About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.6

179 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"The Service Department is friendly and knowledgeable. "

- Jimbob

I can expect professional and thorough service work at this facility. The Techs do good work. The Service Writers are friendly and knowledgeable. Tammie is a ray of sunshine waiting to help make the service experience a more positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie
November 18, 2017

"Outstanding Services!!!"

- honda2012

Mrs. Tammy Spears, is an outstanding representative who models excellent custom services. It is worth the drive from Hattiesburg, MS My encounters has been warm and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Spears
November 17, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Ashley1beamon

Fast and personal service from Mr. Cornelius. He walked me through the car purchasing process with such ease I would recommend Pat Peck to anyone, but especially people who may not be familiar with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
November 16, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Tony5674

Tammy met me at my car after I arrived. She promptly greeted me and asked how she could help me today. I explained the situation and she immediately worked up a work order and then sent the car back. She was very helpful, respectful, and pleasant to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
November 11, 2017

"Great Service Dept"

- Pperry89

Wonderful service department! They got in fast and taken care of on a Saturday afternoon when i had a flat tire. Always very when i visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 09, 2017

"Great Car wonderful Service Awesome Staff"

- CathyG

I purchased my 2013 Honda Accord new from dealer. All service performed on their site now at over 81 K going strong. Every time I go to Pat Peck Honda for service I’m greeted by the staffs friendly smiles. Tammy explains everything in detail each and every time. Great people to work with at that dealership. They aim to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Speers and Lee
November 07, 2017

"Exelent"

- Jdang64

11269: very helpful and professional. Everything I asked for, he had an answered to my question. Help me to have a peace of mind. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Thacke
November 07, 2017

"great experience"

- Donnie Doucet

great experience. will do business again. will tell friends about my dealing with greg holmes. finance did a great job with great rate on SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg holmes
November 06, 2017

"Routine Maintenance, Carter, Biloxi MS"

- AFmommy

Awesome customer service! Every time I’ve scheduled an appointment for maintenance, the entire Pat Peck staff has been very attentive and taken the time to fully explain everything that was completed, what I should and should not wait for on future maintenance. Hands down, the best experience I’ve had with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Prompt service and knowledgable"

- Hangster

Ben was great at explaining the problem at hand and how he was gonna fix it. He was very prompt on completing my car's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thacker
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results