Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paul Heuring Ford

Hobart, IN

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

720 N Hobart Rd

Hobart, IN

46342

Directions

48 Reviews of Paul Heuring Ford

Sort by
April 30, 2021

"We end up at Heuring Ford because they had the truck we..."

- Liberty1

We end up at Heuring Ford because they had the truck we wanted at the price we wanted. We dealt with Joe Orosz, who was very easy to work with. We worked out the deal over a couple emails, so when my wife and I came to test drive the truck we knew exactly what we were going to pay, no surprises! If your looking for a dealer you can TRUST, Paul Heuring ford is the place to buy! Scott & Patti 2021 Ranger STX

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
March 10, 2021

"It was a great buying experience from start to finish!..."

- Freddie2014

It was a great buying experience from start to finish! Darko was very helpful and accommodating, but never pushy. He answered all of our questions and made sure that we had a very thorough explanation of all the new features we where getting on our new Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Claude Abbott was straight forward and patient with our..."

- Andy Casiano

Claude Abbott was straight forward and patient with our visit. At no point was he rushing us to trying to convince us to go outside our comfort zone. He waited patiently as I looked over the vehicles top to bottom. Checking under the hood and the interior as well. He was quick to answer our questions as well. Will certainly be recommending our friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Abbott
5.0
August 26, 2020

"THIS DEALERSHIP IS THE LOWEST OF THE LOW. THEY SOLD ME A..."

- Ms. Fox

THIS DEALERSHIP IS THE LOWEST OF THE LOW. THEY SOLD ME A RUST BUCKET, DEATH TRAP CAR WHICH IS NOT SAFE TO DRIVE ON THE ROAD. THE REAR BRAKES DON'T FUNCTION, ROTTED BRAKE LINES. THERE IS RUST AND ROTTED PARTS ALL UNDERNEATH THE CAR, WIRES FROM INSIDE THE CAR ARE SHOWING, THE EXHAUST PIPE HAS HOLES, THE FUEL GAUGE NEVER WORKED, THE FRONT WHEEL FEELS LIKE IT IS GOING TO FALL OFF, THERE IS A SMELL COMING FROM THE CAR THAT BURNS YOUR EYES. THE SALES PERSON TALKED THE CAR UP AND WAS NOT HONEST WHAT SO EVER ABOUT THE CONDIITON. HE ALSO TRIED TO BLAME THE DELIVERY DRIVER FOR SOME OF THE PROBLEMS I ENCOUNTERED AS SOON AS THE HEAP OF JUNK CAME OFF OF THE DELIVERY TRUCK. I PURCHASED THE CAR OUT OF STATE AND I FEEL AS IF THEY TOOK ADVANTAGE OF ME AS THIS WAS ALSO DURING THE COVID 19 LOCKDOWN. I WOULD NEVER THINK A FORD DEALERSHIP WOULD SELL SUCH JUNK TO A CUSTOMER AND PUT PEOPLES LIVES AT RISK. THE CAR HAD ITS DAYS AND SHOULD HAVE BEEN SENT TO THE JUNKYARD! I HAD SEVERAL MECHANICS LOOK AT IT AND THEY WON'T EVEN TOUCH IT BECAUSE OF HOW BADLY IT IS ROTTED OUT. IT IS A HORROR SHOW UNDERNEATH IT AND THEY KNOW WHAT THEY SOLD ME. THEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marko Radenkovic - JR Heuring - Mike Alexander
January 05, 2019

"A+ Chris Moreno and Paul Huering Ford!"

- Dini1068

No hassel, straight answers, here's the best price, here's the best interest rate, here's the keys, that simple. Chris was so helpful. Such a refreshing change. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moreno
5.0
William Andersen
5.0
December 01, 2018

"A great dealership "

- S.wilcox1980

I am originally from NWI and currently live about an hour away. I purchased my dream car this year from Paul Heuring Ford. Everyone that I have had an interaction with there as far as employees have been friendly and helpful. When I need an oil change, there are some Ford dealerships closer to me, but I drive a little extra to take it here. I trust that my car is in good hands. This dealership is truly a pleasure to do business with and I highly recommend Paul Heuring Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
William Andersen
5.0
Other Employees : The Front service counter employees
November 30, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- kristyannann

I had a great, easy, and painless experience at Paul Heuring Ford. I had multiple employees here including Mike the sales manager work with me to make sure that I got the car that I wanted with the best deal that I could get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
November 08, 2018

"Everything about this dealership deserves your business"

- emeare

I had visited another dealership earlier in the day and had got a pretty decent deal offered to me. i decided to check out one more just in case and i’m so glad i did. the people who work at paul heuring ford made me feel SO welcome and talked to me like a human being. i worked mainly with joe, who’s hilarity and transparency made the whole process so much less stressful than i had been anticipating. i don’t trust half my friends all that much and yet i had faith joe was being honest with me. greg helped me through part of the process too, and he also was wonderful to work with. can’t say enough good things about my experience. seeing as i live in chicago, i’ll be sure to emphasize how worth it the drive down to hobart is, so you can know your car buying experience will be flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Other Employees : greg
October 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Rxpolarbear

Joseph Orosz Jr. is by far the best car salesman I've ever worked with. He found exactly what I needed, no games, no haggling, just the facts and the bottomline straight up. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
September 11, 2018

"Sales staff"

- Paul

Our salesman Joe Orosz went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we desired. Through an extensive search he found everything we needed in Nebraska. Immediately he contacted the dealer and started working his magic. One week later we had the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
William Andersen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results