Back

Peltier Kia Tyler

Tyler, TX

3.5
129 Reviews

4818 Troup Highway

Tyler, TX

75703

Directions
Sort by

129 Reviews of Peltier Kia Tyler

October 01, 2022

Great buying experience start to finish. Nick was beyond helpful and made sure everything we needed was met. Will definitely be back More

by thenelsons0313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Owen
Oct 03, 2022 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and we will pass along your feedback to Nick. Thank you for choosing Peltier Kia Tyler!

September 20, 2022

Came in late on a Thursday evening and the team worked past closing to make sure both my husband and I got out with new cars! Excellent service and excellent crew! Special shout out to Nick for helping us More

by Audra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Owen
Sep 21, 2022 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the Peltier Kia Tyler team worked hard to assist you! Congrats on your new cars, enjoy.

August 24, 2022

I bought a 2015 Ford F-250 from here with 128,000 miles on it. After driving it for less than 1,000 miles I noticed a very bad death wobble at about 70 mph if i hit the right bump, or pothole. I took it More

by ztsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Binning
July 25, 2022

They claim that the Kia service every 6,000 mi needs to be completed every 5,000 miles this is a blunt of lie according to the Kia manual and Kia corporate. The dealerships response is the reason they say More

by Truth About Dealerships
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC Colorossi, Jason Lansford
Jul 25, 2022 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

This feedback is concerning to receive. We strive to deliver straightforward and seamless service, and it is never our intention to mislead or inconvenience our guests. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to see what more I can do to help clear things up. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Matt Binning - Service Director - 903-581-7688

May 01, 2022

See my man Edward Fairchild! I have purchased 2 vehicles from Peltier Kia in the past 8 months and I am completely satisfied. Always courteous , always professional, and always More

by ChristopherR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Fairchild
May 02, 2022 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Christopher, we are so grateful for your business and five stars! Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation for Edward and the Peltier Kia Tyler team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicles, and we look forward to assisting you again when the time comes. Until then!

March 23, 2022

Thanks Peltier Kia for standing behind your products. You could have told us sorry about your bad luck. Jacob you know how to make it work. Braden thanks for being so patient when things got a little str More

by keburns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Yantes
Mar 23, 2022 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Your enthusiastic feedback lets us know we're doing a great job. We're thrilled Jacob and Braden stepped in to make sure you went home a happy customer. All of us at Peltier Kia Tyler thank you for the kudos. Drive safely!

March 14, 2022

Was trying to buy a new 2022 Kia ev6 today. Only one in east texas. Sticker price was $59,xxx. When we got down to it they raised the window sticker price to $60,xxx. I had mentioned to the More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rather not
February 22, 2022

Just purchased my first Kia a 2022 Telluride! Gavin McFarland was my salesman and he did an excellent job of showing me different vehicles and letting me know what options where available for eac More

by Evelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin McFarland
Feb 23, 2022 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Hi Evelyn - Congratulations on your new 2022 Kia Telluride! Thank you for choosing Peltier Kia Tyler and for sharing your kind words about Gavin. Safe travels ahead!

December 12, 2021

Wasted a day all kia dealers are sorry service not worth a crap dont go More

by imprisondemocrap@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JC Colorossi, Jason Lansford
Dec 13, 2021 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so I am disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. I want to apologize that your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Thank you, Josh Hartman - General Manager - 903-581-7688

December 06, 2021

What a Great experience. The most painless buying experience I have ever had. Bought a Kia Rio. Orlando Juarez was very easy to deal with. Great Salesman. More

by Scott T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Juarez
Dec 06, 2021 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Scott, and congratulations on your new Kia Rio! We're thrilled that the team at Peltier Kia Tyler could help make it happen. Safe travels - and we hope you enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results