About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Hyundai

4.8

752 Lifetime Reviews

1020 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (888) 804-2619

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

752 Reviews of Patrick Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Good place to buy a car"

- lubo.lg.007

The place is very clean and nice, also the sales persons are very nice folks.Any car in their park were clean and nice. Definitely i will recommend the dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Everything was excellent!!! Great job!"

- mgladich90

Everything was done the right way! Everyone was friendly and helpful! From the sales person greeting us to the presentation of the vehicle, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is delighted to have been able to exercise our extensive customer service skills, product knowledge & service and we appreciate the 5 Star review! We are proud our team provided you with a great experience. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

November 07, 2017

"Maz is The Man!"

- nessarandy

Maz made sure we got the right car at the right price at the right time. He was straightforward, honest, and friendly. If he’s not very careful he might end up doing some serious damage to the less-than-stellar reputation of the average car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maz
Nov 10, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Maz was able to achieve this with in your visit. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Congratulations and Enjoy!

November 06, 2017

""Word of Mouth" Review - Very Positive!"

- teriruth

My husband and I were very satisfied with our overall experience at Patrick Hyundai. Our sales advisor, Jim Rich, was very personable and professional. We were comfortable throughout the whole process of purchasing our Santa Fe Se AWD. Jim's product knowledge provided a level of confidence that helped us to make our decision to buy during this visit. His commitment to answer any questions and help us anytime after our purchase was a definite adder. Our "word of mouth" review will definitely be very positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rich, Rick Burke, Anthony Cassano, Tony Kesner, Jack Kim
Nov 10, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Jim was able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

November 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- deering.tony

The salesman was great! I usually to not look forward to the process of buying a new vehicle. But my experience was excellent, fast and easy and was treated with great respect overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Shunnarah
Nov 10, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience in Patrick Hyundai Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! We are proud Maz was able to provide an excellent buying experience for you and we look forward to seeing you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

November 04, 2017

"Back for our 3rd vehicle!"

- kstenson

Jack Kim is the best! We loved working with him and love Hyundai! This is the 3rd Hyundai Santa Fe we have bought through Jack and are happy to say it was another effortless experience! Thanks Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kim
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Patrick Hyundai Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!! We couldn’t be happier that Jack was able to provide an experience that was pleasurable and accommodating. The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.

November 03, 2017

"Tucson"

- Tucson

Randy was super nice and helpful and never made me feel pressured. I love my Tucson. I recommend Patrick Hyundai and their great sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Patrick Hyundai Sales Department would like to thank for the 4 Star Review!! We couldn’t be happier that Randy was able to provide an experience that was pleasurable and accommodating. The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.

November 03, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- Starzec

He was Very knowledgeable of car. Explained all options Very friendly salesman Finance man was friendly. We definitely return to buy another car. Dealership was clean. People were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 4.5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Thank you again!

Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Patrick Hyundai Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!! We couldn’t be happier that our team was able to provide an experience that was pleasurable and accommodating. The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.

November 02, 2017

"Good job!"

- markdw810

The salespeople we dealt with were very helpful and were not pushy. I would definitely recommend this excellent dealership to folks looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd, Tom Scimeca
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! We are proud our team was help and didn't push you into something that wouldn't work for you. Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Thank you again!

November 02, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe"

- jessiesgirl_1121

My wife and I had an amazing experience at Hyundai. Everyone in the store was friendly and very helpful. Tony, the sales manager, really stood out to us. He was extremely friendly and helpful with the purchase of our new car. He made our car buying experience fast, fair, and great! Buying a new car is very stressful but not in this situation. When we are ready to buy a new car again we will definitely be back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai Sales Department was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! We are proud out team provided an amazing buying experience ! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results