Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peak Kia Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs, CO

4.7
130 Reviews

1560 Auto Mall Loop

Colorado Springs, CO

80920

Directions

130 Reviews of Peak Kia Colorado Springs

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"Dealer contacted me on Tuesday morning to come to his..."

- Buddymartin8

Dealer contacted me on Tuesday morning to come to his dealership in another city to see a car they sold the day before. Didn’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb
May 03, 2021

"Best buying experience ever! My sister and I were there..."

- giannatrulo4

Best buying experience ever! My sister and I were there for her and ended up purchasing a Kia Seltos and Donovan was so wonderful that I will be coming back to him to shop for myself this month!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Hollie
April 21, 2021

"Donovan was super easy to work with. My wife and I drove..."

- ax0042

Donovan was super easy to work with. My wife and I drove from Littleton to buy a Carnival because Donovan listened to what we needed and were looking for. He had exactly the vehicle we wanted and lined up the price and financing we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Hollie
April 03, 2021

"Jonathan Hansen AKA the Jonnie Lou the car guru was a..."

- 16jharvey

Jonathan Hansen AKA the Jonnie Lou the car guru was a great guy to work with. I’ve never had a buying experience like this ever before. If you ever need anything go see Jonnie Lou at Peak Kia in Colorado Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Ohman
5.0
Eric Risch
5.0
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Hansen
April 01, 2021

"My car broke down last month and I've been looking..."

- seberdoodle

My car broke down last month and I've been looking everywhere for a car at a good price. I went into peak kia the next week and Jonathan got me a great deal on a used telluride. Now I can get back on the roads with my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hansen
April 01, 2021

"Jonathan Hansen was a great help when it came to buying..."

- jaxystarklevi

Jonathan Hansen was a great help when it came to buying my first car. He was super friendly and helpful with giving me all the details I needed. The environment at Peak Kia was so welcoming and friendly and when it's time to buy another car, we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hansen
January 19, 2021

"Update: I have been in touch with the general manager,..."

- carissa

Update: I have been in touch with the general manager, who I believe genuinely wants to make this right for us. We have come to an agreement that feels like it will make up for the miscommunication and extra money we had to pay. After experiencing this customer service, I have changed my rating. I am thoroughly impressed with how this was handled, as they could have easily blown me off saying it's too late and the contract is set in stone. As we see the agreement through, I will provide updates. Original: If I could give zero stars, I would. The biggest thing I can say about this dealership is to be careful. We leased our first Kia with Peak Kia in Littleton and loved the car. About three months before our lease ended we went to this location in Colorado Springs to turn in our lease and purchase a different vehicle. We had been received end of term information in the mail and even clarified with the salesperson that all we would need to do is pay upfront the final monthly payments, then of course purchase the new vehicle. The end of lease statement at the point even said that we would owe less than that, so we are talking a few hundred dollars at most left on the lease. So we turned in our Kia and purchased a Honda from this dealer. Something felt off as we went through the finances, but I couldn't figure out what is was (as my experience purchasing a car is limited). So my husband and I went through with all the paperwork and we left with the new car. That feeling I had stayed with me for almost a year, and one day as I was looking at the contract I noticed we were charged an extra $5000 somewhere. Well apparently, instead of accepting our lease as an end of lease vehicle, they basically had us pay off the remainder of the value of the car minus whatever they agreed to cover. Why on earth would they do that? And who in their right mind would agree to a contract like that? Us apparently.. but to be fair, we would have NEVER expected something like that, because it is absolutely ridiculous. After many attempts and contacting the general manager, the finance worker finally called me back. He explained what happened and even agreed that what "we" chose to do was not the best option. He continued to speak as though this was all our idea, and that the dealer had no influence on this whatsoever. From my perspective, I am very disappointed, because the finance worker knew what he was doing. There was clearly a miscommunication between our salesman and the finance office. And no one in their right mind, would pay $5000 toward a car they were turning in, when the other option was only to pay a few hundred. What they did was absurd. $5000 is a big deal. We are in the process of adopting a child and an extra $5000 would pay for a lot of things. I remember being in the finance office when we were purchasing the Honda, and I made some joke about how my parents used to hate going to buy cars because it was such a hassle. You know, the typical experience we expect when buying a car. The finance guy responded assuring us that they did not operate that way. Well this experience has shown me that dealerships do still lie, and all they want is more money regardless of what is best for their customers. My trust in this dealership is gone. On a side note, their service department has been phenomenal, but I am going to find a new place to go, because I don't want this dealership to take any more of our money. If you do choose to use this dealership, make sure you understand the numbers. I don't feel like we were completely clueless going in, but what they ended up doing was unfathomable and unexpected. Bummer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Risch
4.0
Tristan Risch
3.0
. .
3.0
September 30, 2020

"It's usually frustrating to purchase a car, however,..."

- david2087

It's usually frustrating to purchase a car, however, Miguel from Kia in Colorado Springs was truly heaven sent. He explained the entire process to me from beginning to end and he had an answer for every questions I threw at him. What got me the most is the fact that he is honest and really cares about the customer. Thanks Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
September 30, 2020

"I am here at Peak Kia and would love to thank Miguel for..."

- Martinezma0062

I am here at Peak Kia and would love to thank Miguel for making the process of buying a car very easy. Thank you Peak Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
September 25, 2020

"This dealership is great, I am currently working with..."

- BravoH15

This dealership is great, I am currently working with Donovan on getting into a vehicle and the process has been smooth and very relaxing. Hard to find a dealership where you feel like you are being treated fair and this one is beyond that. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results