Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patrick Cadillac

Schaumburg, IL

4.6
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

526 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

209 Reviews of Patrick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2020

"Treated with respect"

- Steve

After visiting five dealerships over two days, this place really stands out by comparison. We were treated courteously and with respect through the whole process. Mike Vilchik was professional, to the point, and honest. We negotiated our deal in five minutes with none of the usual subterfuge. The financing side was equally forthright and easy. It’s clear that they are experienced professionals that take pride in working at a class outfit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Vilchik, Patrick Douglas
Jul 31, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi Steve, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! With so many dealerships and choices our team at Patrick Cadillac is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Steve, Mike and our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again and enjoy your new car! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team Positive Option #3

July 09, 2020

"Purchase with least pain!"

- MQS

The experience of the purchase of a CPO vehicle with Ed was perfect - easy, guided in the right direction, and painless negotiation. The Finance Manager Nicole was also amazing - provided all the options available with clarity but did not pressure sell any - we ended up taking some of the ones that were relevant to us! Overall an outstanding experience and we went to just this one dealership and completed the deal the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Katie, Mercedes, and Ed
Jul 10, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi! Thank you for the kind feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate your review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Ed and Nicole made your visit a memorable one! We look forward to building a relationship with you! - Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 16, 2020

"Raymond was excellent to work with! He made the whole..."

- jamesd1831

Raymond was excellent to work with! He made the whole experience quick and easy with no pressure to buy. Sales manager Joey responded quickly to my text messages to set up an appointment for a test drive. I would recommend Patrick Cadillac to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hookfin
Mar 16, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hello So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience buying with Patrick Cadillac! We strive to make every guest buying experience special and it looks like we were able to do that! We Will make sure Joey knows you enjoy working with him too! We hope to see you again soon! -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 15, 2020

"Very pleasant experience!! No pressure to buy Raymond..."

- goforthinthelord

Very pleasant experience!! No pressure to buy Raymond Hookfin was a excellent salesman car cleaned and parked at the front door with a thank you card loved it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hookfin
Mar 16, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving us this positive review! We are pleased to hear our team was able to make your experience so enjoyable and we hope to see you again in the future! -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 04, 2020

"Had my eye on a Cts coupe. Raymond had it ready to go..."

- ALLDOUGH

Had my eye on a Cts coupe. Raymond had it ready to go when I got there. The whole experience went great and Raymond is very trustworthy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hookfin
Mar 06, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Patrick Cadillacstrives to put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. We hope you enjoy your CTS coupe and we will let Raymond know you enjoyed working with him! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 02, 2020

"Love my new Cadillac"

- lks35

I have not bought a car in 13 years. Part of my reason for putting it off was I just was not up to sitting for hours and hours with a finance manager, quibbling over price, negotiating my trade and resisting every upgrade he/she would try to sell me. Exhausting! Boy was I suprised-we had so much fun buying my 2018 Cadillac XT5. Raymond Hookfin was our sales person and he was wonderful! He was pleasant, friendly, and a complete joy to work with. The whole process did not take all that long. I never felt pressured at all. We didnt have our trade in with us so he said just bring it back and we will write you a check. I left that evening with my XT5 and could not have been happier. I was certain when I brought my old car back on Monday, I would get some low ball offer since they had already made the sale. Not the case-got more than i expected. I would totally go back to Patrick Cadillac for my next new car-but I wont wait 13 years next time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Hookfin
Mar 06, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Patrick Cadillacstrives to put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. We hope you enjoy your XT5! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 24, 2020

"Steve Popp, Cadillac Sales, is the reason I keep coming..."

- Strzel

Steve Popp, Cadillac Sales, is the reason I keep coming back to Patrick Cadillac...this is my third purchase from him. He is a straight shooter, and makes the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend seeing him if you are interested in a new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Feb 28, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review! We know how many options you have for buying a new car and we know how important our client advisers are in making your experience enjoyable so we will make sure Steve knows you enjoyed working with him! We hope to see you again soon! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 10, 2020

"When I walked into the dealership, I was greeted right..."

- CadillacFan2020

When I walked into the dealership, I was greeted right away and helped out by Raymond. I was looking at a used 2014 Cadillac ATS premium 2.0T for my first car. The experience of picking up the car was amazing. Raymond showed me around the whole car before the test drive and before I drove off the lot with it. I would definitely recommend Patrick Cadillac to someone who wants a Cadillac for their next car. I just want to thank the entire Patrick Cadillac dealership for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
Feb 14, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review! We know how stressful the car buying process is and we are thrilled we were able to make it an enjoyable one for you! We hope to see you again soon and we will make sure Raymond knows you enjoyed working with him too! -Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team

January 27, 2020

"Excellent Service Before, During and After Purchase"

- ChristianB

Within minutes of expressing interest in the car I received a call to set up a test drive. When I arrived, the car was prepared and our representative Raymond was also prepared with documentation and answers to our questions. What impressed me most was the after purchase service with great follow ups and helpful attitude. I can only give my warmest recommendations to Patrick Cadillac in general, and Raymond in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
Jan 31, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Patrick Cadillac strives to put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 05, 2019

"SERVICE AND SALES TOTAL DISSAPOINTMENT"

- Borislav

I left my car for service ( noise from engine) after a week they said its ready and they changed the part that was doing noise. The same day that I picked up the car, few hours later the car was making the same noise. I also wanted to buy a car from them but nobody was helping out, they made me wait for days. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND TAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO ANOTHER DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, John
Dec 06, 2019 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi Borislav, We are extremely sorry to hear about this, and even more sorry to disappoint a customer. Next time, please walk right up a manager and voice your concerns. We'd like to make sure that such mistakes don't happen again. Please reach out to us by email at customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name (online reviews don’t always provide information we need to research). We want hear all about your concerns and address them in the most suitable way. We look forward to hearing from you. Your feedback makes us better. -Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results