Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Chandler, OK

4.7
615 Reviews
Located in Chandler, OK Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the premier provider of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge Jeep and RAM models. Our new and pre-owned inventories holds a wide assortment of vehicles to suit every taste and need. To top that off we are the EXCLUSIVE Home of Warranty Forever! Warranty Forever is a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty that's included at NO EXTRA COST on New AND Pre-Owned vehicles with less than 100,000 miles The service doesn't stop there. At Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we also offer a full line of other services including top tier automotive service, financing assistance and a well stocked inventory of OEM parts. We're dedicated to getting you into a quality vehicle with no hassle! That's our commitment to exceptional service. Please check out the latest specials and promotions, offered exclusively to save you money. Call us at (405) 258-1616 or stop by at 104 N Industrial Rd to learn more! At Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we feature Warranty Forever with every vehicle purchased!! We take great pride in being within a few minutes of the Oklahoma City and Tulsa Metro's and just a skip from Shawnee and Stillwater!! Take the short drive and notice the huge difference!! We're just a Country Mile East of OKC!!!

104 N Industrial Rd

Chandler, OK

74834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 615 reviews

January 17, 2022

They was fast to get me in and out. Tommy was AMAZING!!!! I will always do business with them. Good people and and an amazing atmosphere. They r professional and knowledgeable and always looking out for your More

by randi03w4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Its always great to get a positive service review!! Thank you so much!!

January 13, 2022

They are very friendly. They made the experience pain free. I would recommend them to others. More

by jdh3216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!

January 13, 2022

We have bought a couple of vehicles from Patriot, I have future plans to buy another new in coming year, everyone here is always friendly and helpful in every way possible. More

by tulsafrog815
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We greatly appreciate the continued business. Repeat customers are the best!!!

January 12, 2022

Clint Akerman was a great person to work with. We will definitely do business with him again. More

by Donesunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Donesunn responded

Blake Rukus is a great person to work with also.

Jan 12, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review of for our dealership. Glad Clint and Blake could both take care of you!!

January 12, 2022

The staff is excellent. They were all very helpful both when I dropped off the vehicle and when I picked it up. More

by heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Heather. We appreciate you leaving a review for our service department!

January 08, 2022

Very attentive to the warranty recalls on both of our ram 3500 trucks. Communicated well about what was needed and any parts that needed ordered More

by Jennifer p
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review..... We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles. Customers like you are a blessing to us!!

January 07, 2022

The best experience for car buying that we have had so far! We loved our experience. More

by Shambri.kelso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!!

January 06, 2022

They are the best and continue to strive to meet the customers needs and safety. More

by soldier7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much! Its important to us that we take care of our customers! We appreciate and value each and every one of you!

January 03, 2022

This dealership is a small-town dealership and they have a phenomenal relationship with the people in their Community are honest trustworthy and I really respect and like the guys that I have done with four More

by Bigfield40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the recognition. We appreciate the town of Chandler, Lincoln County, and all the surrounding communities very much. We are happy to participate in all the community events and hope to continue and do more in the future. Thanks again!!

January 03, 2022

The service was fast. Didn’t have to wait very long for them to get our truck in and out. Everyone in there were kind and courteous offering snacks and drinks during our visit. I’d say best service yet. More

by Ljquinata5383
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words..... we appreciate you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results