Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick Mini

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

690 East Golf Road, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Call (866) 794-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Patrick Mini

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Best Customer Service "

- Gellygirl

Patrick mini is the only dealership I trust And Bibiana Reyes in the very best in the business. So happy with my decision this is the second Mini I have bought from her in a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bibiana Reyes
Dec 29, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Bibiana made your visit a memorable one we are proud to have her as a team member. We look forward to building seeing you again and hope you enjoy your 2nd MINI! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

August 18, 2018

"Leased my first Mini Cooper"

- countryman

My sales person, Bibiana Reyes did a great job on explaining the various options on the car, and she really did a good job finding the exact car I wanted, with all the right options, at the exact payment I was looking for. No high pressure car sales stuff, she just responded to everything I requested in a professional and timely manner. KUDOS to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy (sales manager), Noe, and Basil. Didnt get business cards from these folks but they were helpful
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

August 11, 2018

"Purchasing leased car"

- gaille

I decided to purchase my leased car this week and the process was easier than I had hoped. I am usually really anxious dealing with sales reps but dealing with Bibiana was like talking to a friend. She was very friendly and pleasant to talk to and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Decided to take off one star because of the lease-end process. But Bibiana was great and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bibiana Reyes
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick MINI was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

May 07, 2018

"Always an anxiety free experience"

- Mini buyer

Service and sales are responsive to my budget and patient with explaining all areas and working with you to get what you need. Pat in service and Matt in sales have been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kinsella
May 10, 2018 -

Patrick Mini responded

We do appreciate the feedback! Our team at Patrick MINI is working hard to make the sales and service experience a positive one.

October 31, 2017

"Awesome Experience at Patrick Mini"

- Mini 2.0

Matt was very helpful and trustworthy! Really enjoyed working with him!!! Great price, great selection easy to deal with!!! I highly recommend Patrick Mini to all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kinsella
Nov 04, 2017 -

Patrick Mini responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Patrick MINI Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Matt was able to exercise his customer service skills, extensive product knowledge & service. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

August 04, 2017

"Maximum customer service with buying my Mini"

- TRM123

It was such a pleasure to work with Matt, Ivan and Bibs. Their no pressure approach strongly worked in their favor when compared to the very aggressive sales tactic of another dealership I went to. The other dealership's high pressure turned me off so much that even if I were interested in the brand of car they were selling, I did not want to pursue it further. Customer service was excellent at Patrick. I was not rushed in any way to make a decision while at the same time the staff was very attentive to answer all my questions. I walked out of Patrick feeling like I got the best price available because Ivan was very forthcoming of all incentives and promotions I qualified for. He and Matt also reassured me that any future questions or issues that may arise they would be available. I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Corak, Matt Kinsella, Bibs
Aug 07, 2017 -

Patrick Mini responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to make a difference in customer service and we are delighted that Matt, Ivan and Bibiana were able to exercise their customer service skills, extensive product knowledge & service. We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle until all concerns had been addressed--while not forgetting to find you a great deal. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! Congratulations and Enjoy!

July 14, 2017

"Nonthreatening car buying experience"

- Klindy19750

No battle armor needed! A new, No pressure, relaxing & completely enjoyable experience has finally, FINALLY integrated itself into car shopping at Patrick Mini in Schaumburg through Anna Sidiropoulos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Sidiropoulos
Jul 17, 2017 -

Patrick Mini responded

Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! The Patrick MINI Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Anna was able to make that happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

January 11, 2017

"Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- Dave P.

Ok...we have been curious about Mini Coopers for a while now. Monday December 26th we made the trip to Patrick Mini in Schaumburg to learn about them and drive one. We were met at the door by a lovely salesperson named Anna. Anna immediately welcomed us and offered her assistance. We explained our desires and what we needed out of a Mini Cooper. Anna immediately walked us out to the used lot and showed us several Mini's we could choose from. We took a few test drives and fell in love with a 2013 Velvet Silver Metallic hardtop model. Anna was incredibly supportive of our needs and was extremely knowledgeable about the car. She let us test drive the car a couple of times so that we would be sure of what we wanted. We compared automatic to manual and decided on the auto. She explained to us in great detail about the cost, the financing, and the warranty information. She introduced us to the finance manager Joe, who walked us through the details of our financing. He was cool and a White Sox fan on top of it..BONUS! We signed our paperwork and our car was ready in 10 minutes. Anna sat in the car with us and walked us through every single control and feature. She was so friendly and patient. At no time did I feel I was dealing with a typical salesperson. She was more like a friend that loves Mini Coopers and simply wanted to share her love with us. It's been two and a half weeks now and I have to say that we absolutely love our Mini. It has not failed to impress us once. We have driven all over the northern part of Illinois and only gone through one tank of gas. I originally wanted the manual transmission but my wife hasn't learned stick yet so we went with the automatic. I'm glad we did...it's just as much fun to drive and a lot easier to handle a cup of Starbucks while driving. We got a cream puff, low mileage, well maintained, used car that we absolutely love. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and will be back for the stick Mini next year. Oh, and they say if you don't want to buy a Mini Cooper, don't test drive a Mini Cooper. Truer words were never spoken. Thank you to Anna and Joe for a friendly, streamlined car buying experience. Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Sidiropoulos
Jan 19, 2017 -

Patrick Mini responded

Patrick Mini Sales Department would like to thank for the 5 Star Review!! We couldn’t be happier that Anna and Joe went out of their way to make your Mini experience great! The Patrick Dealer Group is motivated in gaining your trust and making our customers glad they chose us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again. We are pleased you were able to experience the “Patrick Promise”.

September 09, 2016

"Long but worth it!"

- Minilover1

This was a busy dealership which is a good thing and it was labor day Monday and the financial guy was extremely busy hence the long wait but overall a good experience and Matt was a pleasure to deal with. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 09, 2016 -

Patrick Mini responded

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Patrick Mini Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the sales experience more pleasurable and we couldn’t be happier that Matt was able to make that happen for you. We appreciate the feedback. With so many fine vehicles and dealerships to chose from we’re grateful to have been your choice and we look forward to your return. We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!

November 21, 2015

"Great service!"

- pepper2601

My Mini had a lot of things needed to be done with it. It was a long wait, but service was worth the long travel and time. They even found me a spare car to use while I waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results