About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pauly Toyota

4.5

79 Lifetime Reviews

1035 S Route 31, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014 Directions
Sales: (815) 459-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Pauly Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Bad customer service"

- Bon rogers

Probably worst customer service I've experienced when purchasing a car. Both before and after. Poor response from upper management as well. Car had 10k but was advertised as 94oo+ as was very poorly derailed. No owners manual and about 5 minutes of instructions. Drove 2 hrs+to buy here. Very very disappointed in the experience. Would never recommend. Will also post reviews to other avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul larose
January 03, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Syeda786

I went to this dealership to see Toyota Camry with my husband and we met Paul Ahmed there he was very helpful and to the point that next I went there by myself and bought a Camry se. Thanks Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ahmed
January 03, 2019

"Sales "

- Syeda

I went to Pauly Toyota to test drive a car for my wife and met Paul Ahmed he knew car insight out and explain everything and suggest me to go with New Camry se. My wife like the car and we came home with one in black color. Thanks Paul you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvez Ahmed/ Paul Ahmed
October 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Crow

Bob L knew how to give the information but not pressure us. I wanted to check out and drive similar size but different brand vehicles . In the end, we chose our Highlander. Some of the decision involved dealing with Bob. We are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob L
October 13, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Frog

Pepe Peres our Sales Consultant was awesome. We purchased our third vehicle from Pauly because if the excellent Staff and service. Pepe was very kind, informative and helped us negotiate the right vehicle and price range fir us. Honorable mention to Paul who sold us our 2911 Rav 4. Pepe thanks for your time and patience with us. Steve and Gayle Carsen 19-10-2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept. that was helping us stay informed with our 2011 Rav 4 repair
October 07, 2018

"Great experience at Pauly"

- Don

Very low pressure, easy buying experience. Bob was very straight forward and easy to deal with. Will definitely be back when in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pauly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Langenberg
October 06, 2018

"great dealer"

- jchefjohn

Bob L easy going not pushy knew what i wanted went on internet in morning picked car i was interested in had the car ready to test drive when i arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB L
September 24, 2018

"Totally satisfied! "

- Kjj1100

After shopping at several car dealerships, trying to find the features that I wanted, I stopped in at Pauly Toyota. Ryan polzer met me and we discussed what I wanted and needed in the vehicle. After several tries of checking out different models, I was able to get the beautiful SUV with almost everything I wanted! Thanks to Ryan and everyone at Pauly Toyota!! I'll be back for sure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Polzer, Donna Matus, Larry Albrecht and several people in the parts depth.
September 13, 2018

"No Pressure - Great Experience"

- Junebaby2

I purchased a new 2018 Highlander over the Labor Day weekend. Bob was a great sales consultant, very transparent and easy to work with . Bob followed up with me and was not overbearing. He has a laid back approach which is something I liked most about him. I love my new car and am thankful got the opportunity to work with Bob during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg
August 27, 2018

"THE BEST NEW CAR SALES EXPERIENCE "

- Dan Z

I would highly recommend purchasing a new or used car from Pauly Toyota. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience working with Bob Langenberg in Sales. Bob is a very professional sales person and the opposite of the typical sales person we all fear. Bob tells you the truth regardless if he gets a deal or not. In addition, I would say that Vince Rosas, Sales Manager, is also extremely professional. Vince and Bob explained the deal very clearly and with no BS and provided us with an excellent price on the new car and our trade. I also should mention that Donna Matus, Financial Manager, was also a pleasure to deal with. She explains things thoroughly and no high pressure sales. Thanks to the entire team at Pauly Toyota. You folks ROCK. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg, Vince Rosas, Donna Matus
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results