Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pellegrino Auto Sales

Batavia, NY

4.9
621 Reviews
We are open and transacting online!!! Welcome to Pellegrino Auto Sales where only the cleanest, late model, low mileage, pre-owned vehicles are sold. We believe in providing value for your hard earned dollar by catering to the needs of each individual customer. We deal in quantity but sell only quality. We provide a wide range of pre-owned vehicles - all makes and models, foreign and domestic ranging in price for any budget. We offer excellent financing options and are qualified to assist you in getting the very best rate. Our Locator Service will find the vehicle you are looking for if you don't find it on our lot.

4060 Pearl Street Road

Batavia, NY

14020

Directions

By Type

Showing 621 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I walked in to the dealership not knowing what I was..."

- Malissa

I walked in to the dealership not knowing what I was doing, I have never financed a car before. All I knew was that I wanted to stay in my budget. Brian Jackson went above and beyond for me. I was so scared and nervous. He took his time with me, he looked up every car I asked about and told me every option that I had. He was very patient with me, at times when I felt overwhelmed he reassured me that we will get to where I wanted to be. If it was not for Brian i would have not walked out with this amazing car and a good feeling knowing a made the right choice choosing a car from Pellegrino‘s. thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Nice, knowledgable people, helpful. We look forward to..."

- shellyfurngully

Nice, knowledgable people, helpful. We look forward to doing business with them in the future. We're from Rochester. We drove down to test drive. The van is beautiful. Just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Went back for a second vehicle and Brian was absolutely..."

- ShaleiGuyer

Went back for a second vehicle and Brian was absolutely amazing. Very pleased with their service. Highly recommend this company! I wouldn’t Go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Great service and honest. Going to be going there for..."

- John.Schott

Great service and honest. Going to be going there for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Would highly recommend Pellegrino Auto to anyone...."

- allynrulee

Would highly recommend Pellegrino Auto to anyone. Amazing customer service and super friendly. Joe Pellegrino was so helpful in helping me obtain financing and find a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Definitely my best experience shopping for a new vehicle!..."

- Erinflint82

Definitely my best experience shopping for a new vehicle! Brian worked super hard to get me what I wanted for the payment I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Thanks Brian for being an awesome sales representative..."

- Nessaroni86

Thanks Brian for being an awesome sales representative and providing me with the best customer service experience!! I definitely will be referring family and friends!! Thanks a million!!!🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle recently with Joe Pellegrino and I..."

- aly104

Purchased a vehicle recently with Joe Pellegrino and I couldn't be happier! He helped me with everything, seeing as this was my first vehicle purchase ever. Any questions or concerns I had he took care of and kept me and my mind at ease. Him and his employees are so friendly and also had no problem answering all my million questions. Even when I thought I wasn't going to get a vehicle, Joe made it happen. I had trouble getting financed at other places, and even though it took a couple weeks, Joe made sure I would be leaving there with a vehicle I was happy with. Joe explained all paperwork and payment information very well! I'm confident anyone looking to purchase from here will be beyond happy leaving!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a..."

- dnnmaloney

I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a Fiat 500S from Pellegrino Auto sales. Brad was patient and courteous He offered outstanding service and was well informed about the vehicle,so Pellegrino was my choice of dealership when I was in the market for a new car. After careful research and comparisons, I found Pellegrino to have to have very competitive pricing on the models we were looking for. Joe Pellegtino was very helpful and understanding when we received a call from my grandaughters school that meant we needed to leave . Joe completed my purchase of a Chevy Cruze in record time! Looking for a dealership with no pressure sales, intelligent and informed sales staff , affordable vehicles? Then Pellegrino Auto Sales is your choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying a used vehicle from Joe..."

- Amy C.

It was a pleasure buying a used vehicle from Joe Pellegrino. I never felt pressured like I did at another dealership. He was very friendly and welcoming and gave me all of the facts and options, and then he let me make my own decisions about what I wanted. If there was anything that I wanted to be fixed or checked on the vehicle, he wrote it all down to be taken care of. I was very happy with my entire experience buying a vehicle from Joe at Pellegrino’s. I would definitely recommend going there to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results