Back

Paul Moak Subaru

Jackson, MS

4.7
411 Reviews

740 Larson Street

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions
Sort by

411 Reviews of Paul Moak Subaru

November 29, 2010

There was a bit of break down in communication at one point, wherein Paul Moak was acquiring my car via a dealer transfer, unbeknownst to me (when i requested a dealer locate on the car, they did not men More

by jxnurabus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip and Jerry W., Jerry Warfield, Chip Burns
November 28, 2010

I recently was involved in an automobile accident in which my car was totaled. I also just had a baby (six weeks old) and will be returning to work this week and therefor needed to purchase a new car ra More

by Chemgrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Hammock and Jerry Warfield, Jerry Warfield, Lynn Hancock
November 23, 2010

My wife and I have purchased 5 vehicles with Paul Moak, and we have always been satisfied with the services provided. We can go in anytime and they are always there for us. I gave this ratiing because th More

by lyoung1954
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie moak/jerry warfield, Jerry Warfield
November 20, 2010

He was verry professional.I highly recommend Paul Moak He was verry professional.I highly recommend Paul Moak subaru to all who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. They made it very easy to do b More

by cj1war
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jerry warfield ,jamie moak and bo long, Jerry Warfield, Bo Long
September 02, 2010

My rating is based on two different Subaru Outbacks, a 2002 and a 2010. The service on both vehicles has been easy, friendly, professional, and cost effective. The 2002 received alot of work to keep it More

by M. E. Ridlehoover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin, Brian Baskin
August 29, 2010

I am nearly sixty and have purchased 7-8 cars from different dealers over the years. I have purchased my last three vehicles from this dealer. It is very easy to state that Paul Moak is far and away More

by csherwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Scales and Jerry Warfield, Jerry Warfield, Greg Scales
June 30, 2010

The 90 mile drive over from Meridian was definately worth the trip! It was our anniversary and we got recommendations and directions for dinner. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. We also got an AMAZING d More

by ddavischrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Hancock, Lynn Hancock
June 22, 2010

Lynn Hancock did an outstanding job managing the purchase of my new Subaru Forester. She was very helpful and attentive during the ordering/purchase process, ensuring all the options I requested were includ More

by johncurtisroberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Hancock, Lynn Hancock
June 08, 2010

When Our Subaru broke down about a 1,000 miles away from California, where we live, I had it towed to Paul Moak Subaru, the only way for myself and the dealership to communicate was by phone. The empathy, u More

by dstewart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian-service department, Brian Baskin
June 05, 2010

Lynn was very pleasent to work with. She answered all our questions and then told us things we did not know to ask concerning the differences in which car was best suited to our needs. She made it ver More

by cindy p
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Hancock, Lynn Hancock
391 - 400 of 411 results