reviews about Passport Nissan Alexandria on it. The reviews were so awesome it made me think about the service I’ve been getting for years there (which was consistently always great). I paid for my oil change and made my way over to the sales side to inquire about trading in my other car. Anthony was the amazing sales rep that helped me. Long story short he was so nice, so warm, so welcoming and never pressured me to do anything. I told him about my previous car buying experience at another dealership and how awful it was and he treated me so kind it was as if he was making up for an experience he had nothing to do with. I will buy my cars from Passport Nissan of Alexandria forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Taylor
July 30, 2018

"Excellent service "

- RReyes

We were shopping for a small SUV. Rowell helped us through our options and we found a great ride within our budget. Perfect! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowell Salvado
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Poole
May 09, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service!!!"

- Merle Miller

I recently purchased a Nissan Titan from Anthony C Taylor from Passport Nissan in Alexandria, VA and had a wonderful experience! Anthony was very professional, courteous, and prompt with communication. I would definitely buy more vehicles from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Taylor
April 25, 2018

"Worst experience of my life"

- FvC

Working with Passport Nissan in Alexandria has been the worst experience working with any company in any category ever. They are rude, incompetent, unprofessional, disorganized, dishonest, deceitful and useless. They said they would call me when my tags were ready, and they never did, my temporary tags expired, and they still never called. My husband and I called and left them half a dozen messages, still no one called, we texted them, no one responded. When we finally managed to get someone on the phone he was soooo rude and unprofessional and instead of apologizing was telling me that it’s my fault. Spoke to several people after and they were all completely useless and unprofessional. Do not purchase from them even if your life depended on it! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall
April 05, 2018

"Not the same deal "

- Ham123

Supposed to get the same deal as my friend but I was lied to Go see Alan(sales manger) Alan thinks the he is saying the truth because the numbers are lying on paper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan and Tee
December 20, 2017

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- lisamarie522

JD Pittman was our sales manager. Highly recommend JD to make your car buying experience “Flawless” and “Top Notch”! Love my new 2017 Maxima! GodBless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Pittman
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results