Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.5
417 Reviews

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

By Type

Showing 417 reviews

January 28, 2023

I am very impressed I just love that they found the right one for me. The application and all the paperwork was easily done thank you Jacob W. and Ali G. Not only was the process excellent, The delivery of More

by theresalevinson1969
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Weimer, Ali G.
Jan 28, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation! We are so thankful for awesome customers like you!

January 28, 2023

Highly recommend this dealership! Especially, Brett. He was helpful knowledgeable and got the deal I wanted. Also, the paperwork process was a breeze. I highly recommend this dealersh More

by pamsop
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Osterday, Carmen Kassis
January 27, 2023

Initial online contact was quick and courteous. No pressure approach as well as personal interactions with Jamie and Tim Cain were tremendous and inviting. Will always give Tim and Jamie first cr More

by Ron.nartowicz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Tim Cain, Carmen Kassis
Jan 28, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are so glad that our sales team was able to provide you with an excellent experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 23, 2023

I found this dealership on AutoTrader and was a little nervous about purchasing a vehicle without a test drive. Brett and Ali provided the best purchasing experience I have ever had and made purchasing m More

by audramarie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Ali Both 5 stars
Jan 28, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this great review! We love providing our customers with a 5 star sales experience!

January 19, 2023

The initial online contact was very responsive, provided answers and helped set up test drive. The dealership manager was attentive and set me up with Sales Rep who handled my test drive and ultimate purcha More

by schadafer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gatlin Weimer, Natalie Horsley
Jan 28, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this great review! We hope to see you again!

January 18, 2023

Had an excellent experience at this dealership! Everyone was super helpful and nice. Doug did an amazing job walking me through everything the vehicle had and helped me to find the perfect vehicle More

by laurachelman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ally (5 stars!), Douglas Hutchinson
Jan 28, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation! We are glad that Doug was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience!

January 17, 2023

Brett was my salesman and he was absolutely wonderful. He was thorough, great personality, very positive and actually listened to me!! Ali who did my paperwork was amazing herself!! I definitely would sug More

by NattyG77
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BrettOsterday
Jan 28, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are thankful for awesome customers like you!

January 15, 2023

Excellent and easy transaction. Very happy with the whole process and got a great car. Thank you to the whole team at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Centerville. More

by Cathy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Hardy
Jan 16, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with great service!

January 08, 2023

Tim(sales), Alex and Tim(finance) were excellent in every way. We drove 2 1/2 hours from Indiana to buy a Wrangler. We would drive back again because of the great customer service we received. If you are loo More

by Dave G
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Friz
Jan 14, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are so glad that our sales team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience!

January 07, 2023

The people here treat you with respect and kindness through the entire process and even throughout your entire ownership of the vehicle. They show consideration and make the car buying experience smoot More

by neffd07
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva in sales and Doug in service department , Timothy Friz
Jan 14, 2023 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

What an amazing review! Thank you so much! We are so thankful for awesome customers like you!

1
...