Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell

West Caldwell, NJ

4.8
525 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1155 Bloomfield Avenue

West Caldwell, NJ

07006

Directions

526 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Jaime, Sam and Kelly you guys are the best!!! Very..."

- Maryann Neff

Jaime, Sam and Kelly you guys are the best!!! Very helpful in my decision process and I am so happy with my New Rav4!! Thank You! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Faber-Sales, Jaime Berrios-Management & Sam Ghabour-Management
March 02, 2021

"Samantha Rios was a pleasure to work with, very..."

- CARMZ

Samantha Rios was a pleasure to work with, very accommodating. She will be a great asset to your company. Longtime customer of your dealership. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Racioppi
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We're please Samantha could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

March 02, 2021

"Omar Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with. He was..."

- cgerry

Omar Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely accommodating and is a definite asset to your dealership. I have been buying/leasing from you for many years and thanks to Omar this was by far my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Rodriguez
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Omar went above and beyond to make your experience a good one and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 02, 2021

"Great experience helpful staff. They help us to get the..."

- Cardenas family

Great experience helpful staff. They help us to get the best price on the car we wanted. And once we agreed with everything they stay late (9:30pm) helping us making sure that everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy you had such a great experience working with our team and we hope to see you again soon!

February 28, 2021

"I’m always happy whenever I go to Paul Miller Toyota...."

- Senem

I’m always happy whenever I go to Paul Miller Toyota. Ronnie Williams was great at servicing my vehicle and providing updates. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Williams
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Ronnie! We truly appreciate your kind words!

February 27, 2021

"Quiero compartir mi mejor experiencia comprando mi toyota..."

- jose.pena5210

Quiero compartir mi mejor experiencia comprando mi toyota highlander con Israel Cabrera vendedor por muchos años siempre le compro solo a con el , le recomiendo siempre. Gracias por siempre ayudarme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Other Employees : Jaime Berrios
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

José, gracias por la excepcional reseña de cinco estrellas. Estamos muy contentos de que Israel haya podido ayudarlo y hacer que su experiencia sea positiva. ¡Realmente apreciamos sus amables palabras y su lealtad a nuestro concesionario y esperamos verlo nuevamente en el futuro!

February 27, 2021

"Best customer experience ever! Israel always helps find..."

- Movalles

Best customer experience ever! Israel always helps find the best option according to his customer’s wants and needs regarding a car. Also, The process was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Israel!

February 21, 2021

"Shawn is the man, He went above and beyond. Its the..."

- HAUCK4130

Shawn is the man, He went above and beyond. Its the second car Ive gotten from him.I will be going back to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with Shawn! We're so happy he could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 21, 2021

"Very happy with the overall service.Everything was..."

- Ralph

Very happy with the overall service. Everything was completed in time and explained about the future recommended repairs. This is the reason I’ve been coming here for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
James Velsor
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Ralph! We're so pleased you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 21, 2021

"Excellent service de part de Israel Cabrera, estoy feliz..."

- maradriel

Excellent service de part de Israel Cabrera, estoy feliz con nuevo carro del Ano. Good service,Nice people definnitely recommend.Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Cabrera
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell responded

Maradriel, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results