About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville

4.6

212 Lifetime Reviews

1130 Automall Drive, Columbus, Ohio 43228 Directions
Sales: (614) 272-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Very good experience"

- deb2016

Our salesman, Zechariah, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us and answered all of our questions. He was very pleasant to work with. Debbie Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zechariah Justman
October 17, 2018

"Great"

- Sharael

Mrs Healther is the SUPER BOOM 💥 every 26th time I have came to Perfomance if I have annnny problem she always solves it 👊🏾😘Healther Rocks......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Healther
October 16, 2018

"Greg S. Went above and beyond to make the deal happen"

- mansquadspot

Greg worked really hard to handle any concerns I had about the vehicle work to get the price to what I could manage and was a good person to work with. You could tell he really cared about us customer I’ll be back again to buy my next vehicle from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg S.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your time and business, and will make sure to thank Greg for earning your trust!

October 15, 2018

"Bringing home my new Challenger "

- JGillespie

Jon and the team worked with my many requests and made the experience fun. I visited the team 3 times over 4 weeks and each time was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Williams
Oct 15, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

We strive to provide every guest with an enjoyable experience so that makes us very happy that is how you felt. Thank you for sharing!

October 15, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Clejake2121

John made the process easy and I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. I car shopped for a month and got blown off at Wahlberg and offered a double interest rate at another dealer along the way. I came in and test drove the car I wanted, got a fair price and was financed at a very acceptable rate. Id start here if looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gerlach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you had an outstanding experience. Congrats on your new car!

October 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- jrl13

We purchased a new Jeep Compass Altitude on Friday, and our overall sales experience was Great!! Our sales consultant David Reaper did an outstanding job, we test drove a couple different Compass models before deciding on the Altitude. David did a great job explaining all of the vehicle features before we left the lot with our new Jeep. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Briggs, David Reaper, Tyler Brown
Oct 14, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! We truly hope you are enjoying it. Let us know if you run into any issues in the future. We're here for you!

October 03, 2018

"Nico and financing were great!"

- todd

Nico, the sales rep, and the financing dept. were great! They worked with us to get us the Jeep we wanted! Thanks again! Wifey loves it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nico
Oct 03, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

You're welcome! We hope you are loving that new Jeep! Congratulations!

October 02, 2018

"Great service. "

- Terry

Thanks for making our car buying experience painless. We looked many different dealerships and received the best service at Performance Dodge. Thanks again and we love our new charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Goodwin Michael Aniol
Oct 03, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

No need to thank us! We thank YOU for coming to us for your automotive needs! Congratulations on your new Charger!

October 02, 2018

"Second truck purchased from CDJ"

- Richbro

Why do I keep coming back 3 reasons number one Justin Johnson does not put any pressure on you to buy a vehicle he lets every decision be up to you ( when are sales people going to learn that this is the best way to treat your customers) if you have a question he will answer it otherwise he will let you lead on what you want to test drive and what you want to do. number two I have never came across a finance management team that does not pressure you into all the warranty coverages Etc unless you decide how you want to do your warranty and I believe CDJ has the best warranty packages out there, sure it'll add $30 to your monthly payment. but boy do I sleep good at night knowing that up to a hundred thousand miles for the life of my payments I don't have to worry about paying extra for tires ,rims ,windshield you name it. The number 3 the most important reason we look for cars at different dealerships is price and they price their vehicles perfectly for the miles, the year, the options probably within a hundred miles of Columbus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Johnson
Oct 03, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience! We will be sure to commend Justin for his outstanding customer service. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!

October 01, 2018

"IA very caring salesperson"

- Dave S

Our sales representative (Greg) was extremely busy with multiple customers but always treated us with proper concern and took time to answer all our questions and address any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Stynchula
Oct 02, 2018 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Georgesville responded

Hi Dave, Greg was more than happy to make sure your concerns were addressed and your questions answered. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results