Back

Step One Niceville

Niceville, FL

not yet
rated
121 Reviews
We are the premier used car headquarters for Fort Walton Beach, Niceville, Crestview, Destin, Navarre, Gulf Breeze, Freeport, Defuniak Springs, Baker, Walton County, Bay County, Panama CIty Beach.
Contact Dealership

1010 John Sims Parkway East

Niceville, FL

32578

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

October 30, 2018

Mary Ann was great Mary Ann was a pleasure to work with! She made the whole process as easy as possible and walked me through every step of the way. She is a true treasu More

by Tyler7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2018

New BMW! This car experience was a great one! Larry Campbell kept in contact with me 3 weeks before even purchasing the car! The entire staff, Larry, Dan and More

by clm1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2018

Love my new Buick! Best coustomer experience ever This was the best experience that I have ever had buying a car. Friendly people, no sales pressure, and a good deal on a quality car. I was extremely More

by Bob B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2018

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had By far the most stress free and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Absolutely no sales gimmicks or tactics were used - I was treated like a More

by Tom M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2018 -

Step One Niceville responded

Hello Tom, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our dealership with others. I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service and your vehicle and that we treat everybody like family and not just another sale. Thank you again wishing you the best. Smiles, Mary Ann

October 10, 2018

Helpful The gentleman at Step One did an awesome job with getting me my dream car. I appreciate all their work and recommend them to any of my friends/family. More

by Chevygirl15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2018

LOVE my Audi Q5! Mary Anne and Stephen were awesome. I saw the car, called them to test drive it and they had it waiting on me to arrive. I came back the next day to p More

by WalCoOutlaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2018 -

Step One Niceville responded

I'm so happy you love your Audi you look great in it and it was our pleasure to do business with you as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you should need anything else or refer anybody to do us. Smiles, Mary Ann

September 11, 2018

Excellent Service Mary-Ann was super helpful and very nice. She was always excited to see me and helped me find my perfect car. Quality service definitely recommend her More

by mikeygaillard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2018 -

Step One Niceville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and story here at our dealership in with me. I was super excited to see you knowing that you are purchasing a new car and you were doing it on your own. Always like treating everyone like their my own family and I want to make sure that everyone is happy when they leave and I'm glad to hear that I did that for you. Smiles, Mary Ann

August 10, 2018

Very efficient and friendly service. Mary Ann was very helpful and made this process extremely efficient, informantive while providing friendly service The team worked hard to meet my More

by rwjokin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2018

Mary Ann is Wonderful! Mary Ann worked with me on my crazy night shift schedule to find me the car I really needed with all the options I wanted. She is friendly, helpful, a More

by Icyhotrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2018 -

Step One Niceville responded

Thank you April so much for sharing your experience and so glad to hear it was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need anything. Wishing you the best. Smiles, Mary Ann

July 10, 2018

Great Service They worked very hard to get me financed. They were so friendly and easy to talk to. I love my Truck! Mary Ann and Karl were amazing More

by Eddie102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2018 -

Step One Niceville responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and sharing your story with others. I'm really glad that you love your truck and that you had a great experience with us. Smiles, Mary Ann

11 - 20 of 121 results