Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Clark Ford

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

464046 FL-200, Yulee, Florida 32097 Directions
Sales: (888) 534-1002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Paul Clark Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Simply Amazing Customer Service!!"

- Blue Honda Girl!

I have been coming here for the 2 years that I have lived in Fl. Dave and Joe are absolutely wonderful! Positive atmosphere and great customer service. Knowledgeable and precise. Very situationally aware and can relate to customers. This establishment is very lucky to have these 2 young man! Joe has always been very serviceable and willing to help! Loyal customer here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Dave, Rylie
August 07, 2019

"Outstanding experience. Wont go anywhere else"

- Sara

I was treated with courtesy and respect from the beginning to the end of my service visit. I was certainly made to feel like a valued customer. Brian kept me informed every step of the way and appreciate all of the communication I received. Brian even sent me text messages when I was unable to take calls. I have just become a loyal Paul Clark Ford customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian West
August 07, 2019

"Service was Amazing"

- djeanette

It is always nice to go to a dealership where the staff is always so helpful and friendly. They also get me in and out in a timely matter. The service department is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 21, 2017

"Service Dept. is not dependable"

- Disappointed in Paul Clark Ford

For my scheduled appointment, Service Dept. was not dependable, didn't stand behind their word and didn't value their customers time. If you take your vehicle for scheduled warranty work and are told that a loaner vehicle will be available for you upon your arrival, don't count on it., as in my case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 15, 2016

"service"

- Mike1880

great great experience HIGHLY recommended the people there were great they help you what you need to be helped with by far the most experience team of sales people in the car market if you are looking for a one-stop shop for cars you will find it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Balak
Oct 22, 2016 -

Paul Clark Ford responded

Mike, We are so happy to hear you had a great experience car shopping with us. Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Paul Clark Ford

October 07, 2015

"Too Lazy to Sell Cars!!!!"

- Johnny7226

I came in to purchase a new Ford Mustang GT. I walked around the lot 3 times then went in to the show room. All the salesmen were too lazy to get up from their desk or put down their tablets to sell me a car. Their loss! Piss poor service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Oct 08, 2015 -

Paul Clark Ford responded

I noticed your review this morning and wanted to apologize and reach out to you. If you could contact me directly, I'd like to assist you. Call me at (904) 225-3673 ext. 116. I'll do whatever I can to help. Paul Clark

July 03, 2015

"Great experience! !"

- judithmatusky13

Thanks to this great dealership and Jeffery Balak for making my car buying experience wonderfull. Now I have a new 2015 Ford Mustang! I usually travel to Jax. Decided to try local and glad I did.Thanks Paul Clark Ford and Jeffery Balak!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Balak
July 01, 2014

"Poor Service Department"

