Back

Pauly Toyota

Crystal Lake, IL

4.9
118 Reviews

1035 S Route 31

Crystal Lake, IL

60014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 118 reviews

April 14, 2022

We just bought a brand new Toyota RAV4 with Bob. My wife and I are very happy with the quality of their services. Bob helped us throughout the entire process. More

by preales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Mike Pauly
January 18, 2022

Let me start this review with the premise that I am buying a new car during a chip crisis, cars are nearly impossible to find and used cars are super inflated. The dealership didn’t charge me anything More

by Mike Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hirshberg, Victor Shariati, Larry Albrecht
November 11, 2021

Paul Ahmed helped us find the Toyota that was right for us. Great Service Overall!!! More

by Shashank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ahmed
October 14, 2021

I want to thank Pauly Toyota for the great service they provided me recently. From buying a car with Bob L to servicing my van with Justin. I have been very happy with all aspects of their dealership. More

by Eric B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob L.
October 13, 2021

Bought my Prius today. Came in at 5:30pm and left at 6:15pm. The sales person was Bob. I spent 15 mins test driving and going over the car. The rest of the time was signing papers with victor. This is a More

by TN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pauly
April 25, 2021

My experience with Pauly Toyota was exceptional, from beginning to end. After finding the car online that I knew I wanted (for an exceptional price, I could add), Paul contacted me immediately and worked More

by N. Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul LeRose, Victor Shariati
January 02, 2021

An experience I won’t forgot, the service that me and my family received was great and fun. For my being my first time in a place like that and purchasing my first car it was an amazing first experience, th More

by jordan021503
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg, Mike Pauly
December 04, 2020

Paul was absolutely amazing as was everyone we interacted with. They made the car buying process exceptionally easy. Would highly recommend Paula Toyota and Paul for anyone considering a car purchase! More

by Smk K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pauly
August 09, 2020

Outstanding experience with Bob - 2020 Prius Bob was so straightforward and thoughtful, helping us purchase a 2020 Prius with all the features we were looking for. He gave us an outstanding price More

by Hirsches
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg, Sales Consultant
August 03, 2020

So thankful for Bob Langenberg! My husband and I were tasked by my 75 y/o mom to find her a car at the right price, only we live in a different state! Out of 9 different dealers, Bob was willing to talk More

by JJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results