Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patrick Mini

Schaumburg, IL

4.8
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

690 East Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

57 Reviews of Patrick Mini

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2021

"Purchasing a new vehicle is a life changing decision in..."

- Rick09

Purchasing a new vehicle is a life changing decision in our lifestyle. Prior to the expiration of my MINI lease, I began a selection process where I considered various brands and car dealers. From this selection process, Patrick MINI stood out from the rest of the car dealers due to the professionalism provided by Anna and her team. at all times Following our first meeting, Anna provided me with the proper guidance into understanding what was the best scenario providing a WIN-WIN scenario for all parties involved. Once I placed my purchased order, Anna provided outstanding follow up that materialized with a new Lease Agreement that follow thru her approach to provide WIN-WIN scenario for all the parties involved. Because of this, Anna and her team proved to me that acquiring a new vehicle is an important decision that can be done with high level of professionalism and integrity diminishing the stereotypes of what we tend to perceive as often "painful" when it becomes to acquiring a new vehicle. Patrick MINI a world class car dealership lead by Anna and her team role model professionals and experts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Zain, Noah, Jim
Jan 08, 2021 -

Patrick Mini responded

Hi! Thank you for your wonderful comments and your 5 star review! We’re happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt was worthy enough to share. We’ve been working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and are thrilled to hear that Anna and her team made your visit a memorable one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Patrick family! – Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations

May 29, 2020

"Best service Department "

- DianaW

First service on my new to me 2017 Clubman. I have owned many cars in my life and all but this one has been brand new. I have only had my cars serviced at the dealers I have purchased them from. This is my first Mini, and although I was looking for new, I found one with everything that I wanted, but could not afford new from another dealer. After I purchased it, I stopped in to Patrick Mini to find out what service I would need and wanted to have Mini on my license plate instead of the other Non Mini dealership. Brad Smith was fantastic. He sat down with me and helped to go over what info and service was done on my car previously by the past owner. Fast forward to today for my first maintenance appt. Brad again was there and went above and beyond. He is knowledgeable, detailed and professional. Thank you Brad. Ps the other service guy who checked me out and the parts guy who helped with my touch up paint purchase, Thank you as well. Excellent service!,, Oh and the video of what was done on my car, that was pretty cool and unexpected..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Smith
Jun 05, 2020 -

Patrick Mini responded

Hi Diana! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and amazing review of our service department! We are thrilled to hear that Brad was able to help you understand the service that was completed by the prior owner and help you during your first maintenance appointment. We are also pleased to hear that our other team members were able to showcase their customer service skills! P.S. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the video of what was done to your 2017 MINI Clubman when it was in our shop! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

February 27, 2020

"Anna is a superb salesperson and went above and beyond to..."

- Laurie

Anna is a superb salesperson and went above and beyond to help me in my purchase of a used Mini Clubman. Nicole in the finance department found me a wonderful loan rate that was lower than anything I could find for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Nicole
Mar 13, 2020 -

Patrick Mini responded

Hi Laurie! Thank you for leaving such a kind review! We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

December 31, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever. Anna is knowledgable,..."

- Becky

Best car buying experience ever. Anna is knowledgable, friendly and very easy to work with. Everyone was great to work with. Love my new Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
Jan 03, 2020 -

Patrick Mini responded

Patrick MINI would like to thank you for the time you’ve taken to provide us feedback and for the 5 Star Review! Customer feedback motivates us to continue to improve the customer experience and our processes! We are delighted to hear that Anna made your visit a memorable one. Congratulations on your new MINI! -Patrick Automotive Group Customer Relations Team

December 28, 2018

"Best Customer Service "

- Gellygirl

Patrick mini is the only dealership I trust And Bibiana Reyes in the very best in the business. So happy with my decision this is the second Mini I have bought from her in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bibiana Reyes
Dec 29, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Bibiana made your visit a memorable one we are proud to have her as a team member. We look forward to building seeing you again and hope you enjoy your 2nd MINI! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

August 18, 2018

"Leased my first Mini Cooper"

- countryman

My sales person, Bibiana Reyes did a great job on explaining the various options on the car, and she really did a good job finding the exact car I wanted, with all the right options, at the exact payment I was looking for. No high pressure car sales stuff, she just responded to everything I requested in a professional and timely manner. KUDOS to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy (sales manager), Noe, and Basil. Didnt get business cards from these folks but they were helpful
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

August 11, 2018

"Purchasing leased car"

- gaille

I decided to purchase my leased car this week and the process was easier than I had hoped. I am usually really anxious dealing with sales reps but dealing with Bibiana was like talking to a friend. She was very friendly and pleasant to talk to and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Decided to take off one star because of the lease-end process. But Bibiana was great and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bibiana Reyes
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

May 07, 2018

"Always an anxiety free experience"

- Mini buyer

Service and sales are responsive to my budget and patient with explaining all areas and working with you to get what you need. Pat in service and Matt in sales have been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kinsella
May 10, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We do appreciate the feedback! Our team at Patrick MINI is working hard to make the sales and service experience a positive one.

October 31, 2017

"Awesome Experience at Patrick Mini"

- Mini 2.0

Matt was very helpful and trustworthy! Really enjoyed working with him!!! Great price, great selection easy to deal with!!! I highly recommend Patrick Mini to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kinsella
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Mini responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Patrick MINI Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Matt was able to exercise his customer service skills, extensive product knowledge & service. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

August 04, 2017

"Maximum customer service with buying my Mini"

- TRM123

It was such a pleasure to work with Matt, Ivan and Bibs. Their no pressure approach strongly worked in their favor when compared to the very aggressive sales tactic of another dealership I went to. The other dealership's high pressure turned me off so much that even if I were interested in the brand of car they were selling, I did not want to pursue it further. Customer service was excellent at Patrick. I was not rushed in any way to make a decision while at the same time the staff was very attentive to answer all my questions. I walked out of Patrick feeling like I got the best price available because Ivan was very forthcoming of all incentives and promotions I qualified for. He and Matt also reassured me that any future questions or issues that may arise they would be available. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Corak, Matt Kinsella, Bibs
Aug 07, 2017 -

Patrick Mini responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Matt, Ivan and Bibiana were able to exercise their customer service skills, extensive product knowledge & service. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Congratulations and Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results