About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Nissan

4.1

103 Lifetime Reviews

9480 US Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39501 Directions
Sales: (228) 864-6411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Pat Peck Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Pat Peck service center"

- djm1222

I didn't make an appointment. I just showed up with a problem. The service advisor came within a few minutes of my arrival. My problem was handled in short order and I was on my way. No fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer and (Zack Rhoads)
September 03, 2017

"Good as the first time"

- Sixfeetfour

Very professional staff, very knowledgeable, and courtesy. Keep me informed from start to finished and the time of the service was very acceptable. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
September 02, 2017

"My 1st Car"

- kmcclean

Jordan was my sales rep and he rocked he didn't once show an ounce of frustration with trying to help me figure our a perfect car for me and my budget and after 8hrs yes 8hrs I ended up with the Nissan sentra 2017 and I love it,not to mention the finance guy Mr loc who went above and beyond to find me a great rate.i will definitely choose pat peck again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor'dan Beard
August 23, 2017

"Made an appointment to get an oil change when in there and g"

- Hitch

I need an oil change I got it very reasonable price because I had a coupon. The lady that I worked with was fantastic super duper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 19, 2017

"Excepti"

- Vlizana

Kim in the service Dept. Has always been professional always provides exceptional customer service. Thanks Kim for all of your help I'll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim (in the service Dept)
August 08, 2017

"Great"

- Sonia123

Everyone was very friendly and efficient no problems. The waiting area was clean and coffee was great. Wait time was very short and very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rhoads and O. Keaton
August 07, 2017

"Nissan Pat Peck did an Outstanding job."

- Bklynfinest1

I always thought that the Nissan Pat Peck was going to be outrageous price to fix my Nissan truck but they was very reasonable. Mrs. Kathy Hill Service Advisor did an excellent job keeing me informed on my vehice repairs. I did not have to call her she called me to let me know what was going on with y truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs.Kathy Hill
July 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Apjversa

Prompt, courteous, friendly. provide detail information on work done. Employees are neat in appearance. All areas I have visited are clean.all my questions are answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin payton
July 26, 2017

"Service performed on my 2015 Versace note "

- Hairguy415

Zack is the best !!!Always very friendly , accomadating , knowledgeable of the services I need for my vehicle ..Sleays let's me know if anything else is recommended for vehicle ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 18, 2017

"Big red"

- Mace

We really appreciate the time and effort that was given to meet our need by matching us with the truck for the job. We have purchased many different types of vehicles from them and continue to be impressed with the dedicated staff that work in each department. They really made every effort to not only help us through each step they were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Brandon, Rick and Lot
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results