Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Patriot Subaru

4.7

190 Lifetime Reviews

769 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (207) 284-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Patriot Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2019

"Excellent experience buying my new Impreza"

- Catman

I used to get my old Subaru serviced at this dealership and was treated very well which is what made me go back. Definitely no regrets and received an excellent deal and will go back again when it's time to buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Bell
5.0
Bob Bartnick
5.0
Other Employees : Emma-Leigh R. Cleaves
May 03, 2019

"Always a pleasent expierence at Patriot. People are great."

- Fo-Ester-6

I've been going to Patriot Subaru for years now and have always been very happy with the service, and I let friends know about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Martorano
5.0
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Glen Reed
5.0
Richard Snow
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Excellent sales person"

- mahaney1

Sales person, Kayla Bubar, was excellent! Very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend working with her. Finance was also very quick and easy. The entire process was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Bubar
5.0
February 20, 2019

"Bought my used Outback here and it was a perfect experience"

- MandaBaker302

Best Subaru dealership around, ask for Ian he will get you in the car best suited to your needs and the warranty is awesome! ??🙌🏽 Everyone needs a Subie in Maine after all ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Romano
5.0
Ian O'Brien
5.0
December 23, 2018

"Fast, thorough service at a fair price"

- Peter55

Special shout out to Wayne who wrote my service and Scott who worked on my vehicle. 38k mile routine Level 3 service for a 2015 Subaru Outback Limited I purchased 3 months ago at Patriot. Both Wayne & Scott couldn't have been nicer or more through. I give them 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Benner
5.0
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Other Employees : Scott, Service Technician
December 14, 2018

"Tire inspection....losing air."

- washingtonheights

Excellent response to my needs by Wayne Durgin in the service department. Wayne was very thorough in handling my situation in a timely manner. The cost for the repair was exolained in detail by Wayne very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Buyer beware"

- Dumbpassword

By far the worst service staff I have ever dealt with. Make sure you verify everything has been checked with your used car as I drove off the lot with no engine coolant and less than half life on brakes that now have to be replaced after 6k miles. And trying to get any response/resolution has taken 8 months. Love my car just not the service around it. Buyer beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Hall
1.0
Adam Arens
October 03, 2018

"Crosstrek 2018"

- Patch123

great dealership from sales to service top notch. Just picked up a new 2019 Crosstrek and was treated once again with great service worked with David and Corey. They handled my purchase from start to finish made it a very easy process. The dealership is great and feel fortunate to live close by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Creteau
5.0
David Shoemaker
5.0
September 10, 2018

"Great service!"

- skipozzy

In Maine on vacation from Pennsylvania when on the morning of 9/7/18 the battery in my Subaru went dead (missed my fishing trip). Car is a 2017 outback under warranty so I took it to this dealership without an appointment and they accommodated me right away. They got it up and running and I was on my way. Unfortunately the same thing happened again the next morning and back up I went again. The second time around they fixed the problem (something to do with ECM chip updates, etc.) and it's running great. I fear if I had not taken it to this dealership my trip back home to Pa. on Sunday may not have happened. Actually since they did the updates the car runs better, also I filled it up in Saco, drove home 450 miles and still had over a quarter tank of gas left. Highly recommend them.................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
July 09, 2018

"Well Trusted"

- Maurice 675

When you buy a car from them they say You are covered with insurance by them for the life that you own their car. They are not kidding. My air conditioner died a year after I bought the car. They replaced the condenser and fixed it for free. FREE!!!! When they fix something it stays fixed. They are Subaru experts. Highly recommended. Every time I go there I meet someone awesome, another one of their customers. What a excellent place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Kaitlyn Leavitt
5.0
Bob Bartnick
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results