Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sodus, NY

not yet
rated
233 Reviews

6551 Pratt Road

Sodus, NY

14551

Directions

233 Reviews of Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Thank You for the assistance and staying past closing ,..."

- joe

Thank You for the assistance and staying past closing , smooth buying experience and willingness to beat the pre qualification loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Batchelor
4.0
July 08, 2021

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership, No..."

- Jimrae23

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership, No pressure at all. Thad was the salesman, and he did a great job with everything. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Bought a car, and I would definitely go back. Jim P

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad
December 28, 2019

"Bought another Jeep Wrangler"

- lsingersoll

We had a very nice experience working with Mike while looking for ,and ultimately purchasing another Jeep Wrangler. He was very accommodating and everything went smoothly! Always recommending Peak to whoever is looking !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sleight
5.0
Dec 30, 2019 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave Mike a positive review! He happens to be our Jeep expert here at Peake he is the guy to see with anything Jeep related. We are glad to see you had such a smooth experience while working with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!

November 25, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Spenserdad

I recently had Peake take care of recalls on 2 of my Dodge vehicles. This was after having my local Dodge dealer give me a run around for several weeks on airbags. They got me in right away, and within a week both recalls were done. The service people are friendly and very helpful. When I need to buy a new truck, I will be looking at trucks here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandie Mitchell
5.0
Dec 24, 2018 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our service department. We look forward to working with you and doing business in the near future! Have a great day!

November 23, 2018

"Insurance Department so helpful "

- Jen C.

If you are in need of insurance, go see Michele Cote, with a warm and helpful smile, she will, get your information and give you a quote. Stop in and see Michele, you will be glad you did. While you are there, check out the cars and trucks, you are shopping for everyone else this time of year, don't forget about you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Cote
Dec 24, 2018 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking to leave our dealership and Michelle Cote a rating!

October 24, 2018

"Great experience"

- molly

Best experience I ever had with car buying. Michael was great as well as Michele from Farmers I will return to this dealership and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sleight
5.0
Other Employees : Michele
Nov 18, 2018 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Glad to hear you had your "best" experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.

February 11, 2018

"AMAZING Prices & Accommodating Staff"

- mlambert

I had been shopping around for a few weeks, but Peake's pricing beat out all other dealerships. Upon arrival, Michelle was extremely friendly, not pushy at all & was willing to work with me based on my needs and availability. The Sales Manager was even willing to show me the receipt for the car they had bought from Chrysler - and the subsequent bottom line he was offering it to me for. Dawn followed up with me, communicated via text because it was easier to me and did not bombard me with calls. Michael sat down with me to go through the features of the vehicle in detail, and was extremely accommodating. I would definitely recommend Peake to anyone in the market for a new vehicle - they can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Carr
5.0
Michelle Lessord
5.0
Michael Sleight
5.0
Thad Peake
5.0
Feb 13, 2018 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello and thank you for leaving a very detailed review of your experience working with us. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the price of your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Have a good day and enjoy your new car!

December 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service !!!"

- dman

Zack Kovalenko was extremely helpful is every aspect. His true nature to going above and beyond is effortless. Thanks Zack for being a true professional and making my decision to purchase from Peake an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Kovalenko
Dec 23, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Zach a review. Have a good one!

December 21, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Vinny chovvy

Zach kovalenko handle my questions very well and walked me through every step and answered every question I had with great patience and expertise. Would recommend him any and everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach kovalenko
Dec 23, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Zach a positive review. We hope to work with you again in the near future. Have a great day!

December 21, 2017

"Wonderful customer experience"

- EAimino

Zach Kovalenko was so helpful in explaining the quality of the vehicles and how I could save by buying. Would reccomend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Kovalenko
Dec 23, 2017 -

Peake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results