Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Honda

4.6

207 Lifetime Reviews

11151 Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 832-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Pat Peck Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Great service comfortable waiting room."

- Pconn

Dropped car off and was told to come back in 30 minutes and car was ready on time. Tammy Spears (service consultant) took good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Jr, Weldon
February 13, 2019

"Service"

- office, sleek 369

I recently moved to Biloxi and at my first appointment with Pat Peck Honda in Gulfport, MS, I was greeted by Maranda Mouring. Her friendly and outgoing attitude made me feel welcome. I was there to get my Honda Fit serviced, for the passenger air bag recall and oil change. She made sure that I was taken care of right away and assured me that they waiting time would not be very long. Thank you Maranda Renate Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maranda Mouring
February 01, 2019

"An Odyssey come true"

- Odyssey19

Knowledgeable associate (Hearther), assigned by the New car manager, lead me through the process and Todd worked finance Magic to make my purchase come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather & Todd
May 29, 2018

"Crooks"

- dontbuyfrompatpeckhondaripoff

They up the prices on their vehicles and won't give customers anything near what their trade in is valued. Save yourself some time and purchased somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Forbes
1.0
Dexter Hooks
1.0
Lee Morgan
1.0
Melissa Mott
1.0
May 07, 2018

"Go elsewhere"

- Notahappycamper

Do not trust the website. The inventory is US wide not just for Gulfport. So if you are looking for a specific car you have to physically go look for yourself. They will not hold to their phone quote either. They will pretend a phone call never took place. They sales guy was okay until it came to the nuts and bolts. The manager was RUDE!!! He needs a lesson in talking to people. Jokes on them bc we didn’t buy the car. Going back to our home town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Ducinni
April 17, 2018

"Trade-in and purchased new Pilot"

- Reviewer

Saleswoman Heather Hicks is knowledgeable about all the Honda product(s), matched our needs and made us a great deal! She went the extra mile after the sale; she personally instructed us on all the new features of our car with us and how to successfully use them. If you want a new car, see Heather, you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thackery, Todd Copeland
April 03, 2018

"Square deals "

- Happygirl

I bought a 2015 Honda Accord touring with a little over 32000 miles. I was shown the carfax report and a list of what was on the lot to choose. Reuben Bridges was my sales rep and was very professional and personable. Upfront and helpful. Honest answers and a fair amount for my trade in. Definitely unusual experience over my 45 years of buying cars. Tonya Jackson in internet sales is great. My philly girl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Jackson and Reuben Bridges
March 28, 2018

"DO NOT CAR SHOP AT PAT PECK HONDA GULFPORT!!!!! "

- disappointed1234

DO NOT CAR SHOP AT PAT PECK HONDA GULFPORT!!!!! You have been warned. Well, I’ll just get right to. I recently went car shopping so I could find a better reliable car for my wife and two children. This is all in prep for a deployment that I have been tasked with. So by now you can guess I am a military member. Being military, more dealers will more often then not treat them with like any other customer and try to give them a good deal. Probably because they know that one way or another they will get their money. Weather through calling that individuals officers in charge or First shirt. This is because by military standards we are required to stay in good financial standing with all debt we take on! Well, this was not the cast from the time I picked out the car, I was disrespected, given the run around, and absolutely disregarded as a customer. I won’t go through all the issues I had that entire experience, but I would like to touch on a few. First I picked out a 20K car, and the sales manager started are barging at 22K. Mr. Bill’s excuse was that it was the wrong price and that 22K is where he is goin to start at. Then, after two pitches, he shut me down completely. At this point I asked to speak with him and ask why I was getting such a bad deal, under cut on my car and stone walled after two offers. We talked and he said my budget was too low I wanted to much are for what I could afford. He didn’t ask me if I would come up on payment, didn’t say let me see what I can do, no well let’s play with the number and see if I can’t help you out. He SNATCHED the papers out of my hand and told me point blank “You are wasting my xxxx time!” WOW! Can you believe that. That is just the tip of the iceberg. I called the next day after I found a car similar in price and at a payment just a little over my budget and asked if they matched the deal I would like to try and do business again. They once again made excuses and proceeded to shove me to the side. This was all with the General Manager, Mr. Marvin! At this point I still can not believe that they would allow this kind of behavior to go unchecked. I mean how many people has this Mr. Bill ran off with his unwillingness to help the customer, consumer, and a person in need. Once again after talking with he General Manager, I realized I was getting no were as if he agreed with how I was treated. He made a poor attempt at selling me the car at the top of Kelly Blue Book value when the car was not in Excellent condition! It has scratch down one side of it, come on! I really didn’t go all over it to find exactly what was wrong with it, because I just knew it would be a good car, scratches or not! Now I have had a few emails send to the Corporate Manager to call me ASAP, at my last attempt for them to make this right and to bring my business back to them. I still have yet to talk to Mr. Mike Springs!!! I would not shop here or recommend this dealer EVER!!! My whole experience is they are definitely after max profit rather than the community they are in!!! This is just a glimpse of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Mr. Bill, General Manager Mr. Marvin, and Corprate Manager Mr. Mike Springs
Apr 05, 2018 -

Pat Peck Honda responded

we are sorry that we were not able to come together on a price and hope that the vehicle you purchase will serve you well.

March 26, 2018

"Service is key"

- High mileage

Service team, Tammie Spears in particular, always goes above and beyond what would Be required. Quality of work performed always excellent- 20 years to same dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Spears
January 14, 2018

"FIXED STOLEN KEYS "

- My name

People make this dealership topnotch. Assisted and advised best fix for a difficult problem saving hundreds of dollars and giving us peace of mind. THANK YOU TAMMY Spears and the whole service team and parts department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Spears
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results