Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville

Centerville, OH

4.5
358 Reviews

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

April 12, 2022

I took my 2019 Ram 2500 in for some recall/warranty work. I found their service department to be quick, knowledgeable, and courteous. I will be back! More

by dws182
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
Apr 13, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 11, 2022

I just took my Jeep there to have an oil change. The coupon from THEIR website was $29.95. I was told they did not honor that coupon. My "cabin filter" was replaced because of the mileage More

by SHOCKLEY5555
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
Apr 12, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Please allow us to take a closer look at this for you. Contact us at bburket@performancecjdr.com. Thank you.

April 09, 2022

Helpful, friendly and not pushy. I asked to drive the scatpack on the floor and they pulled it right out and well it's in my garage now..I have not dealt with service yet and tha More

by Jackcurp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Apr 12, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to continue our relationship with you with great service experiences!

April 07, 2022

I cannot say enough about the service and quality of care provided by Eva and Jamie Brown. I have purchased numerous vehicles from Jamie, however this was my first time working with Eva and she did not disap More

by Bob P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva, Jamie
Apr 08, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

What an amazing review!! Thank you so much! We are so thankful for awesome customers like you!

April 01, 2022

Great service and fast service everyone was very courteous and all was very knowledgeable what they were doing More

by Lcoyle2
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Drabik
5.0
Melissa Fletcher
5.0
Apr 04, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 26, 2022

The service appointment for our Jeep went just as promised. Staff seemed happy to see me and work was done on time. Thank you! More

by Katwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dooley
5.0
Mar 28, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thankful for customers like you!

March 25, 2022

Very friendly and thorough. Easy to schedule an appointment that fit my crazy schedule. Thanks and keep up the good work More

by Gliam4uk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Drabik
5.0
Melissa Fletcher
5.0
Dennis Mckinnon
5.0
Travis Miller
5.0
Mar 28, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 23, 2022

The service writers and techs are very helpful and informative. Everyone in the department is very polite More

by Reederic92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Guyer
Mar 24, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again!

March 23, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. More

by Walt4177
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
Mar 24, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad that our team was able to give you a great experience!

March 23, 2022

Very friendly very fast very happy with my purchase will return again in the future More

by jld586
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lois Ryan
5.0
Mar 24, 2022 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Centerville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thankful for customers like you!

11 - 20 of 358 results