Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Performance Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,101 Lifetime Reviews

906 New Jersey 10, Randolph, New Jersey 07869
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,101 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Matt claire my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was..."

- Susan Schodowski

Matt claire my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very professional ant patient. I asked a lot of questions and he was able to answer them all. Matt in finance gave me a lot of great information. Joe Boscarino was super duper also having a great deal of patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2019

"I came back for my second vehicle from performance ford..."

- Veronica Castner

I came back for my second vehicle from performance ford Lincoln. Once again they were great to deal with. Tom my salesman and Matt in finance as well as Eric the manager were all kind and very patient. Joe Boscarino who helped me last time too was also phenomenal going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Veronica, for the 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear about another positive experience with Tom, Matt, Eric and Joe. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safely!

December 13, 2019

"Jimmie Whorley my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln..."

- Dell Waite

Jimmie Whorley my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was excellent from start to finish. He had for me a deal and a quote within three hours. Also Joe Boscarino was great helping getting acclimated with my new 2019 Lincoln MKC. Everbody was great including Dave in finance explaining this process making it painless as compared to what I have dealt with in other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Lincoln MKC! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jimmie, Joe and Dave. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

December 12, 2019

"Tom my salesman was a perfect gentleman who was pleasant..."

- Maria Meier

Tom my salesman was a perfect gentleman who was pleasant and knowledgeable. He was so helpful getting me the excavation Lincoln MKZ I wanted. Dave in finance was great helping me rectify all of my leasing concerns. Also at the end of the process I dealt with Joe Boscarino who went over my new vehicles features with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Tom, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and willingness to recommend us to others. Please drive safely and enjoy your new Lincoln MKZ!

December 07, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Karlie Ilaria

Eric the sales manager at performance Ford Lincoln was amazing and awesome in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. Very helpful. Tom, Matt and Joe Boscarino were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Karlie, for the 5-star review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Eric, Tom, Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

December 05, 2019

"Today I picked up my third Lincoln MKC from performance..."

- Larry

Today I picked up my third Lincoln MKC from performance Ford Lincoln. I keep coming back to them because they always give goods service and great sales. Today I dealt with Dave Morante, Joe Boscarino and Dave in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Larry, for your loyalty! We appreciate the great review and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Joe and Dave. We look forward to seeing you again. Until then, please drive safely and enjoy your new Lincoln MKC!

December 05, 2019

"My new lincoln mkz is the eighth vehicle I have gotten..."

- Wesley griffiths

My new lincoln mkz is the eighth vehicle I have gotten from performance Ford lincoln. My salesman Tom immediately approached me as I walked into the dealership and was very helpful. Also Joe Boscarino is here to help me once again with my vehicles features . Dave in finance also provided a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your Lincoln MKZ! Thank you for the 5-star review. We are grateful for your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Tom, Joe and Dave. We look forward to seeing you again, but until then drive safely!

Dec 06, 2019 -

Wesley griffiths responded

job well done

November 29, 2019

"New Vehicle"

- Morgan

Doug, Jimmy, and Joe gave me exceptional service with the transition to my new vehicle. Great customer service and friendly demeanor ensuring future business! Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Morgan, for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Doug, Jimmy and Joe. Please drive safely and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 25, 2019

"Dave was excellent"

- Vinicio_orellana

Dave Morrante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln dealership was excellent to work with. The moment I walked through the door he was the first one to greet me with a happy smile. Eric the manager was also great too to work with with everything. Also Joe Boscarino went over the features and explained to me the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Eric and Joe. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

November 23, 2019

"Seventh time"

- Anthony Russo

I came back to performance Ford Lincoln for my seventh vehicle from them. I needed a vehicle in a jiffy and they were once again able to suit my automotive needs. I would like to thank Anthony Lamanna, Matt Daspin and Joe Boscarino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2019 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and repeat business. We are pleased to hear that you had another positive experience with Anthony, Matt and Joe. We look forward to seeing you again; but until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,101 results