Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

104 N Industrial Rd, Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 254 reviews

October 25, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jim Mulkey

If you ever need your vehicle serviced take it to these guys! They are courteous, professional and treat you like family. I will definitely bring mine back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Honestly, the best dealership I've ever purchased from (x3)"

- Matthew Lazar

Update: 10/2019 Since my initial purchase I have bought two additional vehicles from Patriot Auto in Chandler. I can honestly say this is the dealership I will use from here on out. Their finance guy, Jimmy Jones is able to work absolute magic. My sales man now was Mikey. He is personable, and honestly super laid back. In all the times I have been there, I have never felt pressured, bullied, or honestly anything negative. Everyone is so polite there. Management is thorough, I wish I could remember his name (he loves OSU) was super helpful as well. It may be because I was wearing an OSU shirt haha. Anyways, give patriot a call. I can't see buying another vehicle from anywhere else. Jimmy & Mikey are stellar. If I had an extra arm, I'd give them three thumbs up. Thanks for my Rebel guys! *************************************************************************** It is definitely easy to miss, if you're speeding. If you pass the Wal Mart, you've passed the dealership. Upon arriving, parking can be a little tight. Those are my only complaints, if they could even be considered a complaint, more like observations. When you get out of your car, you're not immediately set upon by vultures (sales people). I was approached while walking towards their main office, the sales person was incredibly polite, asked if I was there to see anyone, and when I told him I was, he set off to find him. Entering the building, everyone was super nice, they smiled, acknowledged me, and made sure that I knew where I was going. The bathroom (men's room) was very clean. No gross smells, no overflowing toilets, it was great. Especially after traveling for 90 minutes haha. I had some credit challenges, not once did anyone make me feel insecure or ashamed about that. I love that the other sales people that I wasn't working with, were quick to offer a smile and a greeting. Patriot is not a shark tank. I was thrilled. Thank you Patriot. 10/10 experience. I will be back for ALL of my future purchases, and most likely my service too. I will update review once I do. I highly recommend Patriot CDJR of Chandler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Friendly"

- Bandit2019

Did quite a bit of shopping around for the truck my husband wanted. They had the truck and we were able to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Marley
October 20, 2019

"Talked to two gentlemen and it's all good..."

- LDN

Talked to a gentleman in the service department and talked to the general manager on the phone and i am planning buying my next pickup from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talked to a gentleman in the service department and the manager...
October 17, 2019

"Went in for a recall with appointment"

- TimM

Service guy was right on my Jeep when I arrived . Done in an hour as promised , excellent ! Coffee and a short wait is always good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name ,but he was the guy that ran the service desk.
October 16, 2019

"great Service "

- Tully1

Had price and paper work and car gassed up and ready to go when I got there! Great store! Great financing! Great service department!! Sending everyone that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"I requested a much lower pmt than my current one. Got it...."

- Moss

I requested a much lower pmt than my current one. Got it. The color car I wanted wasnt here. An employee drove to Searcy Arkansas to get. That's excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : the guy in the corner
October 06, 2019

"I had problems at first but Blake and Jeremy went way out..."

- Hollyg

I had problems at first but Blake and Jeremy went way out of there way to help me make my first time the best if I could give 10 stars i would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake ten ??
October 06, 2019

"Service"

- Janet

I took my car into the service dept due to loosing air in tire. It had a nail and was fixed in no time. Service was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- DMiller79

We were treated well and the price was established before negotiating. I got a better deal than I expected. I told them that my payment was not to exceed a given amount and I expected to be disappointed. Not only did they get the payment within $2 of what I demanded, they also added a 6 year $150,000 mile warranty, paid for TT&L, and the 1st 4 oil changes. I will buy my next vehicle from Patriot and recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales- Geoff Osborn
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results