Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Centerville, OH

4.3
247 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

247 Reviews of Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Very courteous and willing to go that extra mile for a..."

- Tom Tom

Very courteous and willing to go that extra mile for a customer. I’ll definitely use them again in the future! I’ve already recommended them to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Drabik
5.0
Melissa Fletcher
5.0
Dennis Mckinnon
5.0
Travis Miller
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Good overall experience. Love my new Jeep Grand..."

- edmassie

Good overall experience. Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee, 80 Anniversary version. Small part on passenger door was missing and service department quickly got the part in and installed. Vehicle was delivered with a small dent which was also quickly fixed. Also like the free car washes. Did feel finance department was focused on selling me extra things I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dooley
5.0
Dennis Mckinnon
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so glad that our sales team was able to give you an excellent car buying experience!

May 03, 2021

"Buying a car is not usually fun but my experience at..."

- Byerlym71

Buying a car is not usually fun but my experience at Performance Jeep and with my salesman, Tim Cain, was hands down the best experience I have had at a car dealer. They were very professional and courteous. Gave me fair trade-in value and competitive sales pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Kassis
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Cain
May 06, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that Tim was able to provide you with a great sales experience. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

May 01, 2021

"Service manager was extremely courteous and met me..."

- Darius

Service manager was extremely courteous and met me outside at the car since the lane was full. He explained service and time it would take

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Littman
May 03, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review! We are so glad that our service team was able to provide you with a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 30, 2021

"I was very pleased with the purchase process at..."

- fei6033

I was very pleased with the purchase process at Performance CJDR. Jimmy Thornton did an excellent job of presenting all facts related to the vehicle and purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Thornton
May 03, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear that Jimmy was able to provide you with a 5 star sales experience!

April 28, 2021

"Completely unprofessional. Their website is deceptive..."

- RicktheWouldBeRenegadeOwner

Completely unprofessional. Their website is deceptive with pricing to begin with, but they are less than helpful on the phone and deceptive with their offers, which don't match their online discounted price. When asking about differences in trim level, I was told to read the manufacturer's website. I had just told the woman on the phone I had read the website and had some follow up questions. She knew absolutely nothing about the vehicles or the differences. After 5 hours, they called me back and the new discount was still less than the online discount and I could hear the manager tell the salesman who gives a xxxx about a $30 difference in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie Horsley
1.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the experience and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

April 21, 2021

"They were very unprofessional. I had an appointment on a..."

- Some guy with a challenger.

They were very unprofessional. I had an appointment on a Friday. They never called me to tell me about my car nor did they pick up or return any voicemails in the days I checked. I had to Uber there since my car was just sitting there without a response. I got there only to find out that they never brought it in. And it took an hour for them to address me when I got there, both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name of employees.
Apr 28, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at our store, but we appreciate the feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

April 20, 2021

"I want to let you know how Kevin Brown did on buying my..."

- rudduck

I want to let you know how Kevin Brown did on buying my 2018 Jeep on Saturday April 17,2021. He was very thorough in showing me how everything works in the Jeep. Very helpful & not pushy about buying the Jeep. The dealership was very helpful in bringing in the Jeep inside the dealership for me to look at. It was raining heavy that day. Katie Rudduck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
Apr 21, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this awesome review! We are so glad that Kevin was able to provide you with a 5 star sales experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2021

"Service department was rude and inept. I have been..."

- christem2

Service department was rude and inept. I have been waiting over four months for parts. every time I call to inquire about the status the service department becomes progressively more combative. Today I was told among other things that if I went to a dealership where I spent more money perhaps they would be faster at finding my parts. I was also told that if I thought I could find the parts faster someplace else I should take my business there. I am still awaiting my parts (part of a safety recall) but I will not be dealing with Pirk in the service department again. He should seek employment away from customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pirk
Apr 28, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for your experience and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

April 14, 2021

"Once again Kevin Brown has supplied us with not only with..."

- cjhatfield

Once again Kevin Brown has supplied us with not only with top notch quality salesmanship but on personal level you could find a better guy to work with. We had bought to other jeeps from him in the past from Dave Dennis and just so happened to run across him walking through the lot here while looking at jeeps. He was able lock down a jeep that checked all our boxes from another dealer so that we could only work with him. This was a seamless process as usual and Alex was great with the finance side of things and zipped us right through everything. We are glad we had the opportunity to work with these guys once agin and are hopeful that we can do the same in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown, Alex Krause
Apr 15, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are so glad that Kevin and Alex were able to provide you with such a great sales experience. We are so thankful for customers like you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results