About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patriot Subaru

4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

769 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (844) 869-8024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Patriot Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Great service!"

- skipozzy

In Maine on vacation from Pennsylvania when on the morning of 9/7/18 the battery in my Subaru went dead (missed my fishing trip). Car is a 2017 outback under warranty so I took it to this dealership without an appointment and they accommodated me right away. They got it up and running and I was on my way. Unfortunately the same thing happened again the next morning and back up I went again. The second time around they fixed the problem (something to do with ECM chip updates, etc.) and it's running great. I fear if I had not taken it to this dealership my trip back home to Pa. on Sunday may not have happened. Actually since they did the updates the car runs better, also I filled it up in Saco, drove home 450 miles and still had over a quarter tank of gas left. Highly recommend them.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Well Trusted"

- Maurice 675

When you buy a car from them they say You are covered with insurance by them for the life that you own their car. They are not kidding. My air conditioner died a year after I bought the car. They replaced the condenser and fixed it for free. FREE!!!! When they fix something it stays fixed. They are Subaru experts. Highly recommended. Every time I go there I meet someone awesome, another one of their customers. What a excellent place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaitlyn Leavitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bartnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Subaru Forester 2015"

- Chefalison

The crew there was amazing! Gave me a brand new car to drive while working on my vehicle. Assisted me with great advice in regards to using my comprehensive insurance. Totally friendly and back up their Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thul Leng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Servicd"

- Buttholesurfer6969

Really really good yo. Furthermore let me tell you that brevity has intrinsic value . I thought the first four word were sufficient but instead I'll use more than twenty five to say that the quality of service was really really good yo. This is why I continue to fulfil my vehicular service needs at patriot Subaru. In all seriousness though It's always been an above average experience. in the words of our wise leader I enjoy my time there. Bigly. Not to mention the fact that Every time I leave the shop I learn a little more about how to take care of my vehicle. So Happy. Thank you patriot Subaru and thank you kaitlyn leavitt .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Leavitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Recall service."

- Bob1

Service for recall on vehicle went very smoothly. First time back in a while. Forgot how good the service was. Excellent as always. Worked with Wayne Durgin as I usually do. Very thorough explanation of what was being done to repair the car. Thanks Wayne and Patriot Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Another Superb Visit!"

- King

I need some service and answers to a few questions. Both areas were expertly dealt with I left with answers and an overall fine experience. These men & women are good. They know their stuff and are very pleasant to deal with. i can't recommend Patriot Subaru highly enough. Thank you Wayne Durgin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Service "

- Subguy1316

Xander is great to work with and he is very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend taking your Subaru to Patriot Subaru for all your vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Girondel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Great service, as always, at Patriot Subaru!"

- captainjava

I took my Subaru Forester in for Maine State Inspection. Service was fast and free! Nice perk that they offer. Excellent customer service! Thanks Patriot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Great service again at Patriot Subaru."

- Barry Herbert Sloat

We took our Impreza in to have the alignment checked. Wayne was extra help full and had car taken right in. Excellent job by everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Subaru Forester 50th Anniversary Edition"

- ForesterDan

I traded my 2016 Subaru Crosstrek for the new 2018 Forester. They had vehicles all ready to test and salesman Mike MacDonald explained all the features of the new model. Corey, the floor manager and Dave the supervisor made the process and deal very lucrative. I returned for a follow up with their tech guru Adam and he was very adept at pointing out all the latest updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Creteau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bartnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results