Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Chandler, OK

4.5
1,123 Reviews
Located in Chandler, OK Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the premier provider of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge Jeep and RAM models. Our new and pre-owned inventories holds a wide assortment of vehicles to suit every taste and need. To top that off we are the EXCLUSIVE Home of Warranty Forever! Warranty Forever is a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty that's included at NO EXTRA COST on New AND Pre-Owned vehicles with less than 100,000 miles The service doesn't stop there. At Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we also offer a full line of other services including top tier automotive service, financing assistance and a well stocked inventory of OEM parts. We're dedicated to getting you into a quality vehicle with no hassle! That's our commitment to exceptional service. Please check out the latest specials and promotions, offered exclusively to save you money. Call us at (405) 258-1616 or stop by at 104 N Industrial Rd to learn more! At Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we feature Warranty Forever with every vehicle purchased!! We take great pride in being within a few minutes of the Oklahoma City and Tulsa Metro's and just a skip from Shawnee and Stillwater!! Take the short drive and notice the huge difference!! We're just a Country Mile East of OKC!!!
Contact Dealership

104 N Industrial Rd

Chandler, OK

74834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,123 reviews

February 19, 2024

Gerat experience. Friendly, courtious, quick staff. Could not have asked for a better experience, clean, proffessional, and fair price. Theres no where else we take ou More

by jimmydofturner123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marlo Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelly Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Blake Redus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Lang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Mulkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rocky Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clint Akerman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James Duncan, service advisor
February 18, 2024

A Huge THANK YOU to Stevie and team for working hard all day Saturday to find my happiness ! Back to my roots of being in a truck is a good feeling ! I appreciate you all ! More

by Lilbailey0910
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

Charles Nichols was amazing enjoyed doing business with him and will tell my friends and I'll come back if I ever decide to purchased a new vehicle. More

by redbudfarms.xx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2024

As always the guys and gals at the dealership were very helpful and took great care of me. More

by heather
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

Easy fast and stress free Stevie did a wonder job helping get me what i was looking for. 10 out of 10 would recommend Stevie for future sales. More

by Hoss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

Service dept was very helpful. Got the work completed quickly so we could get back on the road home. More

by linda.gaulke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Atkinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 11, 2024

Stevie did an awesome job completely happy with my purchase! I would refer her to all of my friends! More

by pnlstoragebuildings
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 11, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Still waiting on my truck though. Waiting for a radiator in More

by NOfreedom2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stevie Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2024

I am so pleased with how our buying process went with Stevie and the Patriot team. I told Stevie what I wanted and could afford and she made it happen. Stevie knew what she was talking about and explaine More

by amanda.brimage
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2024

They always do a great job when I bring my Durango it for any type of service. More

by dcsjks
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...