About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patriot Subaru

4.9

161 Lifetime Reviews

769 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (844) 869-8024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Patriot Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Very friendly and comfortable"

- rogerch

Sam Wartyburg was an excellent salesman felt very comfortable with him, he was a big reason I bought at Patriots. Jackie did an amazing job as a finance person, very proficient .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"I leased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek "

- Jniles12

I really want to thank Tony for his professional assistance in helping me purchase the best car for my needs! I know walking into the dealership as a women could be very intimidating however ,Tony outstanding customer service put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Arens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rik Sherry
September 25, 2017

"Very friend staff"

- Mainechicka1130

My husband and I have purchased 4 cars between the both is us through Patriot Subaru. Couldn't ask for better customer service. I highly recommend Patriot Subaru to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Creteau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Great"

- Hcosta23

Great place, wonderful staff. Friendly and efficient! The whole staff is great at getting exactly what you want. If you have any questions they have the answers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Wartenberg
September 22, 2017

"Great Staff!"

- Raterbater

I love this dealership’s friendly atmosphere; low pressure style and easy location to get to. Vinny has been awesome to work with. I have no issue recommending him or the dealship as a whole. Service department is also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Martorano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Smooth transition...."

- Berta2

Found exactly what I was looking for on the dealership's website. Set up an appointment for a test drive and bingo, I was a proud owner of a Subaru Forester! Everyone there was very professional, fully informed and more than ready to accommodate. Great experience. Would highly recommend Patriot's Subaru to my friends! R. Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance Pelletier, Chris in Finance
September 06, 2017

"Awesome"

- Flakey54

I was treated so well. I feel that I was important to them, and they did everything to make sure that I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"Personal, friendly, person-oriented "

- jke30

I enjoyed my first car-buying experience at Patriot Subaru. Mike, the sales person, listened to what I wanted and demonstrated respect when I said no to certain extra accessories. He was knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right model of vehicle for my needs. All the other staff showed the same amount of respect and helpfulness through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Avery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Top Notch"

- SubyDo

I worked with Corey to purchase an outback. Sadly the combo we wanted, patriot could not aquire and had to go elsewhere. The reason Corey gets 5 stars (I rarely give max credit evause I feel it dilutes the ranking) is his concern that we hit the car we wanted and not the one he could sell us. That is testament to high moral standards (which I think permeates Patriots) and why I have talked Corey up to anyone I hear interested in buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Creteau
May 10, 2017

"great"

- cindy lariviere

They are wonderful people to do business with..Going the extra mile to make sure they have done everything they can for you...Very happy with them would go back again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rieders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results