Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patrick Cadillac

Schaumburg, IL

4.6
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

526 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

218 Reviews of Patrick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Everyone so welcoming. Jose Olvera was a salesman. He was..."

- ulm624

Everyone so welcoming. Jose Olvera was a salesman. He was very thorough not only from beginning to end, but checks in with us regularly in case we need anything or have any questions. Nicole Schomer in Finance was fantastic !!! She did everything possible to help us be comfortable with our purchase and payments. She explained the paperwork in easy terms and didn't try to prolong the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Schomer, Jose Olvera
Mar 05, 2021 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that both Jose and Nicole were able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 23, 2021

"This dealership is a class act. Everyone was so helpful..."

- ycappiello

This dealership is a class act. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. The saleswoman, Fran Scepanovich, was extraordinary, no pressure and well versed in cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Other Employees : Fran Scepanovich, Joseph Ignoffo, Roy
Feb 26, 2021 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Fran in sales, and that she was able to help you with any questions that you may have had. Thanks again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 18, 2021

"I've been dealing with Pete Rybacki for the past 2 years;..."

- kschroeder3

I've been dealing with Pete Rybacki for the past 2 years; he's awesome! Pete always took care of me with my 2009 Escalade. Recently, I purchased a 2016 Escalade and I didn't realize for the time being Pete moved over to Patrick Volvo to help out. Pete is the Asst Cadillac Service Manager. Pete assured me I'd be in good hands with his staff. I ended up working with Dan Larucci. Dan was great! My car was just in for service for a week but as promised everything is great and back to new. They helped out on some expenses with warranty and minimized my out of pocket. Given I work in the business for an import dealership I still choose to take my personal car to Patrick Cadillac given the expertise of this team. I'd highly recommend them! Pete is the absolute best and so far Dan has been great as well. If you're looking for a place to baby your Cadillac; Patrick Cadillac has done so for me personally. I'll continue to service my 2016 Escalade with Pete and Dan! Pete and Dan A+++ job! Appreciate you both, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Other Employees : Pete Rybacki & Dan Larucci
Feb 19, 2021 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi kschroeder3! Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your experiences at Patrick Cadillac. We're thrilled to hear that both Pete and Dan have been able to help you with any service needs on your 2016 Escalade. Thank you for choosing us to service your Cadillac and thanks for being apart of the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 14, 2020

"Had a great experience purchasing a 2016 Land Rover Range..."

- Rguzman1

Had a great experience purchasing a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover, excellent hospitality and great customer service. Nicole in finance was extremely helpful and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Dec 18, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments and 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Patrick Cadillac throughout the purchasing process of your new-to-you 2016 Range Rover! Congratulations! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

November 23, 2020

"Patrick Cadillac, and especially Nichole Schomer were..."

- Tim

Patrick Cadillac, and especially Nichole Schomer were awesome. Her explanation of the warranty they offered basically convinced me it was the best way to proceed. And I rarely get extended protection. Their overall professionalism, and aim to please attitude was impressive. Thank you Nichole and Tom M. my sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole Schomer
Nov 25, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi Tim! Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your experience at our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with both Nicole in finance, and your sales associate Tom. Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

November 21, 2020

"Great energy. Super friendly. Nicole Schomer made the..."

- Wbconsulting46

Great energy. Super friendly. Nicole Schomer made the financing super easy and gave me an option to buy an incredible and affordable warranty for my vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Schomer
Nov 25, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are thrilled to hear that Nicole helped make your the financing experience both fantastic and affordable. Thank you for being apart of the Patrick family! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

September 22, 2020

"My salesman Sergio Rivera was excellent . He took the..."

- margewj7

My salesman Sergio Rivera was excellent . He took the time and help me with my purchase of my rental car ATS and drove with the car. Margaret J Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Other Employees : annette viti
Sep 25, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Patrick Cadillac would like to thank you for the time you’ve taken to provide us feedback and for the 5 Star Review! Customer feedback motivates us to improve the customer experience and our processes! We are delighted to hear that Sergio was able to help you with the purchase of your vehicle. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

September 20, 2020

"Dealership was friendly, clean, Covid 19 safe. My..."

- LINDA

Dealership was friendly, clean, Covid 19 safe. My salesman, Sergio Rivera was excellent. He took the time to help us and we drove away with a gorgeous 2020 XT5 SUV. Sergio Rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Rivera
Sep 25, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi Linda, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate your kind words! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Sergio made your visit a memorable one and was able to help you find the perfect vehicle! We look forward to building a relationship with you and congratulations on your new 2020 Cadillac XT5! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

August 12, 2020

"I wouldn't recommend this dealership for any repairs.i..."

- Antonio

I wouldn't recommend this dealership for any repairs.i took my 2016 escalade in for service on 8-1-2020 they told me I need shocks.the representative said he would call my extended warranty company and get back with me. haven't heard anything from them since.the representative didn't seem to be interested in my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
1.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

On behalf of Patrick Cadillac, we would like to apologize that your experience wasn’t a positive one. We appreciate your feedback! It helps us understand areas in our business that needs improvement. We would like the opportunity to research your visit along with our management team at Patrick Cadillac, however your online review profile isn’t providing enough information. We would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, originating reason for your visit, email or best number of contact so our can fully understand what happened. We thank you for your time! -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

July 28, 2020

"Treated with respect"

- Steve

After visiting five dealerships over two days, this place really stands out by comparison. We were treated courteously and with respect through the whole process. Mike Vilchik was professional, to the point, and honest. We negotiated our deal in five minutes with none of the usual subterfuge. The financing side was equally forthright and easy. It’s clear that they are experienced professionals that take pride in working at a class outfit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail Vilchik, Patrick Douglas
Jul 31, 2020 -

Patrick Cadillac responded

Hi Steve, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Cadillac was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! With so many dealerships and choices our team at Patrick Cadillac is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Steve, Mike and our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again and enjoy your new car! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team Positive Option #3

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results