Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.4
317 Reviews

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 317 reviews

January 26, 2022

The dealership was great to work with. Gina is very professional and took good care of me. The service department is awesome and very customer oriented. I will shop here again when it's time. More

by Gene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina
January 23, 2022

The staff was Very friendly and helpful thru the entire car buying process. Jacob Phelps was a great salesman to deal with. He wasn’t pushy and made me feel comfortable. More

by Nikki Hering
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Phelps
Jan 25, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that Jacob was able to provide you with a great car buying experience!

January 23, 2022

Tim Cain made the entire experience great from start to finish. Finance was quick and efficient. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. More

by taulbee.trent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cain, Jamie Brown
Jan 25, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We love getting recommendations from our fantastic customers!

January 13, 2022

We purchased a used car sight unseen from out-of-state and relied on our Salesman (Tim Cain) to answer all our questions and provide the data we needed to make a buying decision. He provided many photos More

by Chris G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cain
Jan 17, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so glad that Tim was able to provide you with a 5 star sales experience!

Jan 17, 2022 -

Chris G. responded

I would highly recommend Tim. I was not an easy customer by any means. I asked for a lot of information. He remained helpful and courteous with me throughout and provided every detail I asked for when many other salesmen may have just moved on to the next customer. I would have given him 10 stars if I could.

January 12, 2022

The service department went above and beyond to help me out. I’m a newly single mom and not sure of a lot of things. Everyone I was in contact with went above and beyond. Also the guy that sold me my car ( More

by mbanks107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee
Jan 13, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so glad that our service team was able to provide you with a 5 star experience!

January 09, 2022

Awesome customer service I like that they send you a video inspection saying and showing what they did to the vehicle and checking everything to make sure you are on the road with confidence. More

by K20_civic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane
Jan 10, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad that our service team was able to provide you with a 5 star experience!

January 06, 2022

I really enjoyed my purchase experience! Salesman Gatlin was very kind and efficient. The dealership was kind enough to put new tires on the car and change the oil@ More

by briankwitny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dooley
5.0
J.D. Ellis
5.0
Timothy Friz
5.0
Douglas Hutchinson
5.0
Lois Ryan
5.0
Kenneth Staffieri
5.0
Robert Weidner
5.0
Carmen Kassis
5.0
Natalie Horsley
5.0
Other Employees : Gatlin
Jan 07, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that Gatlin was able to provide you with a 5 star sales experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 06, 2022

Always treated like family. Service department is great to work with, for in ahead of schedule More

by Zack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Jan 07, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that our service team was able to provide you with a great experience!

January 01, 2022

Excellent customer service. Easy process from test drive to out the door Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Got me the best rates and terms for my loan. Kevin, my sales rep was very knowledgeable abou More

by JeepEMT690
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
Jan 03, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

What a great review! Thank you so much! We are so glad that Kevin was able to provide you with an awesome sales experience.

January 01, 2022

Jimmy at the Dodge/Chrysler dealership is who we do business with and can’t say enough about how accommodating and friendly he is. He speaks directly which we appreciate. I would not hesitate to do bus More

by N.A.
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
Jan 03, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this 5 star review! We are so glad that Jimmy was able to provide you with a great sales experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results