Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Peotone, IL

4.9
349 Reviews
We are still open to serve anyone that is in need of Service or to Purchase a Vehicle. We work hard every day to make sure our building and our vehicles are Sanitary and safe for everyone.

701 S Governors Hwy

Peotone, IL

60468

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 349 reviews

July 05, 2021

"Blayne was awesome to work with and got us exactly what..."

- jenmeister77

Blayne was awesome to work with and got us exactly what we were looking for. He made a stressful process painless. BTW he loves skittles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for providing Blayne with your feedback! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to our dealership! We hope you enjoy your new ride! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 28, 2021

"We drove all the way from Nashville to trade my Jeep in..."

- Desiraeroo14

We drove all the way from Nashville to trade my Jeep in for my new truck and we have no regrets about the 7 1/2 hour trip! We’re so thankful for Chad who helped us get everything set up so that we could be in and out when we got there. Our salesman, Abel, took good care of us and got us everything we needed. Then once we got to the finance part of it, Jim was super personable and wrapped everything up for us. Again, we’re really thankful for this friendly, efficient, and accommodating group of guys who made sure we were taken care of. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for making the trip to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We're so glad Chad, Jim, and Abel could take great care of you. We hope you love your new truck, safe travels!

June 28, 2021

"Traded in our 19 year old truck for a brand new Jeep..."

- 77tggr

Traded in our 19 year old truck for a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee. What an upgrade. Great dealership experience and Brandon was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on making the jump to a brand-new Grand Cherokee! We bet it was a bit of an adjustment to make at first, but we're so happy you are loving the upgrade! Thank you for leaving Brandon and our team your five-star rating! Enjoy your new ride! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 28, 2021

"Had a great experience with Pearl and Blayne. Went in..."

- kbilladeau

Had a great experience with Pearl and Blayne. Went in expecting bad news and they helped me get into the vehicle I was hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the shoutout for Pearl and Blayne! Thank you for coming to see us here at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

June 28, 2021

"Great experience! Blayne was exceptional to work with...."

- dline1962

Great experience! Blayne was exceptional to work with. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Blayne will be glad to know they've made this a five-star visit! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 18, 2021

"Great Dealer! Blayne did a great job, very professional...."

- sleddin1

Great Dealer! Blayne did a great job, very professional. The deal was easy, paperwork fast and I was on the road in my new truck in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! We're happy Blayne made this such a great experience! Thank you! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 12, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience down at Pearl and Jim help..."

- dboswell331

I had a wonderful experience down at Pearl and Jim help me out immensely thank you so much again guys I will be sending all my friends and family you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we appreciate your positive feedback!

June 05, 2021

"The best car buying experience ever. 👌🏾👍🏾🙏🏿 I..."

- Ikenpool53

The best car buying experience ever. 👌🏾👍🏾🙏🏿 I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The best car deal I’ve made in a very long Tim’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This review is so great to see! Thank you for the five stars! – Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 28, 2021

"Great buying experience! They made everything very easy..."

- andyfabianski

Great buying experience! They made everything very easy and gave me a great deal! They also gave me a very good price for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Andy, We're so glad to hear your experience buying from our team at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM was worth five stars! Thank you so much for coming to see us and for this lovely review! We hope you love your new ride!

May 28, 2021

"Wonderful place to do business with. Blayne provided the..."

- THUHBLAZE

Wonderful place to do business with. Blayne provided the best customer service made the transaction super easy and smooth. I will purchase from you’ll again in the future. Thanks for everything and I appreciate it. Thanks, Jonathan Stephens

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jonathan, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating! We're happy to hear your experience working with Blayne went so well! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Jun 02, 2021 -

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jonathan, Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating! We're happy to hear your experience working with Blayne went so well! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Jun 02, 2021 -

THUHBLAZE responded

Blayne was terrific and I enjoyed talking and doing business with him. He’s a great salesman and made my job super easy. His communication was too notch and I appreciated it. My overall experience with the Dealership and Blayne was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for everything. Thanks, Jonathan Stephens

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results