About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.5

58 Lifetime Reviews

104 N Industrial Rd, Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Call (405) 352-2120

58 Reviews of Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"New Journey!!"

- Amberh91

A huge thank you to the staff at Patriot for helping me get into a new vehicle! This was my first time purchasing a BRAND NEW vehicle and i was very nervous about the whole process. Luckily for me, i did busines with a salesman named Steven Hodge who was very helpful the entire time, answered all my questions and helped me calm my nerves and took everytbing one step at a time so i knew what was going on throughout the entire buying process! Thanks to him i have a brand new vehicle that he fit perfectly in my budget!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Amazing"

- Edwin Espinoza

Go and ask for Chris Watts! Amazing salesman, asked how much we wanted to spend and what kind of car then from there he worked his magic. Plus, they offer a lifetime guarantee free of charge!!! Came here because I was sitting in negative equity on a vehicle I currently had and just when I thought there was no hope, Chris calls. Very professional understood our finances and made it happen for us. Will be buying ALL of my vehicles from here because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Best place to biy"

- Sjoneu

Great experience with this company everyone is so respectful and ready to help with my needs! Thank you so much to patriot and for everyone's hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- luRodeo

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Susy Earp helped me find the truck I was looking for, was extremely kind, and very straight forward, which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susy Earp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
April 06, 2018

"Absolutely amazing"

- AmandaB6

Me and my husband came in just to see if they could work with us. We have never felt more valued and important. This was an amazing experience. Steven hodge worked with us and listened to every thing we wanted or needed, he accomidated us. Rob was super nice and willing to help. Jimmy Jone helped us work out an amazing deal as far as warranty and was very polite. I honestly did not feel like we were buying a car with a bunch of paperwork, it was very relaxing. Thank you for helping us!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob.
April 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- Michelle

Received great service from Scott! very honest, friendly and professional. My fiancé and I were very pleased with our experience at Patriot! Would highly recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Enderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Chris Watts is the man"

- Marti Only A Chief

I went to Patriot and my first vehicle was a 2014 Nissan. I went back 6 months and up graded to my new vehicle 2017 Renegade Jeep!!! He worked real hard for the payment I wanted. I highly recommend Chris Watts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Emily1020

Great buying experience! Jimmy helped me find the perfect car I had been looking for. Everything was done over the phone and very simple and easy!! The price I received was exactly what I was looking for, if you’re in the market for a car go see them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Don't waste your Time/Money!!"

- Don E.

Called to find out if a specific vehicle was still available and for the price it was listed for online. Salesman told me it was still available and was in fact the same price that was listed online (after approx. $13,000 in rebates). I explained to the salesman that I had a pre-approved check in hand and a vehicle to trade in but I didn't want to drive 112 miles round trip and waste my time and gas if things weren't legit. He told me over the phone that the vehicle was there, available, and for the same price as listed on their website. I also told him that I expected to get a good offer for my trade in and that I was basing that on their website statement of giving "top dollar" for trade-ins. I told him what kind of vehicle I had to trade-in and he gave me an approximate value over the phone based on the make, model, year and mileage. Within an hour, I was on my way to the dealership to look at the vehicle. I pulled in and immediately noticed that there were upgrades done to the truck that were not (and still haven't been) updated on their website (the salesman claimed he did not know upgrades were done). I again asked the salesman if it was still in fact the same price listed on the website and he said yes. After the test drive I was sold on the truck and ready to hand over the check and drive it away. It was only then that I was informed that 1.) I didn't qualify for the rebates unless I financed through them (the salesman claimed he did not know this), 2.) they were offering me $3,000 less on my trade-in than any of the other Dodge Dealerships (even though I was given an amount over the phone that wasn't even close), and 3.) the price of the vehicle had increased by at least $5,000 because of the upgrades (again, salesman claimed he didn't know this). So either the salesman is a straight up liar and doesn't care, or he is a crappy salesman who legitimately doesn't keep track of the vehicles he is paid to sell. This place squeezed every ounce of fun and excitement out of shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Enderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"2017 Ford 150 "

- Canderson

Everyone was very nice and no real pressure to buy. First day was checking out the truck. Saw it online. 2nd day was to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Koonce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results