Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Perfect Auto Inc.

Manassas, VA

N/A
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8132 Sudley Rd

Manassas, VA

20109

Directions

60 Reviews of Perfect Auto Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Offensive and rude Attitude with overpriced cars"

- Fardad

I wish there was a zero star option. Very Poor at marketing and sales etiquette. The Indian financial associate acted as if he was the buyer with a very strong creditor offensive attitude. No knowledge on building clientele and meeting customers demands. NEVER BUY ANYCARS FROM HERE. They expect you to pay for all the repairs they have done with him purchase fees. Their cars have problems that they hide until you take it to an inspector to find out. DON'T GO. YOU'LL REGRET IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales/finance associate (dark skin)
April 26, 2018

"Customer Service"

- mybmw

Outstanding service, friendly/Professional staff, competitive prices and outstanding customer service. I was looking for late year Audi A4 the last 3 weeks and came across one with low mile at this location. Process was very easy and I was out with my car less than an hour. Recommend this place and will do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
August 31, 2017

"FAR FROM "PERFECT""

- FRANCHISOR

If "Perfect" is what you are looking for, DO NOT GO HERE! Arrived today upon appointment to test drive a car. I along with my wife were professionally dressed. Loan in hand. Ready to do business! As we entered, we received no greeting from the two salespersons (very busy at work on their facebook and instagram pages by the way). We asked for the salesperson that the appointment was booked, and he had "left for the day" but upon further evaluation of this particular dealership, He in fact was there the entire time and matter of factually hid from his "troublesome customers" in his hideaway office as he walked past the sales rep and smirked not knowing that we knew EXACTLY who he was because my wife and I looked him up on LinkedIN way before he even knew what we looked like. LONG STORY SHORT....STAY AWAY FROM THESE JOKERS LOGICAL PERSONS! If you can read this Perfect Auto,...You have ben 10'd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"JAMES" (contact, person who deferred a sale as sales manager?) (Ahmed Wannabe Salesperson?)
July 12, 2017

"Great dealership with professional staff & wide selection"

- mmdaud

I have purchased not one, but two cars from Perfect Auto and I had an excellent experience each time. The dealership had a wide selection of vehicles to choose from, and Mustafa Masumi helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and he took the time to see what my needs were with each car. With both purchases, I received outstanding customer service and walked away knowing that I was properly taken care of. Anytime anyone tells me that they want to buy a car, I refer them to Perfect Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Masumi
May 28, 2017

"Courteous and Knowledgeable "

- SyedM

We bought more than once from Perfect Auto. We worked with Mustafa Masumi for both of our purchases. Mustafa is a nice guy and easy to work with. We got reliable vehicles both times. He is also willing to work with you to get a car for your if you don't see something on the lot you like. Mustafa can try to find out if he can get a car you are looking for. Thank you very much Perfect Auto for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa Masumi
April 25, 2017

"Extremely Professional and Great Overall Experience (twice!)"

- Ecampbell380

I was extremely pleased with the service at Perfect Auto. I first purchased a BMW here and the car was clean, in excellent condition and exactly as described. The professionalism and customer service exceeded my expectations and they were incredibly patient with me throughout the entire process. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and made me feel comfortable with my decision. I was really pleased with the entire experience and love my car. My parents recently purchased their car here (2013 BMW) and had an equally positive experience. Similar to the below reviewers, I continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 19, 2017

"Great Experiance"

- dhong77

I purchased a very nice BMW 328xi from Perfect Auto. I was searching in cars.com for a competitive price luxury vehicle in a reputable dealer and that’s how I found Perfect Auto. The staffs were friendly and willing to listen to what my needs were without the usual sales pressure techniques. Nice selections, clean facility and beautiful customer launch are. James took care of my paperwork in less than 30 min and the whole process was done in less about one hour. I would certainly do business in the future again with this dealer and do recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 28, 2017

"Bought the 2010 Audi A5"

- AnthonyBell12

Ahmad was very helpful, I got this Audi A5 which I thought I wouldn't be approved for but he told me it would work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad
July 01, 2016

"Rude and uncooperative "

- M112358

In every interaction after the sale, they have acted as if it was too much of an inconvenience to speak to me. They are also grossly uninformed about even the most basic mechanical concepts, and Virginia motor vehicle law. NOT a great combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 18, 2015

"Must rate themselves on this site"

- Older lady

The lot price given by the dealer wasn't honored in negotiations and the manager chocked it up to "just a mistake" - thousand dollar mistake. This dealership is full of snakes who tried to take advantage of a senior citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred, James, manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results