Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Cars Niceville

Niceville, FL

not yet
rated
121 Reviews
We are the premier used car headquarters for Fort Walton Beach, Niceville, Crestview, Destin, Navarre, Gulf Breeze, Freeport, Defuniak Springs, Baker, Walton County, Bay County, Panama CIty Beach.
Contact Dealership

1010 John Sims Parkway East

Niceville, FL

32578

Directions

By Type

Showing 121 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Beautiful car, beautiful experience! Best car buying..."

- Bandman

Beautiful car, beautiful experience! Best car buying experience I have ever witnessed! Larry was amazing to work with! The great people make a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff...."

- crissie

They are easy to work with and have a wonderful staff. Larry was wonderful to work with. Professional and polite. He was attentive to detail and very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I came in with my mother and he helped me pick out a more..."

- emily.day297

I came in with my mother and he helped me pick out a more responsible car for me. He did an amazing job with picking out a car for me! He is an amazing sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"Thanks to Larry Campbell and Andrew Helvie, I am now the..."

- MelissaG

Thanks to Larry Campbell and Andrew Helvie, I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! I can't say enough about Larry and how un-salesmanly he is. Instead of reading scripts and repeating generic, unrelated information, he listened to me and spoke to me like a human and not a transaction. HIGHLY recommend you go find Larry Campbell (like the soup) and ask him for help if you're in the market to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2019

"Best experience to date. "

- Nathansilk

I absolutely dread going car shopping and battling over prices and walking away from cars over dollars and pennies which I can sadly say has been the majority of most cars I shop for. The staff and my sales associate Andrew far exceeded every expectation I had of how car buying should be. From the second I walked in, everyone was straight up and honest. All negotiations conducted (which were minimal) were fair for both parties. I can’t remember the last time I walked out of a dealership not wanting to instantly find something to punch and had a smile on my face for the amazing deal and great staff. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to make this dealer your first stop and I will only go to them for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2019

"Willing to do whatever it takes!"

- Brandon

This is the second car we have purchased from performance cars in niceville and from Andrew. Each time it's been a really good experience and they're willing to do whatever it takes and go the extra mile to get you where you need to be. I'll always recommend all my friends to Andrew in performance cars of niceville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2019

"2015 GMC Sierra "

- Sierraz71

Really went above and beyond after I was done wrong by another dealership truck was waiting for me when I arrived at dealership and everything was as quick and seamless as it could have been took all the aggravation out of buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2018

"Ask For Mary Ann!"

- savjeep

I have never been so satisfied while buying a vehicle before! Performance Cars really treats you like family. I recently bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler just over a week ago from Mary Ann. She brought me in and immediately made me feel comfortable and not walked all over while trying to purchase my Jeep. If I had any questions she would be quick to answer and didn't mind going in depth about any of them. She was very responsive of what I had to say about my trade in value and getting a good deal from the dealership. She was there 100% of the time to make sure that I was a happy and satisfied customer and would immediately go back to her for any future car buy. If anything, car buying can be very stressful for any one and Mary Ann made everything about my purchase a breeze. Not only was working with Mary Ann a pleasure but also, Mr. Rick Sako in the finance department found me the lowest interest rate he could and finalized my deal with the best rate. Thank you Performance Cars for my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2018

"Lexus is 350 f sport"

- Jessica

Bought car yesterday. Drove from Baldwin County AL. Love the car, so far so good. Would recommend Larry Campbell, very nice guy and easy to work with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2018

" 2011 Nissan eXterra"

- eXterra 11

I'm very happy with my eXterra. It runs well and has more bells and whistles then any SUV I have ever owned. Mary Ann and all the sales personnel were very helpful with making the purchase. Mary Ann even let take off road to try out the 4 wheel drive. They also gave me a gift basket with all kind of goodies for my new SUV. I would hightly recommend performance cars to anyone looking for a good quilty used vehicle. Thanks agian Mary Ann. David T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results