Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peltier Kia Tyler

Tyler, TX

3.7
119 Reviews

4818 Troup Highway

Tyler, TX

75703

Directions

119 Reviews of Peltier Kia Tyler

Sort by
January 24, 2020

"I hate car shipping & buying until I went to Peltier. Our..."

- Tammygknight

I hate car shipping & buying until I went to Peltier. Our salesman, Zeldon was awesome. He made the whole expience enjoyable ad easy. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating. Greg, the finance manager was awesome as well. He worked with us and got us where we needed to be. I absolutely love my Kia Sorento. My husband and I will forever be customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeldon Quinsey
Jan 27, 2020 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Tammy, we are so thrilled to hear that we earned your business at Peltier Kia Tyler! Our team is devoted to making the purchasing process enjoyable for our customers. Congratulations on your new Kia Sorento- safe travels!

November 21, 2019

"They run numbers on cars not in stock then try to get you..."

- theravenforever

They run numbers on cars not in stock then try to get you to buy a different vehicle. So, I bought a Honda Civic @ JOD

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Lansford
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff
Nov 22, 2019 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

I'm very sorry that we lost your business. We want only the best service for our guests and I would appreciate the chance to get the details of your visit. Would you please give me a call when you get the chance? Thank you, Bruce Strassburg - General Sales Manager - (903) 581-7688

Nov 22, 2019 -

theravenforever responded

I have no desire to speak with you, this is typical behavior at all the Pelletier dealerships. I don't blame the young man who assisted me, I blame the sales manger, in the same paragraph said Kia's finance department was closed then at the end he said Kia said, and then he told me the car I wanted was gone even though they had just rain numbers on it, a 2019 Black Optima. Then he wanted to put me in a maroon one or Forte gt line. When I want a specific car, I want that car not one y'all think I should have. Then as with all of y'alls dealership, you don't return calls! The way I was treated last year at the Pelletier Chevy house last year, insulted and lied to by a yankee salesman! I won't even go there. How Pelletier stays in business is beyond me! That was the last straw, bye.

November 13, 2019

"Had check engine light come on our kia optima and Randy..."

- Ray

Had check engine light come on our kia optima and Randy from the service department helped us and we are really happy with his service he is a really good guy. There is a big difference now that Peltier has Kia

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Nov 14, 2019 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Hi Ray - It's great to hear that Randy was so helpful with your repairs! Thanks so much for the kind feedback about our service. We look forward to working with you in the future at Peltier Kia Tyler.

August 05, 2019

"Service department "

- Jre41869

The service manager went above and beyond what was expected needed to know how to fix wheel bearing she not only helped but looked up part and told me what needed to be done. She is an asset to the dealership look forward to using them for all the service issues thank you Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Smiley
January 04, 2019

"great people to work with"

- randy

we bought a used 2018 Lincoln navigator from crown. the salesman was friendly and did not pressure us. the negotiation was easy and once the deal was done- the paperwork was done in a timely manner and we were on our way with our new car. they gave us a great rate on financing and we bought an extended warranty. I would definitely do business with crown again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Colorossi
5.0
Lonnie Simonson
5.0
July 12, 2018

"Easiest car buy ever"

- FlexRay

This was the absolute easiest car purchase ever, Mr. Chamar London was honest and prompt with his responses. Anyone looking to purchase a car go see Mr. London at Crown Motors in Tyler!!! Thank you Mr. London for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chamar London
5.0
Jul 17, 2018 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Chamar. We are proud to hear that he did an excellent job finding the right vehicle for you. It is very important to us that you have all the information you need to make your decision. Looking forward to seeing you again.

July 02, 2018

"The best. "

- Michelle.roberts15

I had a amazing salesman. And I love the car he had picked out. I would refer anyone to crown Kia. They had amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Davenport
5.0
Jul 03, 2018 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thank you for the kind words, Michelle! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope you visit us again soon, we are already looking forward to it. Have a great day and a great holiday!

June 22, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- CheznAmber

So going to a car dealership is just about the last place I want to be. Don't want the hassle. Don't like being Or pushed toward something. This however was the complete opposite. Our salesman was great. Not pushy but kind funny and respectful. We got exactly what we wanted and were in and out in a super short amount of time. It was just about the perfect car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chamar London
5.0
Jun 25, 2018 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thanks for the feedback! We know how frustrating going to a car dealership can be and that is why we strive to be different from our competitors. We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience and really appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 15, 2018

"Great customer service all around!!"

- Tinkerbell0788

I had a great experience at crown Kia. Chamar was so helpful and explained everything to me and made it very clear what features the Kia Stinger! Had a great experience over all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chamar London
5.0
Jason Lansford
5.0
Jun 18, 2018 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

We're glad that your experience with us was top-tier! That is what our team strives for each and every day. Enjoy your new Kia Stinger!

Jun 20, 2018 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to serve you! Enjoy the Ride!

June 15, 2018

"Amazing! "

- reannaramirez14

This was my first time getting any new car at all, Chamar of Crown Kia in Tyler really helped me out a lot and was friendly and kind and very reasonable/patient the entire time! For sure would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chamar London
Jun 18, 2018 -

Peltier Kia Tyler responded

Thank you for the great feedback about Chamar, Reanna! We're glad he provided you with an awesome sales experience. We truly appreciate your comments and hope you're loving your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 119 results