About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4

38 Lifetime Reviews

104 N Industrial Rd, Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Call (405) 395-4335

38 Reviews of Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2018

"Don't waste a second here"

- ChandlerLions

Terrible experience altogether... Salesman showed me a few used SUVs and literally none of them had the features I've been looking for in a SUV(Which I told him ahead of time what I was looking for). So I went to looking at New trucks found one I absolutely loved asked for the price and I was told he didn't know it off the top of his head. (Typical dealership) I checked the window sticker and it had an amount for MSRP. We go inside sit down and he gets some info shows me what my payments would be which were ridiculously high and with way more down than I told him I would be able to afford. A manager walks over and this is where it gets out of control. This punk has the audacity to sit on his cellphone while talking to me. One of the most disrespectful people I've ever met in between sending texts to whomever he was speaking to, asks me what's the problem with the payments.. I've lived in this area for 34+ years and I can assure you no one in my family or my friends will ever go here to purchase their vehicles. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME! Salesman was incompetent manager was extremely rude. I went to OKC purchased a truck and got the RAM I was looking for with way less hassle and Patriot still calls me even after I asked them to stop. Will be taking further necessary action if it continues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron (Manager)
December 20, 2017

"Absolutely wonderful"

- Lana222

Melvin Mitchell was awesome at going above and beyond to help me out and listened to ME and picked out the jeep renegade for me and it was everything I asked for in a vehicle. He made sure the payments was affordable for me and he was truly amazing. Then Chris helped me out very nice and very helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melvin Mitchell
December 05, 2017

"New Purchase"

- SatisfiedCustomer

I recently purchased my wife a vehicle from this dealership and I can not begin to describe how amazing my buying experience was! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! My salesman Steven Hodge, was OUTSTANDING. He truly went above and beyond in helping us get into our vehicles and I really appreciate his polite and friendly outlook! 5 STARS TO HIM!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Best Dealership Ever"

- RamTruckN

They worked very hard on getting me in the truck of my dreams and I sure appreciate it.. I can afford these payments and I'm in a newer truck for less money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeromy McMorris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"....."

- Sherrie81

I recommend Ryan Wright for your car buying needs he's honest friendly and never pushy works really hard to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- OklahomaSooners84

Ryan was extremely polite and professional got me what I wanted and for what I wanted it for. Has been extremely reliable and a great purchase all around thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- OklahomaSooners84

They treated me like a king! By far one of the best experiences I've ever had while shopping for a vehicle. If you decide to come here I strongly recommend dealing with Ryan. He's been in constant contact and easy to get a hold of. Didn't try to push me towards a decision just really made me feel like this is who I should be doing business with. Won't purchase a vehicle elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2017

"Jimmy and Chris are the best. They listen to what I said and"

- James Sullivan

Jimmy and Chris helped us find the truck we wanted. And to one of the fastest car buying experiences I've had. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Great "

- Ashleylpn18

Chris was super nice and understanding. Everyone from the moment we walked in was very friendly. Everyone was laughing and getting along when we walked inside. Overall great first time car shopping experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Good experience"

- K1ngc013

Large selection and friendly staff. Would recommend. The dodge hellcat I bought from them is a beautiful machine that came at a reaonable price. Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results