Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blayne Grassle.
Blayne Grassle
Blayne Grassle at Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Blayne Grassle

Sales Consultant

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

701 S Governors Hwy
Peotone, IL 60468

Contact Me

Hello my name is Blayne Grassle, I grew up in Park Forest and moved south to Bourbonnais/Bradley area. I have been married for 19 years and have 5 beautiful Chitlins, because of this I have a great sense of humor and will guarantee you I will help you with all your questions and automotive needs. I believe in honesty and trust this is most peoples second largest purchase in their life. Their is no need for that it to be stressful, it should be a celebration!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Sales

View more specialties & trainings

130 Reviews of Blayne Grassle

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fun and easy time we had buying our new Pacifica...."

- Gordon26 Verified Customer

What a fun and easy time we had buying our new Pacifica. Blayne made everything easy and he and the team are oh so funny. Enjoyed ourselves and will recommend them to our friends. Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Pacifica! We're thrilled to hear our team could make the whole process fun and easy! Thanks for choosing Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we'll see you on the road!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Blayne and Jim. Everyone at..."

- georgelosm

It was great working with Blayne and Jim. Everyone at Pearl were so nice. I will definitely let others know about Pearl. It was great doing business at Pearl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

Apr 06, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We love to know we've made such a positive impression and earned your five-star rating! We'll share this great review with Blayne and Jim and we hope you love your car! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sale - met our needs and wants- fully..."

- Jsimpkins

No pressure sale - met our needs and wants- fully explained options. Blayne has kept in contact since the sale. They have our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Apr 06, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We're so happy to hear our team has earned your respect and your business! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Majority of the time I have communication with the..."

- gebuckrop Verified Customer

Majority of the time I have communication with the service department. They are always the same, pleasant and helpful. They always have time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- JLEWIS1150 Verified Customer

This was our first purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealership and Pearl's staff including service has been outstanding when thinking of another purchase you will be on top of the list. Jim & JoAnn Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Apr 02, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jim and JoAnn, We are so pleased to hear your first new purchase with us was such a wonderful experience! Thank you for the review and for choosing our team! We hope you love your new Grand Cherokee and we'll continue to strive for great service! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved every second of being at the dealership. Everyone..."

- ryanfern93

I loved every second of being at the dealership. Everyone was so professional and nice. They made the process so easy and got everything done so fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Ayala, Jim Skidmore

Mar 31, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We couldn't be happier to read this review! Thank you for your kind words! It makes our day to know we've made your visit to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM so special!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, knowledgeable, fast transaction. I’ve..."

- JandJlawn1

Great service, knowledgeable, fast transaction. I’ve purchased vehicles in the past and it’s been a pleasure doing business with pearl dodge. I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the 2nd time purchasing a truck from this..."

- mjs655

It was the 2nd time purchasing a truck from this dealership and had a good experience. Would recommend this dealership. Thank you for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron

Mar 19, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued business with us at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation of our team. Take care!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service, definitely recommend. We’re..."

- luisvalles101

Awesome customer service, definitely recommend. We’re very satisfied with how everything went and happy with our challenger. The best car dealer in Peotone, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Sean Koester

Mar 15, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blane did an awesome job!!!!! Very satisfied customer!!!!..."

- lilgiddyup2 Verified Customer

Blane did an awesome job!!!!! Very satisfied customer!!!! Hassle free. Luv my new truck. Would buy from Pearl again. Can't say enough about my excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Skidmore

Mar 09, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you had such a great experience with Blayne and are thrilled to hear that you're loving your new truck so far. Thanks again for trusting the Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,382
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,740
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,733
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD