Back

Pat Peck Kia

D'Iberville, MS

not yet
rated
92 Reviews

10611 Boney Ave.

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 92 reviews

November 21, 2020

Took our new Kia in for the first service and oil change. It was fast and hassel free. There was no charge and the service people were very helpful. Thank you. More

by tgsharlow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAN VARONE
Nov 23, 2020 -

Pat Peck Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a hassle-free service experience!

September 09, 2020

We have been very please with our experience with the dealership. The staff is great to work with, and the service is excellent. We have had our van for 6 years and very please. More

by dbgreer1940
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanah Vasquez
June 04, 2020

The best car buying experience of my 50 years During my life, I've had the opportunity to purchase 8 cars. I have never had as easy and, dare I say it, enjoyable, experience as I did with Debbie, More

by Tim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Cook, "Coach" (Don't remember his name)
February 14, 2020

Sevice Department is Awesome I brought my car in for regular scheduled maintenance and they were quick and efficient. Completed ahead of schedule as promised. They really go above More

by Stacie K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Straight
October 03, 2019

I tried contacting the delearship to ask a couple of questions that remained unanswered after viewing the website, and they refused to answer them without my coming in. Even after I explained that I wor More

by Christa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Jones
November 29, 2018

Preowned GMC SEIRRA I searched for a truck for 2 months. I looked from Louisiana to Alabama and everywhere between. Most of the dealerships salesmen ruined the experience More

by Marcus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHANE BEARDSLY
December 01, 2017

Very happy Chris was very helpful in the process of buying the car. She explained everything to us in detail on the paperwork and on the warranty’s More

by Hooperbee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, SHANE BEARDSLY
November 18, 2017

It awesome. My oil change was quick and efficient. My car was well taken care of. The sales person was also very nice and friendly. All in all my bust was awesom More

by Testis12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris , SEAN VARONE
October 28, 2017

Incredible service! I brought my car in for an oil change and mini car spa and the experience was great. The employees are always very prompt,friendly and professional. More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Barlow
October 23, 2017

Fantastic customer service!!! They buy, sell, and service all car types! The workers there are a very relatable bunch. They are kind, hardworking and informing...i had a discounted More

by Alovett94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results