David Malafatopulos
David  Malafatopulos at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

David Malafatopulos

Finance Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
286 Reviews
5.0

286 Reviews

Write a Review

286 Reviews of David Malafatopulos

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have amazing customer service, are very nice, and super easy to work with. Recommend highly. More

by Kcarlesi211
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela helped me out to find the car I wanted, matt was a very good sales person and jovani and Eric where great. More

by svarano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Angela, Matt, Jovani and Matt. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle, Jiovani and David were so professional and patient and had such expert knowledge of their product More

by Dbteddy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Jovani and David. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck pick up was great. Enjoyed working with Jovani, Anthony and David to make my purchase and truck overview simple and easy. More

by Mmilunec
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani, Anthony and David. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara was great jovani knew the car and finance was very easy going very good staff More

by Frankieb101
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Sara, Jovani and the rest of our team. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

Oct 28, 2022

Frankieb101 responded

Sara was great. Eric was also very understanding and helped Sara and myself to get this done. Thanks team

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great , fast and efficient! Everything went smooth. I am very happy I would purchase a car from them anytime. More

by Crazy a 2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany was a great sales rep and helped with my car. Was able to get my car I wanted Bronco!!! More

by mkgencarelli
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Bronco! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany was very wonderful and patient jovani was excellent showing us the car and David was lovely More

by Rpohall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Jovani and David. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Anthony was very good very knowledgeable Dave was great and Jovan knew the ins and outs of the car More

by Elmo0797
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Jovan. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming to performance Ford for over 15 years, the best of the best A++ More

by Bryan sandvik
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Whorley, Eric Ciocca

Oct 09, 2022

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Bryan, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,900
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,491
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,242
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $33,900
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,197
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,016
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive