Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Ford Lincoln Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

2.5
292 Reviews

1800 S Main St

Bountiful, UT

84010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 292 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Ghassan in finance is amazing! Funnest fiancé guy I have..."

- Wyofun

Ghassan in finance is amazing! Funnest fiancé guy I have ever worked with. Request him truely a great guy and finance guru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Dillenburg
1.0
October 16, 2021

"Ghassan in finance is absolutely amazing. Never had such..."

- Wyofun

Ghassan in finance is absolutely amazing. Never had such a great time buying a car. Will definitely be back and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Alvary
5.0
October 12, 2021

"No service was done in my vehicle. In fact I called..."

- cghramm

No service was done in my vehicle. In fact I called Monday to see if my car could be re-keyed after having my keys & purse stolen. Spoke with parts - guy said yes we can and I have keys available. Spoke with service made an appointment for Thursday @ 715am. Car was towed to the dealership in Tuesday. Call at noon Thursday since I haven't heard anything. No return call. No answer at service managers desk. Call Friday morning still no answer & left messages. 1pm rolls around still no call back. So my husband goes down to see whats going on. The person he spoke with said they had no idea why my car was there & they were getting ready to tow it! xxx??! I received an email & text message confirming my appointment to rekey my car and the guy tells my husband they cannot re-key my year of vehicle....ummm shouldn't your parts guy know that? Or does the service guy not know. I have seen multiple issues with this dealership...my advice STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul,eric & justin
September 28, 2021

"Andy was awesome come down and see him awesome awesome..."

- Shamonacornelius

Andy was awesome come down and see him awesome awesome great guy he helped me get the perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Alvary
5.0
September 23, 2021

"This place is a joke . We scheduled an appt. for my..."

- Therussellfive

This place is a joke . We scheduled an appt. for my daughter to take her car that is having problems . She took off work and drove her car that is having issues all for them to tell her that she will have to come back on Friday . So you schedule an appt for them to tell you when they can fix your car? What about just telling you without making you go up there. Then I talked to Mike about it and he was such an arrogant jerk . So we will not be going back there if this is how they do business We will never go back. And the sad thing is that they do not care you are just a number mikes attitude was oh well to bad for you . Such a shame this is how business is now there . Be careful After reading a lot of bad reviews I should have had my daughter go somewhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin DeNovellis
1.0
Gwen Giles
1.0
Bill Knight
1.0
Claudio Landestoy
1.0
Ryan Lawrence
1.0
Josh Passey
1.0
Bill Barnes
1.0
September 21, 2021

"Here is a company that you can trust nothing short of..."

- Dpointer1964

Here is a company that you can trust nothing short of great friendly always returning your text I bought this car from a online add they got it on the truck no hassles it is a Beautiful car just like they said Thank you again Dirrick for everything if your ever in largo give me a call dinner is on me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirrick
September 16, 2021

"I just bought a used Lincoln SUV from them and it has..."

- dw81

I just bought a used Lincoln SUV from them and it has been a nightmare. The salesman told me they did a multi point inspection and everything was checked out and good to go. Actually the entire upper interior panel and left side of the cars electrical system didn't work. They don't return phone calls and messed up my getting me new license plates. I would highly recommend avoiding this company. Terrible service, terrible communication with a "could care less attitude" throughout.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie Lowe
1.0
August 13, 2021

"Bought a brand new Expedition on Memorial Day, 2021. It..."

- Eric

Bought a brand new Expedition on Memorial Day, 2021. It was missing a piece of trim on the top. The salesman, Chris, said the piece would be in in about three weeks. Also, during the test drive, the vehicle had weather floormats in the back. After we bought it and drove away, we noticed they kept the matts. I still don't have the trim or the matts. I have called and spoken to Chris multiple times. I will take this down if they get this fixed right away. Otherwise, I still don't have them if you are reading this. They sold me a brand new vehicle for around 70k that was missing basic parts. - Eric Olson

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 05, 2021

"Have had our work van 3 months now after finally being..."

- robertsbrown62

Have had our work van 3 months now after finally being told would be done 2 weeks ago, now being told won't even get started for another 2 weeks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Tanner,
August 03, 2021

"JUST GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! Tried to buy a F150 Lariat (Last..."

- cdrice84

JUST GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! Tried to buy a F150 Lariat (Last 4 VIN 8797) but when a final price was provided it did not match advertised price on website. Questioned Mr. Esiah Rodriquez and got less than the truth on multiple occasions, even tried to tell me the MSRP was $785 higher than it was (I had a copy of the window sticker). Attempted to work with him and his final text was, "Just curious, much did you see our price online for?" which was a joke since he sent it to me 48 hrs before. Attempted to call sales manager, Mr. Charles Wahjudi four times to share experience and no returned call. Yes, he was in the business according to the receptionist twice. So much for customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Esiah Rodriguez
1.0
Other Employees : Charles Wahjudi
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results