Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Payne Chevrolet Buick GMC

Weslaco, TX

3.6
34 Reviews

2229 E Expressway 83

Weslaco, TX

78599

Directions

34 Reviews of Payne Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
June 29, 2021

"Peter was helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle I..."

- Whatever

Peter was helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle I will definitely be coming back to him on my next purchase. I do recommend peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Casarez
June 29, 2021

"great customer service friendly staff and made the..."

- rossy2641

great customer service friendly staff and made the process easy and were transparent with the whole buying process thank you to the chevrolet dealership i do recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter,casarez
June 29, 2021

"Peter casarez did an outstanding job showing us vehicle..."

- Pcasarez88

Peter casarez did an outstanding job showing us vehicle and getting us approved every

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter,casarez
June 29, 2021

"Let me start by saying Thank you! I love my new vehicle!..."

- Karinalozano

Let me start by saying Thank you! I love my new vehicle! And it was all made possible by a great team that worked with me to get what I wanted and what I can work with. Even got to speak with the sales manager which is such a sweetheart, he went above and beyond to make sure I walked out of there with the best deal possible, thank you Efrain. Will definitely be coming back for all our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Peña
March 26, 2021

"They do not stand behind their products and the..."

- Upset customer

They do not stand behind their products and the management is totally incompetent and rude. Worst customer service I have ever seen. I will tell everyone to avoid these rude incompetent clowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts
January 26, 2021

"These clowns sell wrecked cars as new. Wrecked in the lot..."

- alstroud

These clowns sell wrecked cars as new. Wrecked in the lot and fixed it and still sold as new. Cost my senior dad hundreds when traded later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clown town
February 29, 2020

"I toook both of my vehicles to do service my 2019..."

- h_reyna87

I toook both of my vehicles to do service my 2019 Silverado and my 2019 Atlas. We noticed the check engine light on on my Atlas right away they stated it was because they couldn’t reset it. I took it about six weeks later because we noticed our truck still having issues they were rude to my wife and finally they discovered they had let the air sensor disconnected

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor
September 04, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Ronnie

They help you get in a vehicle that’s best for you and the budget you are the trying to get. They don’t only show you one they give options of different ones to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe cantu
July 14, 2019

"Very good experience "

- stew

Sales consultant John Navarro was great. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. He wasn't too pushy, which I hate. He just gave us great options and let us shop comfortably. Would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Navarro (JD)
July 10, 2019

"Very goos service. Verry profesional team"

- Juancampos

Very good costumerr care. They treat you like if they know you from long time. Give the oportunity to pick what i wanted. And a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jb navarro
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results