Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.4
491 Reviews

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 491 reviews

February 19, 2024

Found a used Jeep online and decided I wanted to buy it. It was exactly what I was looking for. Kyle put the numbers together, secured my credit for purchase, and had the car sold to me before the work da More

by Holly L
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Kyle Dooley
February 06, 2024

Service department is awful. Service manager is not responsive. general Manager is non responsive. Dealt with corrosion issues which took forever to fix doors then I’ve been on a More

by hefesteiners
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayleigh and a different service advisor who actually listened to me
February 04, 2024

I recently bought a car from them and had a really positive experience. Tristan H. was my salesperson and he was very informative and knowledgeable. He was able to answer any question I had, or figure More

by wolfburton907
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Hofacker, Ali Gebhardt
February 03, 2024

I am so thankful to Donnie for helping me get my car and everyone else that helped. The customer service here is great. Thank you guys so much !! Jamie 2021 nissan rogue 😊 More

by jamielynmominee79
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Greene
January 30, 2024

Jacob was fast with his service and straight to the point. I had good experience. More

by Carlos D.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Weimer, Carmen Kassis
January 25, 2024

We recently bought a used vehicle at Performance Jeep. We were impressed with the customer service from Donnie and JD. There was an ease with making the decision to purchase a vehicle at this time that More

by amythompson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, J.D. Ellis
December 16, 2023

I have bought 2 Jeeps off of this dealership and the customer service is unmatched. Lois and Ken truly made my experience worth every minute. 110% recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for More

by ryleejewell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Staffieri, Lois Ryan
December 13, 2023

This is all about Jimmy Horton the sales manager not honoring his salesman's handshake. I bought a 2019 Honda CRV for cash on 11/18/23. My only objection was the lo-jack at $499.00. The salesman said. W More

by Ty
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmen Kassis
December 12, 2023

BUYER BEWARE! We purchased a used 2017 Toyota RAV4 on 11.30.23 for our daughter and Tristan Hofacker, our salesperson, indicated that if tires and brakes were le More

by guntle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan Hofacker
November 30, 2023

I know exactly what I want. I wanted quick service, and that's what I got. More

by harry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Mittlestadt, Carmen Kassis
1
...