About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Penn Auto Group

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

1211 Hanover Ave, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18109
Call (610) 674-4000

95 Reviews of Penn Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Nothing but the BEST "

- Tammyarndt

Miguel was my salesman he listened to what I wanted what my budget was and picked a car out for me came in another day test drove car it and loved it. I actually felt bad with him having to deal with me but he was fantastic !!! Great experience would highly recommend this dealership. Never had the pressure put on me to buy anything. It’s like I was shopping with my friend :) thanks Miguel ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Awesome"

- Roc

I went, We found, We worked together, and we conquered ! Mission fully accomplished ! They’re amazing and I couldn’t be more excited at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saynmoh Barwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ishmael from financing
November 24, 2018

"Excelent "

- Carlos1221

Our seller was Marcos and he did a great job looking the way to get the car for us but the next day Miguel finished the deal and he was so kind and helpful when get the car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcos
November 20, 2018

"Car buying experience"

- ccph31

I knew exactly what I wanted and the payment range I could do. They got me in the right vehicle for a good monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Honesty is key"

- mustafaa

From the time he said to me that he likes to make honest deals regardless of whether he gets a sale or not, I knew that we picked the right place. A lot of patience and we were out of there with a good car within our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"A bit too long, and we still bought the car"

- Lincoln

MIguel greeted us and within a few minutes we were test driving the car. He went through the details of the Carfax with us and answered our question. He is very polite and engaging. Throughout the morning, he dealt with many people and was always this way. Through no fault of MIguel, the process took longer than we expected. There is always another form to fill out or insurance to verify. Perhaps it is normal and we have just forgotten how long it normally takes. We left with our new car to us and it has been driving well. I would definitely recommend people seeking out Miguel. I was disappointed with the quality of the car wash, as it did not even remove the yellow circles that highlighted damaged areas. I had to scrub these off myself, which is no big deal, but I did have to wait around for the car to be washed, so this was irritating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Awesome "

- Marlene

They where really helpful, they made the transition really smooth and easy. I would recommend them to everyone. They make feel welcome and friendly. They explain everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Easy Transaction"

- Plaid1977

Great experience. Easy transaction, no hassle. We received a better deal than expected and everyone was helpful from start to finish. We will definitely come back for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks, Miguel and Ismael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ismael
November 10, 2018

"Quick friendly service "

- pammer68

Overall a super friendly staff and quality invintory. My salesman, Miguel, was very patient and accommodating. Over all a very quick experience. Done in 2 1/2 hours (my last car took like 6).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Happy buyer "

- OscarRP

Miguel is the best sales person ,They have good car and good price.if you need a car I highly recommend these dealer 100% you would be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 95 results