About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

609 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

609 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Not refunding my canceled warranties "

- Redd

Helen at Penske keep telling me my check is in the mail all Helen keep telling me lies. I will never sent anyone to that dealer for a car and this will be my last Chevy I purchase I will be going to channel 4 to expose what they are doing to me and also a lawyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Helen
January 10, 2018

"Nice dealership"

- Taylen Bella

Thanks to Tony Hardy for his hard work. Bought my honda pilot in December and the process was easy. I appreciate Tony' s help. Good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hardy
January 06, 2018

"Thanks Leah for my 2018 Equinox!"

- NIKKIS REVIEW

Leah was energetic, friendly and more importantly was exceptional after the transaction was complete. Her follow up was amazing! Thank you Leah for making the purchase of my 2018 Equinox such a positive exoeruence...you are helping redefine the image of car dealerships and what a sales rep can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Sneed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"A breeze in car buying,,"

- DLT

The salesman at Penske , Rey Torres was the nicest and helpful salesmen ever, answered all my questions and helped through the whole process. I strongly recommend this place and Mr Torres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Torres
January 01, 2018

"The best time I had in a long time"

- Grenhas1969

Nelson Rios was very helpful and friendly during the time we spend at Penske Chevrolet . Everything we need it to know he explained and and made it clear to us.I will definitely recomend him to family and friends.GREAT!! Exprerience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Recall service"

- Mike r

John does a good job I would recommend him to all he is friendly and knows what he is doing it was a pleasure to meet him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Jefferson
Other Employees : John booze
December 26, 2017

"Black out edition Silverado "

- Art Martinez

I am very pleased with the service we received at Penske Chevrolet. Thanks to Mr Rey Torres. Rey allowed us to take our time to look for the truck we really wanted. After we picked out our truck, Rey and the rest of the management staff helped us with an affordable payment plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Torres
December 22, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Johnny

Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos was having a year end special on 2017 Impalas, so my wife and I started to drive there from Thousand Oaks with an arrival time of about 6:30pm on a Saturday night. Decided to call ahead. Asked for Mark Wagner (had read some good Yelp reviews). He took my call and I let him know what my interest was in their inventory (3 Premier 2017 Impalas). Even though he was getting off from work after a full day; Mark canceled his dinner plans, retrieved all three cars (having them cleaned) and parked them together so that we arrived, I could compare/contrast between the three. Mark was extremely pleasant, exceptionally easy to talk with about the different options between cars. He was amazingly knowledgeable about the vehicles. We went for a test drive in the car of my choice. On to price negotiation. It was so quick and easy! The best part was that Mark was able to achieve my target price without a "sales manager" taking over. Once the price was agreed upon, Kimberly Amaya was ready for us in finance. This was also a very pleasing experience. She presented all of her information pleasantly and professionally. Once the paperwork was processed, Mark Wagner was waiting for us to review the car operation (mostly OnStar) as well as show me the controls and technology. Because it was a Saturday night, there wasn't anyone to truly detail the car. Without any problem, Mark was able to get approval for me to get a detail at my own car wash in Thousand Oaks and submit the receipt for reimbursement. This was also above and beyond what I have experienced with prior dealerships. The car was mine at 9:30PM. Only 3 hours from beginning to end; the fastest time ever in purchasing a new car. No BS, this was the very best experience ever with a dealership! I am 57 and have bought new cars for myself and family for 30 years. I highly recommend that you request Mark Wagner for your sales representative. You will not be disappointed. I know that there was a manager behind Mark whom, unfortunately I did not meet, but I thank them as well for the ease of negotiation and for allowing me the extra detail at my preferred car wash. Overall, I rate Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos an 11 out of 10. What a great experience. Thank you Mark and Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wagner, Kimberly Amaya
December 21, 2017

"2017 Volt "

- Volt2017

Leah Sneed was my sales person. Very thorough and very helpful, you gotta see her when looking for a vehicle. She helped us, and she can help you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Sneed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adrian Martinez
December 17, 2017

"Top notch sales representative."

- lbkevo

Bill Rogers was my sales professional. He was very thorough and explained all questions I had about the car I was wanting and how the process would go forward. Bill was easy to talk to and there was never a time that I felt pressured by him or any of the other employees at Penske Chevrolet. In summary, doing business with Bill and also Scott in the finance dept. was outstanding. I would not hesitate recommending Bill and Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos to my friends and family.` The only issue I had with buying the car was on vehicle delivery. Not sure where or how the vehicles are stored prior to sale but this car was very dirty especially under the hood. There were a large number of large spider webs all throughout the engine compartment and cowling. The area was also extremely dusty and a little grimy for a car with only 5 miles on the odometer. The interior was also dustier than it should have been. Service did wash the car and it had a full tank of gas when it was delivered to me. One more point I'd like to make regarding the delivery process is that Bill did an excellent job of explaining how things worked on the car and all of the safety issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rogers, Sales and Leasing
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results