- delaynehinson

I was shopping around everywhere for a new vehicle. I made the decision to keep my business where I live. I feel that keeping business near home, helps a community grow! So I went to Paul Clark Ford found a vehicle I like. I purchased a new/used 2011 Ford Escape August 2013 from Paul Clark Ford. The price of the vehicle was very reasonable (it was eligible for new car loan, not used). I was very pleased with the Salesman Austin and the process of purchasing this vehicle. I returned to Paul Clark for my oil change service and everything went well (so I thought). I was told that I had a small transmission leak and at this time, it was not to the point of fixing it. That it would be looked at the next time I come in. I returned again for an oil change service. This time I received a phone call with a list of issues that needed to be repaired immediately! Wait a second, hold on immediately! Yes you need: 4 New Tires Front Struts (covered under extended warranty) ($200) Rear Shocks Alignment I was like are you kidding me! I just bought this vehicle 20k miles ago and you are telling me I need $1400 in repairs. Yes, the vehicle has just under 80k miles and these are the issues that need repair. So, I denied the $1400 worth of repairs and went up to pay for my oil change. When I got there I was paying for the oil change when I received with my receipt a copy of the paperwork the Tech fills out while working on your vehicle. I asked what the sheet was and was told I should've gotten one with my last oil change. I said that I do not remember getting one. I asked the cashier if she could get me copy of that sheet from my last oil change for my records. She went to track down a copy and the guy running the Service Counter that day said you won't believe it. The Tech that worked on your vehicle (on last oil change) didn't complete the form. I said then how do I know that the service was completed correctly. The guy running the Service Counter said because he made notes on the back of a piece of paper. I said, I can make notes on a back of a piece of paper, but if that sheet is to be completed for not only your records, but the customers, then how do I know if the last service was completed correctly. How do I know that this $1400 worth of repairs could've been caught then or even prior to me purchasing the vehicle? Why should I have to pay for repairs that should've already been taken care of prior to my purchase? Seriously, $1400 worth of repairs after only 20k miles. Well the vehicle has almost 80k miles on it. I was like AND! Where is that MY PROBLEM?!? I feel that there are some serious issues with this situation. I hope this doesn't happen to anyone else! =============================================================================== Well i can answer my own questions!! I had two different professional reputable repair shops take a look at my vehicle to see what needed to be replaces on it. Low and behold both locations informed me that I did NOT need: Front Struts Rear Shocks However I did need NEW tires because the tires had not been rotated like they were suppose to be even though I had them rotated at every oil change. I said that when I purchase this vehicle that it had a wind/roaring sound coming from the tires. I had received a "WE OWE YOU" voucher from when I purchased the vehicle about this issue, that was suppose to checked out. I guess it wasn't. Also, after I purchased new tires, I noticed the tire noise was gone!! Wow who would've known that the sound would've gone away if the tires were replaced. It appears that the tires that were on the vehicle were never replaced prior to me purchasing it. So, for a vehicle that I put 20,000 miles on I had to replace the tires for just over $700. Don't you think that is something that should've been taken care of before I purchased it!! I think so! I will not be returning to PAUL CLARK FORD for Service or to purchase a vehicle due to: POOR SERVICE WORK Trying to sell me something that is not needed Poor Vehicle Inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy working servuce counter saturday 6/28/14
April 17, 2014

"Over Charged BEWARE"

- JanMar2813

Avoid this dealership. I became broke down on I-95 and had to be towed to this dealership. Fuel pump went out and needed replaced. Total cost of pump and labor was $813.79 they did the work and I was on my way home. After getting home I found a fuel pump my cost to be $95.67 WTF. This dealer screwed me hard and all I can say is STAY AWAY. I also found 5 days after they worked on it that some of the plastic that covers the engine is gone. Looks like they broke the screws on the cover and never told me about it. Granted my truck is 13 years old but I try my best to keep my truck factory fresh. The fuel pump is mounted on the frame rail under the truck not under the hood. I had no other choice but to use this dealership, it was a emergency and I regret it everyday. If I had been 300 miles closer to my home I could have did all the work myself and saved $713 AVOID THIS PLACE unless you are made of MONEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
May 09, 2014 -

Paul Clark Ford responded

Our team at Paul Clark Ford strives to give every customer the best experience possible, and I would like to apologize if you feel as though you did not receive that positive experience. It is my understanding that you were traveling and brought your vehicle in for a service repair. Our service technician discovered that your Fuel Pump needed to be replaced. Since this was an urgent matter, we ordered a Ford manufactured Fuel Pump from another dealer in order to speed up the repair process. The price for both the part and labor are accurate in that a Ford manufactured Fuel Pump costs $622.03, list price. We have also learned that aftermarket non-Ford manufactured Fuel Pumps can be purchased for around $100, however, we typically offer Ford manufactured parts for safety and warranty reasons. They are usually price competitive. In this case, we could have offered you the option, in light of the large difference. As for the issue of the missing small plastic Engine cover, our service technician has admitted that he is at fault. Upon installing the new Fuel Pump, he realized it was loose and missing two bolts that were not present. The technician removed the Engine cover until he could find two bolts, but forgot to put the cover back on as he became busy with other repairs. I understand that this is not an acceptable excuse, and I do apologize for our negligence, but I would like to speak with you in order to come to a resolution and insure that you are satisfied. We ordered the two missing bolts, mailed them and by now you should have them. Also, to shine a positive light on the matter, I would like to inform you that since your new Fuel Pump is a Ford manufactured part, it comes with a 2 year unlimited mileage warranty that is backed by any Ford dealer nationwide. I hope to speak with you so that we can resolve this matter. In order to ensure that you speak with me personally my phone number is (904) 225-3673 ext. 116. Paul Clark

1
1 - 9 of 9 results