About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Heuring Ford

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

720 N Hobart Rd, Hobart, Indiana 46342 Directions
Sales: (219) 942-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Paul Heuring Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"A+ Chris Moreno and Paul Huering Ford!"

- Dini1068

No hassel, straight answers, here's the best price, here's the best interest rate, here's the keys, that simple. Chris was so helpful. Such a refreshing change. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"A great dealership "

- S.wilcox1980

I am originally from NWI and currently live about an hour away. I purchased my dream car this year from Paul Heuring Ford. Everyone that I have had an interaction with there as far as employees have been friendly and helpful. When I need an oil change, there are some Ford dealerships closer to me, but I drive a little extra to take it here. I trust that my car is in good hands. This dealership is truly a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend Paul Heuring Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The Front service counter employees
November 30, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- kristyannann

I had a great, easy, and painless experience at Paul Heuring Ford. I had multiple employees here including Mike the sales manager work with me to make sure that I got the car that I wanted with the best deal that I could get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
November 08, 2018

"Everything about this dealership deserves your business"

- emeare

I had visited another dealership earlier in the day and had got a pretty decent deal offered to me. i decided to check out one more just in case and i’m so glad i did. the people who work at paul heuring ford made me feel SO welcome and talked to me like a human being. i worked mainly with joe, who’s hilarity and transparency made the whole process so much less stressful than i had been anticipating. i don’t trust half my friends all that much and yet i had faith joe was being honest with me. greg helped me through part of the process too, and he also was wonderful to work with. can’t say enough good things about my experience. seeing as i live in chicago, i’ll be sure to emphasize how worth it the drive down to hobart is, so you can know your car buying experience will be flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : greg
October 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Rxpolarbear

Joseph Orosz Jr. is by far the best car salesman I've ever worked with. He found exactly what I needed, no games, no haggling, just the facts and the bottomline straight up. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Sales staff"

- Paul

Our salesman Joe Orosz went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we desired. Through an extensive search he found everything we needed in Nebraska. Immediately he contacted the dealer and started working his magic. One week later we had the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Amazing experience!!!!"

- imarod2

I HIGHLY recommend this dealer. They made my experience pain free! They even helped me afterward in learning how to work my car for bluetooth, settings, phone calls through audio, and EVERY single question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Alexander
July 20, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Samanthajean219

This was my first time buying a car...and day one I got way over excited....but as the days went on Darko kept in touch with my dad and myself crunching numbers until we got where we wanted to be!! I would recommend him to everyone it was such a wonderful experience!!! Couldn’t be happier! Overall 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Darko Jasnic!!!"

- Nick24

Darko was very kind and knowledgeable. He didn’t pressure me at all and was very patient with me with all of my questions and hesitations. After going through several options and a few test drives, I found the perfect fit. He calmed me the whole time and really made feel like I was the only customer there on a busy day. Great job Darko and next time I will come right back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Very happy "

- Jay

My salesman went way beyond everything in his power to get me the truck i wanted at the price i needed very helpful and leading very nice guy name was Darko. Also the dealership was very nice everyone there welcoming and made sure we were comfortable will definitely go there again and better believe i will refer people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results