About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Hyundai

4.8

781 Lifetime Reviews

1020 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (888) 804-2619

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

781 Reviews of Patrick Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"Dealing with a nice,courteous ,gentleman,But tough salesman!"

- Tough sales,but a great car!

Dealing solely with a nice,courteous gentle man,altho "tough" salesman! That's it! This was the 2nd car I bought from Patrick and that was kept for over 8 years..It also was a used Hyundai! That is what took me back to Patrick this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Diaz
Apr 19, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and look forward to working with you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 06, 2018

"Patrick Hyundai"

- NewCar18

What a pleasurable experience it was to work with this dealership. Manny Diaz is knowledge and extremely helpful and Randy Greene runs a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Diaz, Randy Greene
Mar 09, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Review. We are striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you. Enjoy!!! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 28, 2018

"Great Visit"

- mark 55

Great, in and out everything was ready to go when I arrived. car was all cleaned up and ready to go. it was a great experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom S.
Mar 02, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Tom took good care of you in a timely manner. We welcome feedback in order to help us improve our processes. We look forward to building a relationship with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- AmandaS

Randy and the team at Patrick were just wonderful. Randy had a no pressure approach, which was important to me as I was looking for a new car. He worked with me on price to get me the best deal and just genuinely cared about the sale. I’m so happy I went to Patrick. I’d defintely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd
Mar 02, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Randy did not pressure you and was able to provide you with a deal that worked for you. We welcome feedback in order to help us improve our processes. We look forward to building a relationship with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 24, 2017

"Patrick Hyundai"

- kaderabekshop

Manny knew a lot about the vehicle and help me set up/answer any questions I had about my vehicle. Manny went above and beyond to help understand my new vehicle and was very knowledgeable about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Dec 28, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Manny took his time and made your visit a memorable one. Enjoy and Happy New Year. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 21, 2017

"Helpful service & honest people"

- Ekstrand,Tyler

Randy Boyd was very helpful and honest to help make a good financial decision. He gave personal opinions to help make us make good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.Enjoy and Happy Holiday’s. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 19, 2017

"Thumbs up to Hyundai"

- Jillron

Thumbs up to Hyundai-Excellent from start to finish. Never easy to pick out a new car but thanks to our sales person David Pollack you made the job a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Polick
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. Enjoy and Happy Holiday’s. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 19, 2017

"Jim"

- murad.jessica

Jim was very helpful and patient with us. He was not aggressive either. Very happy with how he took care of us. He is easy to communiate with and understood my needs as a driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that our team was able to make your visit a memorable one. We wish you Happy Holiday Season! Thank you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 16, 2017

"Good experience"

- veselina_stoycheva

I am very happy with my new car. Everybody were so nice and Tom helps me a lot with my new vehicle. I called him with more questions and he answer all of them truthfully and politely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Tom was able truthfully answer your questions and make your visit a memorable one. We wish you Happy Holiday Season! Thank you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 15, 2017

"Ginter"

- lginsu22

Maz was incredibly patient, we were indecisive about buying or leasing . But he kept answering questions and remained pleasant!! He spent time going over all the bells and whistles our new car has, Thank you Maz!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maz
Dec 15, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Patrick Hyundai is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Maz made sure you understood all of your options. Happy Holiday’s!! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results