About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Heuring Ford

4.8

41 Lifetime Reviews

720 N Hobart Rd, Hobart, Indiana 46342 Directions
Sales: (219) 942-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Paul Heuring Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Everything about this dealership deserves your business"

- emeare

I had visited another dealership earlier in the day and had got a pretty decent deal offered to me. i decided to check out one more just in case and i’m so glad i did. the people who work at paul heuring ford made me feel SO welcome and talked to me like a human being. i worked mainly with joe, who’s hilarity and transparency made the whole process so much less stressful than i had been anticipating. i don’t trust half my friends all that much and yet i had faith joe was being honest with me. greg helped me through part of the process too, and he also was wonderful to work with. can’t say enough good things about my experience. seeing as i live in chicago, i’ll be sure to emphasize how worth it the drive down to hobart is, so you can know your car buying experience will be flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : greg
October 18, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Rxpolarbear

Joseph Orosz Jr. is by far the best car salesman I've ever worked with. He found exactly what I needed, no games, no haggling, just the facts and the bottomline straight up. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Sales staff"

- Paul

Our salesman Joe Orosz went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle we desired. Through an extensive search he found everything we needed in Nebraska. Immediately he contacted the dealer and started working his magic. One week later we had the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Orosz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Amazing experience!!!!"

- imarod2

I HIGHLY recommend this dealer. They made my experience pain free! They even helped me afterward in learning how to work my car for bluetooth, settings, phone calls through audio, and EVERY single question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Alexander
July 20, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Samanthajean219

This was my first time buying a car...and day one I got way over excited....but as the days went on Darko kept in touch with my dad and myself crunching numbers until we got where we wanted to be!! I would recommend him to everyone it was such a wonderful experience!!! Couldn’t be happier! Overall 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Darko Jasnic!!!"

- Nick24

Darko was very kind and knowledgeable. He didn’t pressure me at all and was very patient with me with all of my questions and hesitations. After going through several options and a few test drives, I found the perfect fit. He calmed me the whole time and really made feel like I was the only customer there on a busy day. Great job Darko and next time I will come right back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Very happy "

- Jay

My salesman went way beyond everything in his power to get me the truck i wanted at the price i needed very helpful and leading very nice guy name was Darko. Also the dealership was very nice everyone there welcoming and made sure we were comfortable will definitely go there again and better believe i will refer people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Very Professional !!!"

- Mr.driver

I bought my 2018 Ford Explorer today and my salesmen Darko was wonderful along with the finance team in geating the deal that I wanted and that they did. This is my second car with the dealership ( which was my trade-in ) and when I'm done with this one I will be back and trade that in 2. The owner Mr. Heuring gave me a fair quote on my trade-in even with the cracked windshield and talk to me while I was waiting which was great. I can say my salesmen Darko and the Heuring Family are now my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Informative and friendly"

- Pizzaguy39

The entire staff at Paul Heuring Ford was nothing short of fantastic. However, Darko had to be one of the nicest salesman I have ever had the pleasure of buying a car from. He greeted me with a warm smile and I never felt any pressure at all that I had to buy. Very friendly and informative and was willing to try and work with whatever budget I told him. I know this, bc I started very low and just kept moving a little at a time and he never pushed and was very patient. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- frankie

I was referred to this dealership by a friend and told to ask for Darko. He was very nice and pleasant to deal with. I was not 100% sure which SUV i wanted when i walked in and he was more than accommodating to let me test drive the vehicles i wanted and explain to me which features i would and could get with one vehicle class and not the other. He was very understanding and definitely gave me his full attention to make sure I made the right decision for my self. I would definitely recommend this salesman and dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darko Jasnic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results