About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patriot Subaru

4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

769 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (844) 869-8024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Patriot Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Subaru Forester 2015"

- Chefalison

The crew there was amazing! Gave me a brand new car to drive while working on my vehicle. Assisted me with great advice in regards to using my comprehensive insurance. Totally friendly and back up their Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thul Leng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Servicd"

- Buttholesurfer6969

Really really good yo. Furthermore let me tell you that brevity has intrinsic value . I thought the first four word were sufficient but instead I'll use more than twenty five to say that the quality of service was really really good yo. This is why I continue to fulfil my vehicular service needs at patriot Subaru. In all seriousness though It's always been an above average experience. in the words of our wise leader I enjoy my time there. Bigly. Not to mention the fact that Every time I leave the shop I learn a little more about how to take care of my vehicle. So Happy. Thank you patriot Subaru and thank you kaitlyn leavitt .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Leavitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Recall service."

- Bob1

Service for recall on vehicle went very smoothly. First time back in a while. Forgot how good the service was. Excellent as always. Worked with Wayne Durgin as I usually do. Very thorough explanation of what was being done to repair the car. Thanks Wayne and Patriot Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Another Superb Visit!"

- King

I need some service and answers to a few questions. Both areas were expertly dealt with I left with answers and an overall fine experience. These men & women are good. They know their stuff and are very pleasant to deal with. i can't recommend Patriot Subaru highly enough. Thank you Wayne Durgin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Service "

- Subguy1316

Xander is great to work with and he is very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend taking your Subaru to Patriot Subaru for all your vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Girondel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Great service, as always, at Patriot Subaru!"

- captainjava

I took my Subaru Forester in for Maine State Inspection. Service was fast and free! Nice perk that they offer. Excellent customer service! Thanks Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Great service again at Patriot Subaru."

- Barry Herbert Sloat

We took our Impreza in to have the alignment checked. Wayne was extra help full and had car taken right in. Excellent job by everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Subaru Forester 50th Anniversary Edition"

- ForesterDan

I traded my 2016 Subaru Crosstrek for the new 2018 Forester. They had vehicles all ready to test and salesman Mike MacDonald explained all the features of the new model. Corey, the floor manager and Dave the supervisor made the process and deal very lucrative. I returned for a follow up with their tech guru Adam and he was very adept at pointing out all the latest updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Creteau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bartnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Great service!"

- Alw29

I’m always treated well here. The staff are honest, fair, and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"No stars"

- Dickie

On two occasions my new Subaru broke down on a highway off ramp with no warning signs. Both times no gear oil in the differential, both times within a few days of a full service at patriot, where they “drained and filled” the differentials. Unlimited drive train warranty company (third party) doesn’t cover lack of maintenance, and patriot refused to admit fault. Up until a little over a year ago I had all my recommended services done at patriot and on time. Now that I don’t use Patriot in Saco, my car runs great and always has gear oil in the differentials. I wouldn’t trust their company, and am vocal at telling others my experience. If your looking for a vehicle in Saco Maine, go to Prime or any other dealer but Patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark O'Leary
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Patriot Subaru responded

We always appreciate a review, and take the time to analyze. This has us a bit puzzled, as we can not identify you from the issue you describe, and you have posted the same review to a number of sites under different names. However, we will take your concerns seriously. You say over a year has passed, but If it was as you described - a maintenance error, we would have taken care of it, with or without the Lifetime Warranty. Second, assuming you had been following the service plan as established by the manufacturer, the Lifetime Warranty would have covered any thing that went wrong with the drive train. We would ask you to reach out to us and lets see if this can be resolved. The good news is that if you have been servicing elsewhere, and have maintained the manufacturer’s service routine, then you are still in fact covered by our Warranty. We can not be of any help, if we do not know who you are. Respectfully, Patriot Subaru

Feb 03, 2018 -

Dickie responded

If you can’t remember me, maybe you’ll remember threatening my wife to take down her bad review at the time this was happenening stating “we won’t be so willing to help with you giving us bad reviews all over the internet”. You also exaggerated then as you are now saying I’m writing reviews “on numerious other sites with different names”. By that you mean one other website, google reviews? Yes that’s a different user name it’s a totally different website, people don’t always get their same user names. It’s funny how every negative review is replied to the same way, by belittling the person like you tried to do here and then acting like your going to help. After my wife complied by taking down the bad review, you still couldn’t seem to get me a loaner car for the few months my brand new 2013 XV bought from Mark was sitting at your dealership. Paul was the service tech helping me, and the previous service manager was completely unprofessional, I believe his name was Glenn. I’m sure I ring a bell, again your trying to belittle me online like you do with every bad review. I don’t care if you offer me free services, you destroyed my trust two transmissions ago. Furthermore My service record was perfect up until that point, all services on time and at your dealership, Paul can confirm that. You apparently also need to read your warranties fine print because it does not cover maintenance items.

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results