Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Centerville, OH

4.2
186 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

186 Reviews of Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and professional, Brittany was..."

- Whtsupp62

Everyone was very nice and professional, Brittany was extra helpful even after I was not very friendly. I apologized and thanked everyone. I will bring my Jeep here from now on‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
Oct 23, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words! We're happy you had a fantastic experience with our service department. Thank you for trusting our staff to service your vehicle.

October 19, 2020

"Easiest purchase ever! My daughter and I shopped online...."

- smith1097

Easiest purchase ever! My daughter and I shopped online. Showed up to see the car and came to a deal and left with her new used car within 2 hours. The lest pushy dealership I’ve ever been to. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Horsley
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Davis & Andrew Ryan
Oct 21, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words! We are so glad that our sales team was able to provide you with a great vehicle buying experience!

October 15, 2020

"I had the best experience here! I originally bought a..."

- Nicmarie1484

I had the best experience here! I originally bought a Jeep which had immediate regret (not because of the car itself but always been a Chevy girl)...I went back two days later and they got me into an Equinox that I love, included the window tint, and were so great and understanding! Tim was my salesman and has kept in touch since with any questions I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cain
Oct 16, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can't ask for a better review than this, so thank you so much! We are so glad that Tim was able to help you out and get you into a vehicle that you were comfortable with. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 15, 2020

"Exceptionally professional/knowledgeable service from the..."

- mickilee09

Exceptionally professional/knowledgeable service from the gentleman who scheduled to the mechanic whom performed the service! Thank you! I'll continue to chose in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint was friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Oct 16, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We take pride in making our customers as happy as possible and we are so glad that we could provide you with excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2020

"Very helpful and informative. Great experience..."

- Woody

Very helpful and informative. Great experience throughout the entire purchase process. Overall really good experience. Highly recommend if in the market for a Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
Oct 14, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommendation! We are so glad that we could provide you with a great car buying experience and look forward to seeing you again!

October 01, 2020

"This dealer team is amazing!! From the first reach out..."

- Rae

This dealer team is amazing!! From the first reach out until the final purchase, I cannot express how happy I am! Everyone went above and beyond with customer service. Great people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Ellis
5.0
Douglas Hutchinson
5.0
Kenneth Staffieri
5.0
Carmen Kassis
4.0
Natalie Horsley
5.0
Oct 05, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so glad that our team was able to get you into the vehicle that you wanted. We are so grateful for customers like you!

September 28, 2020

"Just bough my first ever car, love it. Great workers and..."

- Chervc28

Just bough my first ever car, love it. Great workers and very helpful. Brett is who helped me out. Thanks guys! Highly recommend. Make sure you check them out and get a great, reliable and well priced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Staffieri
5.0
Carmen Kassis
5.0
Alyssa Grooms
5.0
Sep 30, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so glad that Brett was able to give you a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your first car!!

September 27, 2020

"This is my 2nd Jeep I've purchased from Performance and..."

- lisafromm2

This is my 2nd Jeep I've purchased from Performance and I've always had a good experience. George Argue was informative, friendly and just a nice guy to deal with. Definitely an asset to Performance! George and Tim made it easy for me to get my Jeep Cherokee. I will go back when it is time for my next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Friz
5.0
Other Employees : George Argue *****
Sep 28, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy that George and Tim were able to give you a 5 star car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2020

"I bought a used Renegade from Performance CDJ and it was..."

- griff184

I bought a used Renegade from Performance CDJ and it was a very easy experience. Tim Cain was very helpful and made sure that the service department addressed any concerns I had about the vehicle before I purchased it. (I should say that my concerns were minor and the vehicle was in excellent shape). Tim worked with me throughout the week as I made my decision and was able to take care of most of the paperwork before I got to the dealership. The bottom line, I would buy from them again because I felt like I could trust the things they said. Other dealers closer to where I live in Columbus did not make me feel as comfortable as Tim and the CDJ team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Cain
Sep 24, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words! We take pride in making the car buying experience a great one for every customer and we are so glad that Tim provided that for you. We're here anytime that you need us!

September 16, 2020

"Great service department. Made an appointment on line,..."

- mhc100g

Great service department. Made an appointment on line, uses text to communicate, fair and truthful in their assessment and fix. Quality of work was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Drabik
5.0
Melissa Fletcher
5.0
Travis Miller
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words! We're happy you had a fantastic experience with our service department. Thank you for trusting our staff to service your vehicle. We're thankful for amazing customers like you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results