Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paul Miller Land Rover

Parsippany, NJ

4.5
290 Reviews

189 Rt 46 East

Parsippany, NJ

07054

Directions

290 Reviews of Paul Miller Land Rover

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Excellent in responding and troubleshooting Would..."

- dt

Excellent in responding and troubleshooting Would definitely recommend to others for service needs and/or sakes

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 12, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this great review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

October 11, 2021

"Mike is always super responsive and communicative about..."

- Tvats

Mike is always super responsive and communicative about my service needs and repairs. He always tries to work with me to find the most cost effective solution for my vehicle. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barbone
Oct 12, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

Thank you for the 5-star recommendation of our services and Mike! Hope to see you again, take care!

October 08, 2021

"Alex treated me like I was the best client in the place..."

- Rich

Alex treated me like I was the best client in the place he was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Oct 08, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

Hi Rich, we are so pleased to hear you had a fantastic time working with Alex!

October 01, 2021

"I bought my Mercedes and decided to repair my car's..."

- nmsl

I bought my Mercedes and decided to repair my car's window here because there was a crack on my front window before I bought my car. However, it was difficult to make an appointment here. I bought it on Aug 25th and my window got repaired today. As I stepped in today, someone told me that they don't do anything about Mercedes here. After that, I was told that I cannot loan a car since I'm under 25.(They didn't tell me that before!) I have to call Uber for the next whole day. Also, the fat manager is very rude and most of the employees do not wear a mask during their work time. I'm wondering if they are fully vaccinated or not. My sales person is a nice and helpful guy, but other stuffs are like, "Who tf are you', after the vehicle was sold. So, if anyone would like to buy a car there, please think about it. Bad service, terrible experience, do not worth a trip there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i dont want to tell you
Oct 06, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

Hello, we are concerned by this feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to talk more about this with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at wgonyea@paulmiller.com Thank you. – Bill Gonyea / General Manager / Land Rover Parsippany

September 14, 2021

"This was an outstanding experience. The staff was..."

- doumbiaayouba

This was an outstanding experience. The staff was welcoming and the salesperson (Matt Orlando) was amazing. He took extra steps to make my purchase experience a better one. He clearly defined the conditions of the vehicle, the little cuffs on the car, the kind of damage other dealers may hide. The price he offered was absolutely fabulous. Matt took the car to get it clean and polished. This dealership is absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Orlando
Sep 14, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for Matt and our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Congrats!

August 30, 2021

"Outstanding customer experience delivered by a first..."

- Andrew D

Outstanding customer experience delivered by a first class team of dedicated professionals and enthusiasts. Ask for Jim Pappas, best in class and all round gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pappas
Aug 31, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Andrew! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 29, 2021

"Nice to have service done at Paul Miller, they do great..."

- Klutch.cargo

Nice to have service done at Paul Miller, they do great work. But I do believe the price was much higher than my local mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jul 30, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

We appreciate the feedback and excellent star rating. Thanks for taking a moment to share your experience!

July 22, 2021

"Terrible customer service not to mention the lack of..."

- trevdylan

Terrible customer service not to mention the lack of knowledge on the salesperson as well. Maybe if I bought a 150k car I would be treated differently. Please find another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
Jul 26, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with a member of our team. If you are interested, we would like to speak with you. Please reach out to me at wgonyea@paulmiller.com when you have a chance to discuss. Thank you. – Bill Gonyea / General Manager / Land Rover Parsippany

Jul 26, 2021 -

trevdylan responded

I would definitely like to discuss my experience and issues along with the LACK of communication. Please contact me ASAP.

Aug 10, 2021 -

trevdylan responded

Just an update as of 08/10/21 There’s still NO response from the dealer just to show you want I said is to be true. NJ Lemon Law and BBB was contacted.

July 22, 2021

"My husband and I were looking for a car for our two teen..."

- Bacarvajal

My husband and I were looking for a car for our two teen boys. We went to this dealership and another car dealer across the street. Our salesperson Rose was absolutely fabulous to work with. She made the process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Duarte
Jul 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Land Rover responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on working with Rose, we love to hear it! Hope we can be of assistance to you again!

July 20, 2021

"Alex was awesome. I will come back to your dealership..."

- dave

Alex was awesome. I will come back to your dealership again because of him. He did an outstanding job for us and I will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jul 20, 2021 -

dave responded

Alex was awesome

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results