About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Hyundai

4.8

785 Lifetime Reviews

1020 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (888) 804-2619

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

785 Reviews of Patrick Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Maintenance and oil change for 2 cars "

- sherryh

My husband and I brought both of are cars in without an appointment and Gus was so helpful and polite about taking care of us that very day. Gus explained the maintenance needed along with oil changes and everything was taken care of in a very timely matter. Gus also kept us informed of the progress while we were waiting. We have purchased 3 cars from Patrick Hyundai/Schaumburg and our experience with sales (Manny) and service has been exceptional. Thanks for always taking time to talk or be of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
Jul 27, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Patrick Hyundai would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Gus and our team made your service visit a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

July 13, 2018

"Very pleased with my experience!"

- Maddiearcher92

Came to Patrick Hyundai without a mindset of purchasing a car, just browsing and I ended up leaving with my dream car thanks to Maz! Got there and immediately was taken care of, test drove a few different cars with just myself and my dad, got pricing info all in less than 45 min. Still wanting to browse, we went to Honda to test drive a Fit i was curious about and when I did the dealer came with us for the drive which was really uncomfortable. Ended up going back to Hyundai and was introduced to the Elantra Value addition which had almost everything I could possibly ask for and was only just a couple hundred more! They had a TON of different colors, models and cars, new used and certified. Everything i could of ever asked for in a car was so easy to find here My experience being that it was my first car purchase ever, I felt comfortable, it was easy, quick, got an awesome price and a ton of discounts. I highly recommend Patrick Hyundai in Schaumburg!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazon
Jul 27, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Hyundai is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Maz took the time to make you comfortable and made your visit memorable. We look forward to building a relationship with you and enjoy your new you Hyundai! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 05, 2018

"Exceptional Experience "

- Ruchi Sheth

It was a wonderful experience , with experienced and knowledgeable staff. Lana helped with us making the choice very easy, we were presented with options that helped us with choosing the one that was best for our need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lana Ignacio
Jun 08, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Lana was able to exercise her customer service skills, extensive product knowledge & service. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Congratulations and Enjoy!

April 27, 2018

"2015 Chevrolet Sonic"

- Xandra116

Dave was Very helpful, patient, and informative! Very happy with my car purchase from here. Stayed after close to help us finish purchasing which was very appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Polcik
May 07, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Dave stayed after close to make sure you were happy while making your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

April 14, 2018

"Dealing with a nice,courteous ,gentleman,But tough salesman!"

- Tough sales,but a great car!

Dealing solely with a nice,courteous gentle man,altho "tough" salesman! That's it! This was the 2nd car I bought from Patrick and that was kept for over 8 years..It also was a used Hyundai! That is what took me back to Patrick this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Viti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Diaz
Apr 19, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and look forward to working with you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

March 06, 2018

"Patrick Hyundai"

- NewCar18

What a pleasurable experience it was to work with this dealership. Manny Diaz is knowledge and extremely helpful and Randy Greene runs a top notch service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Diaz, Randy Greene
Mar 09, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Review. We are striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales/service experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that our team was able to make that happen for you. Enjoy!!! We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 28, 2018

"Great Visit"

- mark 55

Great, in and out everything was ready to go when I arrived. car was all cleaned up and ready to go. it was a great experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom S.
Mar 02, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Tom took good care of you in a timely manner. We welcome feedback in order to help us improve our processes. We look forward to building a relationship with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- AmandaS

Randy and the team at Patrick were just wonderful. Randy had a no pressure approach, which was important to me as I was looking for a new car. He worked with me on price to get me the best deal and just genuinely cared about the sale. I’m so happy I went to Patrick. I’d defintely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd
Mar 02, 2018 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick Hyundai was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Randy did not pressure you and was able to provide you with a deal that worked for you. We welcome feedback in order to help us improve our processes. We look forward to building a relationship with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 24, 2017

"Patrick Hyundai"

- kaderabekshop

Manny knew a lot about the vehicle and help me set up/answer any questions I had about my vehicle. Manny went above and beyond to help understand my new vehicle and was very knowledgeable about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Dec 28, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that Manny took his time and made your visit a memorable one. Enjoy and Happy New Year. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 21, 2017

"Helpful service & honest people"

- Ekstrand,Tyler

Randy Boyd was very helpful and honest to help make a good financial decision. He gave personal opinions to help make us make good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Boyd
Dec 22, 2017 -

Patrick Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you again for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. Patrick Hyundai is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one.Enjoy and Happy Holiday’s. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results