About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4.9

388 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Pearl Street Road, Batavia, New York 14020
Call (585) 344-2658

388 Reviews of Pellegrino Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Treated like family"

- happy now

We were greeted with friendly conversation and treated as though we were extremely important. Although there was snow to be brushed off, it was done with a "no problem"attitude and we were encouraged to drive several different trucks without feeling like a bother. All paper work was in order and it only took minutes to find ourselves with a satisfied trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Pellegrino
December 05, 2018

"Dealer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."

- Brooks 1192

The friendliness and professionalism that Joe attributed to the buying experience was over the top. I'd buy another car anytime from him. Also his courtesy and willingness of trust was overwhelming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Pellegrino
December 04, 2018

"Great experience so far!"

- Josephb10001

Just purchased a 2012 Chevy Cruze from Joe Pellegrino who was very helpful. Great service, car was ready when I wanted it and was always available to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend that if your car shopping, go check it out at the very least. Hope this is helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Great deal! Joe was very helpful"

- Chris H

Thanks for help in selecting a great car at a fair price. We bought a car for my son last year and are very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Geissler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Joe got the job done"

- Ivis

We had been searching for a particular car within our price range, and Joe was able to help us out thru the entire process. We will def refer pellegrino auto sales.. Five stars from us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Fast, Friendly, Efficient, Straight forward and no B.S. ! "

- Cody Sears

My experience purchasing a vehicle through Pellegrino was exceptional. Between Sales, Service and the Staff up front everyone was kind, easy going and a pleasure to work with. I didn't feel pressured once and Brad went above and beyond my expectations through out the whole deal. I honestly don't think I have ever wrote a review my entire life, but I felt it was due here. I was in my new truck and out of my old one faster than I had imagined possible. Thanks Pellegrino for everything and keep up the great work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Geissler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Trzecieski, Jami Mays, Tarez Odom
November 21, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- Cummins224

Joe Pellegrino and the rest of the faculty was a pleasure to work with, they made sure to meet our every need and want with finding us a perfect family vehicle! We will be coming back for our next buy and will be sending all our friends and family to them for their next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Quick and easiest process we ever had buying a car!"

- Grace1

We lived about an hour away from this dealer but we found a car we liked online. Joe Pellegrino responded to me right away and worked numbers over the phone so we new if the deal was worth driving to see. Joe got us an excellent bumper to bumper warranty and it still feel within our price range. We made the drive and we test drove the car. They put new tires and brakes on the car to ensure it was in tip top shape for our son. Car was detailed to the max, we were super happy. In and out with the test drive and paperwork under an hour. Car only came with one key, and Joe just overnighted us two replacements keys to our house no charge. I can not say enough about Joe and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"FRIENDLY SERVICE!"

- dgraz1

JOE CONDUCTED THE WHOLE MEETING, BUYING, AND CLOSING OF OUR DAUGHTER'S NEW/USED CAR PROFESSIONALLY, EFFICIENT, AND FRIENDLY! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO SEE JOE! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Geissler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Friendly and helpful"

- DVergason

Joe was very friendly and helpful with me on my first car buying experience. I am very happy with my purchase and my experience. I would highly recommend Pellegrino Auto Sales to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results