About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Hyundai

4.8

777 Lifetime Reviews

1020 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (888) 804-2619

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

777 Reviews of Patrick Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Patrick Hyundai"

- kaderabekshop

Manny knew a lot about the vehicle and help me set up/answer any questions I had about my vehicle. Manny went above and beyond to help understand my new vehicle and was very knowledgeable about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Dec 28, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Manny took his time and made your visit a memorable one. Enjoy and Happy New Year. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 21, 2017

"Helpful service & honest people"

- Ekstrand,Tyler

Randy Boyd was very helpful and honest to help make a good financial decision. He gave personal opinions to help make us make good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.Enjoy and Happy Holiday’s. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 19, 2017

"Thumbs up to Hyundai"

- Jillron

Thumbs up to Hyundai-Excellent from start to finish. Never easy to pick out a new car but thanks to our sales person David Pollack you made the job a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Polick
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Enjoy and Happy Holiday’s. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 19, 2017

"Jim"

- murad.jessica

Jim was very helpful and patient with us. He was not aggressive either. Very happy with how he took care of us. He is easy to communiate with and understood my needs as a driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that our team was able to make your visit a memorable one. We wish you Happy Holiday Season! Thank you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 16, 2017

"Good experience"

- veselina_stoycheva

I am very happy with my new car. Everybody were so nice and Tom helps me a lot with my new vehicle. I called him with more questions and he answer all of them truthfully and politely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Tom was able truthfully answer your questions and make your visit a memorable one. We wish you Happy Holiday Season! Thank you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 15, 2017

"Ginter"

- lginsu22

Maz was incredibly patient, we were indecisive about buying or leasing . But he kept answering questions and remained pleasant!! He spent time going over all the bells and whistles our new car has, Thank you Maz!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maz
Dec 15, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Patrick Hyundai is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Maz made sure you understood all of your options. Happy Holiday’s!! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 15, 2017

"Tucson 2017"

- carolyn.vieck

Purchasing this 2017 Tucson was as easy as possible. I never felt rushed or ignored. Manny Diaz is an excellent client advisor. when my husband needed additional forms/paperwork from the finance department, Manny was able to e-mail the forms to us even when the finance department had not responded to his two calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Diaz
Dec 15, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Manny was able to make your visit a memorable one. Enjoy your new Tucson and Happy Holiday’s. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 15, 2017

"Manuel Dias"

- sweitzerphotographs

Manny was very professional in working with us. No games or pressure to purchase. I wish Sonata was checked out more and I was informed of the servicing schedule. Financing portion of the deal took quite a bit longer than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Dias
Dec 15, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Manny was able to make your visit a memorable one without pressuring you. Happy Holiday’s. Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 13, 2017

"new car purchase"

- buck4hm

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.Very professional courteous people.Very clean facility. The staff at patrick hyundai made buying a new car very enjoyable and hassle free. It was a pleasure dealing with patrick hyundai and there sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave placik
Dec 15, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Patrick Hyundai is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Dave was able to make that happen for you. Happy Holiday’s!! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 10, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata"

- rrkowalski

Very good experience, Jack was great and professional showed me all the features of the car and kept in contact after the purchase to follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kim
Dec 15, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our sales team made your visit a memorable one and we wouldn’t want to sell you a vehicle that you aren’t comfortable with. Happy Holiday’s. Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 777 results