Back

Performance Ford Lincoln Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

2.7
300 Reviews

1800 S Main St

Bountiful, UT

84010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 300 reviews

June 15, 2022

My purchase at performance ford was amazing. I would higly recommend the sale person that took care of me. Jera did amazing work. I was an out of state buyer and everything when smooth. More

by Timmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jera
June 11, 2022

I called in asking for information about the warranty I bought with my new ford. I asked for Natalie or anyone I could speak to about the name of the warranty company. The lady who answered the phone (who More

by Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whoever the receptionist is that didn’t mention their name on 6/11/22 at 5:15pm, Anthony Montanez
May 09, 2022

The entire process as a whole was decent, there was just really one point I took issue with. The dealership was great to work with on my trade and the price was fair for my purchase. The only part(s) that w More

by Ooawsom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert West
April 10, 2022

Andy was amazingly awesome to work with. He helped me find the type of vehicle I was looking for and made it work with the financing. Thanks Andy... More

by cnbjazzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Colon
April 08, 2022

Great experience! From Dean Betz greeting me at my car, until leaving with a hard to find vehicle. He was very knowledgeable on Ford vehicles as well as others! And More

by Matt629
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Betz
February 17, 2022

I purchased a 2021 Ford Escape Hybrid on 12/02/21. I have been trying to get my license plates from them for the past week. No one takes follows up. I have been told twice they wold be overnighted to me More

by jberg1845
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Jones, Jared, Robert Alvary
February 04, 2022

Helpful and friendly staff. Low key no pressure sales. They are the type of people worth working with. More

by Adatimms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank
November 27, 2021

Dirty...I agreed on a price at 10:30am then put a deposit on my CC. Dealer called me 15 minutes later and said they sold it to someone else. Smells of greed! More

by westjames45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke and Jera
October 20, 2021

Sales has been amazing to work with….Ghassan I second is awesome. Service is a nightmare! Right hand and left hand are very uncoordinated! Somebody needs to shake the service department up!! Everything f More

by KC O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Niss
October 16, 2021

Ghassan in finance is absolutely amazing. Never had such a great time buying a car. Will definitely be back and highly recommended. More

by Wyofun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Alvary
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results