Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Juan Cano
Juan Cano at Pedder Nissan

Juan Cano

Used Car Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

3.9
21 Reviews

21 Reviews of Juan Cano

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine but they ordered a radio for the car to..."

- suschrot Verified Customer

Service was fine but they ordered a radio for the car to correct the aftermarket one that was put in and it’s still not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado, Christine Bodden, John Siepker, Kevin Foster

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent and all sales person was..."

- VIRGIEHARDY Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent and all sales person was great 10 love the RV and appreciate the sales person listen to my needs great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Virgie! Thank you for the glowing review! We truly appreciate you for taking the time to let us know how supportive our team was during your visit. We are so happy we were able to provide you with an awesome car buying experience. We hope that we can continue to be of service in the future. Unt il next time! Pedder Nissan Team

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst place I have ever been this was the biggest..."

- HERODBABY Verified Customer

The worst place I have ever been this was the biggest bait and switch I have been treated by sales people I will never go back and I am going to tell everyone I meet never to go to this fealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Ward, John Siepker, Ozzy Preciado, Aldo De Cima, Cheyenne Escamilla, Katie Becerra, Efrain Caldera, Erica Cadena, Mike Gandy

Sep 03, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

We regret that your experience with us was not a positive one. Thank you for your honest review and we hope you consider us again in the future. Pedder Nissan Team

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Pedderson since buying car from you in 2014. Oil..."

- JEFFLONNA12 Verified Customer

Used Pedderson since buying car from you in 2014. Oil change, battery, etc. Would not take car anywhere else. Staff is always helpful and courteous. Will purchase new car in future from Pedderson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale man Alex was a true gentleman and a nice guy and..."

- AMANDARUSSIAN112 Verified Customer

The sale man Alex was a true gentleman and a nice guy and the rest of the staff was great I didn’t have to wait a long time got the deal done fast eazy Hassle free would recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera, Lexi Perez, Alex Cornejo

Aug 08, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Amandarussian112, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Big thanks to Gil, Efrain, and Aldo!..."

- gilarmendariz Verified Customer

Great experience! Big thanks to Gil, Efrain, and Aldo! They helped make sure this was a great buying experience.. quick and straight to the point! Will be back in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Siepker, Ozzy Preciado, Aldo De Cima, Michael Perez, Efrain Caldera, Erica Cadena, Josh Talavera, Gil Armendariz

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great experience got exactly what I was..."

- alexisperez260 Verified Customer

Had such a great experience got exactly what I was looking for at the price that I wanted to be at all staff was very helpful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyenne Escamilla, Danny Garcia, Erica Cadena, Lexi Perez, Aaron Myers

Jul 04, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This people are really hopeful and nice and people that..."

- CHDI1980 Verified Customer

This people are really hopeful and nice and people that we can count on for great service and I definitely tell other people about them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Sherrill, Katie Becerra, Ahdrianah Worthey, Brian Cook, Lexi Perez, Tyler Zimmerman , Pual

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent but getting into financing to..."

- RONCAPONONG Verified Customer

The service was excellent but getting into financing to sign the contract we waited 4 hours to get in. This dept need more improvement thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera, Ahdrianah Worthey, Josh Talavera, Lexi Perez, Aaron Myers

Jun 03, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Roncaponong, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We will be working with staff to become more efficient in every way possible !

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is a joke"

- OffcM Verified Customer

Bad experience with this dealership. Would definitely not recommend it to family or friends. Truck did not come with floor mats, I asked the dealer and they said they couldn’t help me. Light bar was working fine, once they took the truck to wash it, it wasn’t working for whatever reason. Gordo the fiancé manager basically told me it’s my problem to get it fixed.. Went back to get a optional contract, Gordo was making unnecessary comments! He had a hard time hearing because he kept asking if I wanted to fiancé with them and because I said no they up the price on KARR security and on top of that they forged my signature when I didn’t remember signing for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo De Cima, Christian Harding

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive