About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pensacola Honda

4.3

61 Lifetime Reviews

6675 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (800) 747-0338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Pensacola Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- China

This is my third purchase from Pensacola Honda, I wouldn’t shop any other dealer. I had my first service done on Friday October 20, 2017 and my serviceman was very knowledgeable and provided me with very satisfactory customer service. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Brooks
October 14, 2017

"Superior"

- baracuda

Excellent service in a beautiful new service area. Couldn't be better No Jiffy Lube for me after this great service at Pensacola Honda. They even washed the car BOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Brooks
October 10, 2017

"Very satisfied customer"

- Donnie1

Great service and immediate repair. Our car has 180,000 miles and is used by my wife as a truck and grand-children get around car. Was surprised to get an appointment for Monday a couple days after Hurricane Nate. Had a bad radiator fan motor which was immediately replaced along with other required service items. Was impressed with the help from my advisor Robert Lockhart. Highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lockart, Service advisor.
September 27, 2017

"regular checkup"

- bbm

Very satisfied with service. Done promptly. All very courteous and helpful. Found problem with windshield wipers during multi-point inspection and repaired it no charge. Have already recommended Service Department to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne & Shandera
September 26, 2017

"Best Customer Service"

- RaeRae

They are so helpful and make sure they take their time with your car. Excellent customer service and they are very personable!!! They not only go over everything with you so that it is clear, they truly make sure that you thoroughly understand what the problem is. Rather than taking your car and just leaving, I appreciate how they walk with you to check your car first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gabriel brooks
September 22, 2017

"Recalls and a Lifetime seatbelt warranty service done"

- Rjohn

Airbag recalls and seatbelt lamp handled in timely fashion. Seatbelt issue repaired under lifetime warranty. Small non aggressive effort made to add addional services. Also spent a relaxed, non pressured hour, looking at new cars with Mr. Jim Clark, who was very knowledgeable. Our 2005 Pilot not quite used up yet but we are thinking of replacement in not too distant future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Byrd, Jim Clark
August 25, 2017

"Beware of service dealer recommendations"

- DonaldW

The Pensacola Honda Service Department garage customer service rep, is slick, recommends a number of items not needed and not going by the offered reminder codes or the owner manual guide lines. But stating, if it is not done, the warranty could be declined. Specifically on all items, 1. Code not visible, but was told work needed to be done. 2. Another procedure done 15k miles premature. 3. Another procedure done, and was told it was part of one of the services, and this procedure should have been looked at by the mechanic prior to service being done, and wasn't. A basic A1 code cost nearly twice as much as what an offered dealer coupon offers. So just beware of the recommendations, and stick to the codes, and the owner manual. Makes me sick, someone would provide customer service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Smith, Advisor, very misleading comments and recommendations. Zane Presley, Svc Mgr, good.
August 24, 2017

"great place to go "

- Hondamom

They are wonderful, from Robert Lockhart, our service advisor, to Zane Presley, the Service Department Manager. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Brenda, who answers the phone and greets people, is also very nice and hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lockhart, Zane Presley
August 20, 2017

"Service"

- Larrydean

I recently had my 2014 Honda Accord serviced here and found the experience to be excellent. I went on line to schedule my day/time, received an email confirmation, and upon arriving to the new indoor area was quickly offered assistance from Ms. Byrd. She was expecting my arrival and had my paperwork ready. My car was ready at the time I requested and with indoor area I never had to go in the actual building. I was able to pay my bill at Ms. Bryd counter and was on my way in a very short period of time. I have had a number of Honda cars and always take them to the dealer for service. Larry H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Boyd.
August 01, 2017

"35,000 mile service visit"

- joseph daniel garland

My first visit to the new dealership facility....very nice. John filled me in on what needed to be done for my 35,000 mile service visit. He also kept me up to date with what was being done and how long my wait would be. Overall..good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Silvey
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results