Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Ford Lincoln

Randolph, NJ

4.9
1,440 Reviews
At Performance Ford Lincoln, we offer new Ford and Lincoln cars in Randolph, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Randolph. For years, our financial staff at Performance Ford Lincoln has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Ford or Lincoln car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Randolph customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Ford and Lincoln car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Ford and Lincoln parts. You can reach Performance Ford Lincoln any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Randolph Ford and Lincoln dealership at 906 Rt 10 Randolph, NJ, near Wayne, Patterson, and Staten Island.

906 NJ-10

Randolph, NJ

07869

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,441 reviews

August 05, 2021

"I heard about performance ford Lincoln driving by...."

- Jess_m74

I heard about performance ford Lincoln driving by. Anthony Lamanna our salesman there was very good helping us get our Lincoln mix. Julian in finance was great too. He made it painless. Also last but not least Joe Boscarino was great as well going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Matt Calurra my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Snagy2568

Matt Calurra my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was very helpful getting me in to my Ford super duty pick up truck. Dave in finance was great too. Very helpful! Joe Boscarino was going over the features of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Sandor, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new truck!

August 03, 2021

"Dave Morrante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Wolfson.josh

Dave Morrante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with. Dave in finance was excellent as well. Eric the sales manager was the reason I came here to get my new Ford ecosport!!!!!!! Also Joe Boscarino was great with features offering tutorials as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford EcoSport! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Eric, Joe and Dave. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 02, 2021

"Jovanni my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was. Ery..."

- Mannyner

Jovanni my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was. Ery good helping me get my new ford edge. Also Joe Boscarino set me up with the features. I was very happy I didn't have to do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Edge! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovanni and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 02, 2021

"I had a great five star experience with performance Ford..."

- Lbidi63

I had a great five star experience with performance Ford Lincoln. I never knew it was there and now I have a new Lincoln Navigator from then. Dave Morante was great as well as Jim Pesce the sales manager. Also Joe Boscarino was very personable, knowledgeable and a patient instructor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave, Jim and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Lincoln Navigator!

August 02, 2021

"This will be my third vehicle I have gotten from..."

- Hagberg.marie

This will be my third vehicle I have gotten from performance Ford Lincoln. Jimmie Whorley my salesman was great to work with. Dave in finance was great too. Also Joe Boscarino was fantastic and exceptional once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experiences with Jimmie, Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 02, 2021

"Joe Boscarino at performance Ford lincoln was great going..."

- Nik_aceve

Joe Boscarino at performance Ford lincoln was great going over all of the features of my Ford explorer company car. This was very helpful to me as I am new to the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new company vehicle!

July 31, 2021

"After online shopping for an expedition or a Navigator I..."

- Geoffgrosso

After online shopping for an expedition or a Navigator I found a navigator at performance Ford Lincoln in Randolph New Jersey. Anthony Lamanna my salesman was great to work with as well as Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Navigator! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 31, 2021

"I was looking for another Ford Flex after my current one..."

- Louised2916

I was looking for another Ford Flex after my current one got totaled. I found one at performance Ford Lincoln. Matt Callura my salesman was great. He did a could job. Joe Boscarino was great going over my new flex’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Flex! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 28, 2021

"I heard about performance Ford Lincoln on an online..."

- Shadow0114

I heard about performance Ford Lincoln on an online search and they had Ford Mach-e I wanted. Matt Calura my salesman was great to work with. Joe Boscarino was great too going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Mach-E! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,441 results