Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell

West Caldwell, NJ

4.8
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1155 Bloomfield Avenue

West Caldwell, NJ

07006

Directions

532 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"I’m always happy whenever I go to Paul Miller Toyota...."

- Senem

I’m always happy whenever I go to Paul Miller Toyota. Ronnie Williams was great at servicing my vehicle and providing updates. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Williams
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Ronnie! We truly appreciate your kind words!

February 27, 2021

"Quiero compartir mi mejor experiencia comprando mi toyota..."

- jose.pena5210

Quiero compartir mi mejor experiencia comprando mi toyota highlander con Israel Cabrera vendedor por muchos años siempre le compro solo a con el , le recomiendo siempre. Gracias por siempre ayudarme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Jaime Berrios
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

José, gracias por la excepcional reseña de cinco estrellas. Estamos muy contentos de que Israel haya podido ayudarlo y hacer que su experiencia sea positiva. ¡Realmente apreciamos sus amables palabras y su lealtad a nuestro concesionario y esperamos verlo nuevamente en el futuro!

February 27, 2021

"Best customer experience ever! Israel always helps find..."

- Movalles

Best customer experience ever! Israel always helps find the best option according to his customer’s wants and needs regarding a car. Also, The process was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Israel!

February 21, 2021

"Shawn is the man, He went above and beyond. Its the..."

- HAUCK4130

Shawn is the man, He went above and beyond. Its the second car Ive gotten from him.I will be going back to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with Shawn! We're so happy he could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 21, 2021

"Very happy with the overall service.Everything was..."

- Ralph

Very happy with the overall service. Everything was completed in time and explained about the future recommended repairs. This is the reason I’ve been coming here for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
James Velsor
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Ralph! We're so pleased you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 21, 2021

"Excellent service de part de Israel Cabrera, estoy feliz..."

- maradriel

Excellent service de part de Israel Cabrera, estoy feliz con nuevo carro del Ano. Good service,Nice people definnitely recommend.Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Maradriel, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 20, 2021

"Good service, Nice people definitely recommend! They take..."

- yunela

Good service, Nice people definitely recommend! They take their time with their clients to find the right car for you. Follows covid guidelines. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
James Velsor
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 18, 2021

"I got my minivan serviced for recalls, everything was..."

- sends

I got my minivan serviced for recalls, everything was fine until I came back to pick up my car. The service rep gave me my keys back, so I asked him where is my registration for some reason they asked for it and kept it, so he tells me to go to the cashier and pick it up there. I went to the cashier and asked her for my registration so she started looking for it she couldn't find it, so she ask me if I bought a car there I said no i just got my car serviced there and she started screaming at me several times , telling me why would I have you registration so I was kind of shocked and I told here the rep told me to get it there. I went back to see the rep, I couldn't find him, there was another rep on his phone it seems he was too busy looking at stuff on his phone. I got his attention by standing in front of him, so he tells me that my registration should be in my glove box. I go back to the car and look for it and it wasn't there. I go back and tell the rep it's not there, so he sends someone to go look at my car for the registration so I went with him and he couldn't find it. so we went back inside and the rep tells me he is going to call Sergio who was my rep. At that time it has been about 40 minutes in the back and fourth, then he said I am going to call the tech who worked on your car. I went back in my car because of covid, waiting for about 10 minutes. I looked all over the car under the seats still nothing, for some reason I started looking under the van, and on the ground around the van then I see my registration plastic envelope about 12 feet from the van on the ground I finally found it. I went back inside and told the rep that I found it on the ground, he apologized I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. Maybe it was a bad day but still it seems that the staff is very incompetent and some are rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sergio
Feb 23, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize for the experience you had. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make things right. Please call us at (973) 882-1822 at your earliest convenience.

February 18, 2021

"I had a pleasant experience when my car was serviced...."

- SJMiller

I had a pleasant experience when my car was serviced. Ronnie Williams was so patient, kind and professional. I was especially impressed when he consulted with his colleague to be certain he answered my question correctly. I appreciated that. Ronnie will be my Service Center Rep of choice going forward. Saundra J. Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Williams
Feb 19, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Saundra, thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy Ronnie could assist you and make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 16, 2021

"Todo estuvo bien. El señor Israel muy profesional y muy..."

- leosandi

Todo estuvo bien. El señor Israel muy profesional y muy atento a mis necesidades. Entendió y atendió todo a mi entera satisfacción. El vehículo que me vendió esta excelente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
James Velsor
5.0
Feb 18, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

¡Gracias por la excelente reseña de cinco estrellas! Realmente apreciamos sus amables palabras con respecto a su experiencia reciente y esperamos volver a verlo pronto.

11 - 20 of 532 results