About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pecheles Toyota

4.8

7 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Hwy 264 W. Suite 100, Washington, North Carolina 27889 Directions
Sales: (252) 975-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Pecheles Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2018

"It was a pleasure working with our salesman, Will."

- phil/glenda1

Stopped in to look at a the new Toyota. Drove off with a 2016 used one. We our happy with the car and the price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will .
January 21, 2018

"Service appointment"

- Deana Foster

I recently had my Corolla serviced staff was excellent as usual. Pecheles has an awesome staff. Always helpful and nice. Love Pecheles Ford Toyota always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 29, 2018 -

Pecheles Toyota responded

Deana Foster, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 26, 2017

"FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP!!!!!"

- Debra J Marshall

FIVE STARS ***** ALL THE WAY!!!! PECHELES TOYOTA in Washington. NC Thank you for being the best at what you do. I have had the greatest service from Donald Little at Pecheles Toyota! I give Donald 5 stars for his professionalism and hard work helping me find my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Little
March 15, 2017

"My Favored "Venza""

- Retiring2017

I recently purchased a Venza from Pecheles Ford/Toyota of Washington, NC. Had the pleasure of being assisted by Mr. Donald Little(salesman). It took less than 3hrs. to complete the transaction and it was the best experience I have had in buying a vehicle. Mr. Little is very professional but the most caring and considerate salesman I have witnessed. I have received several courtesy phone calls after the sale. Service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Donald Little
Mar 29, 2017 -

Pecheles Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Apr 17, 2017 -

Pecheles Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

January 01, 2016

"They found the vehicle for me!"

- Dot223

I explained my situation and what I needed in a new (to me ) vehicle. Christian and Michelle asked me a few questions and then Christian researched their inventory for me and found the RAV4 Limited. I love it!!! Christian was knowledgeable about all the features and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Wonderfully stress-free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Holley
Jan 27, 2016 -

Pecheles Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review and congratulations on your new Rav4! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future.

February 19, 2014

"I purchased a new Camry from Perchles in 2011. For the..."

- toyota2011harass

I purchased a new Camry from Perchles in 2011. For the last 6 months they have called me at least twice a week to ask me about purchasing another new Toyota. I have ask them not to continue to call me and to remove my name from their list. They have completely annoyed my request not to be called. I even contacted the General Manager and left a message to be called. Never heard from him. I purchased an extended warranty from Toyota. They must have sold my info to another company, because I now get several calls and letters from other companies trying to sell me an extended warranty. I gave the ratings I gave because they are a good dealership, who harasses their customers after the sale. this will cause me to look at other dealerships before I purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Cook
Feb 24, 2014 -

Pecheles Toyota responded

Dear Camry Customer, thank you for the mostly positive review. Let me apologize for our previous failure to act on your request for no follow up calls. If you will contact me personally, I will remove your account from any further calls. (As an anonymous review, it is impossible to know if your account has been properly documented but with your request I will make sure that it is.) Also, I wanted to let you know that our dealership does not and would NEVER sell your information to a third party, as you suggested. When a vehicle is purchased and registered with the DMV, it becomes a matter of public record, which does enable independent companies an opportunity to market directly to you. If you have any question about your extended warranty coverage with us, please let us know. We are happy to assist you. I hope to hear from you. Best regards, Laura Painter, Corporate Director of Customer Relations, lpainter@pechelesautomotive.com.

June 01, 2011

"I visited this dealership as a Toyota Care customer...."

- leb0401

I visited this dealership as a Toyota Care customer. Being as I didn't buy from Pecheles, I was expecting to be a low priority since they would not be making any money off of me. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! I scheduled my oil change on my lunch break, and the service department went above and beyond to get my services completed quickly so I could make it back to work on time. Every employee that passed me said hello, and their lounge area was exceptional. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Goodwin
1
1 - 7 of 7 results