Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patriot Subaru

Saco, ME

4.9
207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

769 Portland Road

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

207 Reviews of Patriot Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"We bought our 2020 Outback from Matt. He was courteous,..."

- salj01

We bought our 2020 Outback from Matt. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Matt was a very pleasant salesman and not at all pushy. My husband and I both enjoyed doing business with Matt and would highly recommend him to others. Our experience was all around was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rieders
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Only constructive criticism is The paperwork and approval..."

- Hrgdion

Only constructive criticism is The paperwork and approval process could be faster and more organized to get customers turned around faster and into their new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Roberts
4.0
Other Employees : Demurred
October 27, 2020

"Great people but I designated Cap1 but when I got home I..."

- gephinney2

Great people but I designated Cap1 but when I got home I found several other responses. Not cool! One two three four five six seven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rieders
4.0
October 13, 2020

"David was very attentive and got my problem resolved..."

- Carla

David was very attentive and got my problem resolved within 20min. He kept returning to update me on the car and explained what my options were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shoemaker
5.0
October 07, 2020

"I just purchased my second Forester from Patriot Subaru..."

- Loyal Customer

I just purchased my second Forester from Patriot Subaru and would never go to another dealer. They are helpful, honest, and willing to go the extra mile to get you in the vehicle you want. There service department is also fabulous. I have never had a negative experience in my ten years of trusting them with my Forester. I would recommend them to anyone-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian O'Brien
5.0
Other Employees : Jill in Finance
September 19, 2020

"This dealership was very knowledge about the cars and..."

- sanford77

This dealership was very knowledge about the cars and very helpful . I never thought it was possible to purchase a Subaru but the staff Mike Avery, David Shoemaker and Adam Arens did make it possible. They were great to work with, very helpful and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. On the proposal they show you the finance rate which is great to know. At the end of the sale they have specialist that answer any question you have about the car. Thank you again Mike, David and Adam for making it possible. I love my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Avery
5.0
David Shoemaker
5.0
Adam Arens
5.0
August 01, 2020

"Great service thank you very much Brandis for getting me..."

- Jessiefestino3

Great service thank you very much Brandis for getting me in and out of the quick service quickly! My car is running g great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandis Fleming
5.0
June 19, 2020

"This is a follow up to the review about state inspection..."

- Carrpediem1@gmail.com

This is a follow up to the review about state inspection and my Forester. I had rated the experience 1 star. After the rating, I got a call from the service manager and they offered to test the alignment on my car and if it was found to be off they would offer a credit on replacement tires as the car had about 26,000 miles and the tires were badly worn and would not pass inspection. They delivered on that promise. They put four new premium tires on the car under warranty. It was a great outcome. Thanks Patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hall
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Amazing customer service from start to finish. Pleasant..."

- Curly_girl1999

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Pleasant and comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and just kind. Thank you Teryn, Louis and Jill and everyone else that helped us and made the whole process as stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teryn Austin, Louis Perez, Jill (5 stars for all!)
January 15, 2020

"Purchase of new car"

- L

Mike MacDonald was wonderful to deal with - he was very helpful, engaged and knowledgeable. He rates 5 stars from me, as does everyone else I interacted with at the dealership. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike MacDonald
5.0
Jackie Parker
5.0
Other Employees : Sadly I don't remember everyone's name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results