Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Malafatopulos
David  Malafatopulos at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

David Malafatopulos

Finance Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
4.9
173 Reviews
4.9

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of David Malafatopulos

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln..."

- Rmacnett

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance Ford Lincoln was supereasy to Work with. Joe Boscarino at the end was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Lamana my salesman at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Jillobelink

Anthony Lamana my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was great getting into my new vehicle from this dealership. Dave in finance was great as well. Helpfully fast which I appreciate. Joe Boscarino at the end was awesome once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Dave and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sweichman

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was perfect. Amazing and flawless getting me into my new Ford Explorer. Dave in finance was great explaining everything to me. Joe Boscarino was the best part of the whole thing going over all the tech stuff so I didn’t have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Mmsswilson4

Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get my new Ford F-150. Dave in finance was great too. At the end Joe Boscarino was great once again going over features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very..."

- Kellettcj

Jovani my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very knowledgeable and made what is a tough environment with car shortages a pleasant one. Joe Boscarino was once again very knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding. Joe Bascarino did a great job..."

- Mollerkv

Service was outstanding. Joe Bascarino did a great job setting up the car and ensuring we were ready to go. As far as salesman Matt Calura was excellent! We came to this dealership after walking out of another after the sales rep refused to acknowledge or even say hello to my partner. Matt openly welcomed her first and treated us with exceptional service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe and Matt. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Bennett our salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- M1mil

Kyle Bennett our salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was excellent helping us lease our new Ford Explorer. Joe Boscarino was also excellent helping us with all of the features. Dave in finance was great as well explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

M1mil responded

We found all the gentleman to be amazing, very formative on the Explorer and answering all our questions. Kyle working very hard on finding away so we could purchase it on the budget we only aloud our self. Thank you so much in making this happen. We will definitely send people your way.

Nov 19, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Joe and Dave. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Explorer!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmie Whorley my salesman at performance ford Lincoln..."

- patfox

Jimmie Whorley my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was excellent to work with. He was very informative and explained everything in a manner which we could understand. Joe Boscarino was also great going over the features. Dave in finance was very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jimmie, Joe and Dave. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony lamana my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln..."

- Cmaqsudi

Anthony lamana my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was very good to work with. Dave in finance was helpful too. Also Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was awesome to work with helping me figure out all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Anthony, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Vicki.tens

Matt calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great to work with getting me into my Ford escape. Joe Boscarino the delivery coordinator was also five stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Vicki, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Escape!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,527
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $27,941
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,899
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive