About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

104 N Industrial Rd, Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Call (405) 276-4481

22 Reviews of Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- Kimes Gilbert

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful, and they worked with us to get a great price on our new vehicle. If you're looking for a new car you should definitely give them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Will Turner

Chris watts very helpful and knowledgeable about the product definitely a great help rebuilding credit I would definitely recommend him in this dealership anytime thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Great Place"

- Dedwards

This place is Great! Very professional, friendly it has a Hometown atmosphere. Chris went out of his way to make it a pleasant experience they were honest and didn't pressure us. We will definitely be doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Worth the drive"

- Matthew Lazar

It is definitely easy to miss, if you're speeding. If you pass the Wal Mart, you've passed the dealership. Upon arriving, parking can be a little tight. Those are my only complaints, if they could even be considered a complaint, more like observations. When you get out of your car, you're not immediately set upon by vultures (sales people). I was approached while walking towards their main office, the sales person was incredibly polite, asked if I was there to see anyone, and when I told him I was, he set off to find him. Entering the building, everyone was super nice, they smiled, acknowledged me, and made sure that I knew where I was going. The bathroom (men's room) was very clean. No gross smells, no overflowing toilets, it was great. Especially after traveling for 90 minutes haha. I started working with Mr. Bob O'Bryant about 2 months ago. I received one of his greeting letters, and upon speaking with him on the phone, I decided I would give him a chance. He was quite knowledgeable, non pushy, and easy to work with. We emailed and texted over the 2 months until I was ready to move forward. When I informed him that I was ready, he worked my approval prior to the 90 minute commute. He is very organized and kept me abreast of everything going on. Today I drove out with a few vehicles to look at. Now, a legit complaint is it feels as though the dealership as a whole does not update their website enough, as a few of the vehicles I wanted to look at, had been sold or transferred. That's Mr. O'Bryant's fault in any sense. He has the BEST personality. He kept the situation light, had me cracking up within minutes, and really helped to reduce my anxiety levels. The greatest part, HE LISTENS. He was super upfront. Mr. O'Bryant's fault in any sense. He has the BEST personality. He kept the situation light, had me cracking up within minutes, and really helped to reduce my anxiety levels. The greatest part, HE LISTENS. He was super upfront. Didn'Didn't beat around the bush in any manner. I respect that. Once I narrowed down the vehicles, he allowed me time to walk around and think through my options. Again, no pressure. When I decided on which vehicle I wanted to see (one had been transferred). He made sure it would be doable. Verified the rebates I would qualify for, and made sure I knew the price going into the test drive. I was serious about staying within a certain purchase price. I went over about 700$, but I attribute that to GAP insurance (ALWAYS GET GAP). So, had I declined that, I would have been under my desired purchase price. The test drive was great. He showed me some of the features, didn't talk the whole time, and answered questions honestly. When he didn't know an answer, he told me. Within seconds of returning though, he had a response. At no point did I feel like he was rushing me. I decided to purchase the vehicle. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better vehicle. Kudos to Patriot for their phenomenal pricing. I was truly impressed. Within about 20 minutes, the paperwork was ready. It was such a clean process that I don't even really know how long it took from sitting down and completing the process. When I had questions, he was upfront. We discussed my budget, and he made sure I knew what I would be getting. Again, I was impressed with his integrity. I had some credit challenges, not once did anyone make me feel insecure or ashamed about that. I love that the other sales people that I wasn't working with, were quick to offer a smile and a greeting. Patriot is not a shark tank. I was thrilled. Thank you Patriot, and a very sincere and appreciative thank you to Mr. O'Bryant. 10/10 experience. I will be back for ALL of my future purchases, and most likely my service too. I will update review once I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O'Bryant
September 27, 2017

"Great"

- Ahoward79

Chris watts is a great guy to buy a car from . I highly recommend talking to him for a new car. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Chris Watts "

- MB

I would highly recommend Chris Watts when purchasing your new vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable and will get you the best bang for your buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Amber Clark

Chris Watts is a great guy to buy a car from. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend going to see him if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Fabulous service & fun people "

- Horselady

Chris Watts was a blast! Glad to have purchased a new Journey from him. It was quick & easy to make a deal at Patriot Dodge in Chandler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rod
September 19, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Melson0910

We had a great experience when shopping for our car! Our salesman was friendly, answered all of our questions and made us feel right at home! I would definitely recommend Patriot in Chandler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Loved Patriot!"

- mk

What a great experience! Chris was awesome and a great help! I love my new Jeep Renegade. You can't go wrong buying from Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results