Back

Pellegrino Auto Sales

Batavia, NY

4.9
672 Reviews
Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.
Contact Dealership

4060 Pearl Street Road

Batavia, NY

14020

Directions

By Type

Showing 672 reviews

October 05, 2022

I went to just look at a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek and I ended up buying it!! Joe is great and my experience was smooth and painless from Test Drive to purchase. Joe was great with financing and trade in. More

by Renee Drake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Personable clean easy to work with. Joe was very helpful getting into this vehicle. Would highly recommend More

by Thecrankynurse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Thecrankynurse responded

This is the truth.

September 20, 2022

The best service 🙌 job was a very nice person and friendly 👌 I will back again More

by jsotonyc123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

My vehicle buying process was very easy! The salesman was very accommodating to working around my work schedule. Very clean vehicle’s with great selection in inventory. More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 11, 2022

although i live half the state away, Joe was able to get my vehicle ready to go for me to pickup all in the one day. friendly and great service from the start. More

by bribart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradley Trzecieski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 25, 2022

Joe was super nice and helpful during my visits. He also didn't make me feel pressured into buying a car way outside of my price range. I also didn't feel much pressure of being upsold on packages. More

by breee36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM PELLEGRINO, I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT A USED CAR DEALER. I WORKED WITH JOE PELLEGRINO AND HE GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL, AND MADE THE ENTIRE EXPERIANCE GREAT. I ALSO WORKED W More

by J.FORGIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Great service with many perks to buying a vehicle. Helpful and knowledgeable of vehicle buying process. More

by skyla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Joe was extremely helpful finding the car I wanted and for the right price. Made things super easy! More

by Sarah Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Wonderful experience! Joe gave me a great deal for my trade in and helped me find the perfect car for me. I couldn’t be happier with my new car. He made sure everything wa More

by bclosson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 672 results