Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Ford Lincoln

Randolph, NJ

4.9
1,608 Reviews
At Performance Ford Lincoln, we offer new Ford and Lincoln cars in Randolph, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Randolph. For years, our financial staff at Performance Ford Lincoln has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Ford or Lincoln car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Randolph customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Ford and Lincoln car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Ford and Lincoln parts. You can reach Performance Ford Lincoln any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Randolph Ford and Lincoln dealership at 906 Rt 10 Randolph, NJ, near Wayne, Patterson, and Staten Island.

906 NJ-10

Randolph, NJ

07869

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,608 reviews

November 27, 2021

"Brittany was so accommodating to my situation and Joe was..."

- Touchofheart2002

Brittany was so accommodating to my situation and Joe was very helpful with his knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Performance family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 27, 2021

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sweichman

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was perfect. Amazing and flawless getting me into my new Ford Explorer. Dave in finance was great explaining everything to me. Joe Boscarino was the best part of the whole thing going over all the tech stuff so I didn’t have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Explorer! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 27, 2021

"My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from..."

- Ralozier38

My new ford edge is the second vehicle i have gotten from performance Ford lincoln. Brittany Drake was wonderful to work with and accommodated me with all my needs. Joe Boscarino was amazing going over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Edge!

November 27, 2021

"Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Mmsswilson4

Matt Calura my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get my new Ford F-150. Dave in finance was great too. At the end Joe Boscarino was great once again going over features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 26, 2021

"Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with..."

- BradC

Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with our Ford escape. Matt Calura was excellent and Joe Boscarino our fave once ah Gain went over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations, Brad, on your new Ford Escape! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your loyalty and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 24, 2021

"Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Altinqefalia

Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get into the Lincoln navigator I wanted. Also Joe Boscarino was great going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Navigator!

November 24, 2021

"I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance..."

- Mnichol03

I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance ford lincoln again for my new ford f150. Matt was great. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent once again with the vehicle orientation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new F-150!

November 23, 2021

"Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a..."

- Stofarebecca

Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a doll to work with. My new Lincoln is the second our family has gotten from him. Julian in finance was also good to work with. Joe Boscarino was was great going over the features once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 23, 2021

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sebastianagud96

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was great helping me get into a Ford F-150 I found on an online search. Julian I finance was great as well. Joe Boscarino was outstanding helping me with my ford pass account and all the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 23, 2021

"Kyle Bennett my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was..."

- Serrao.gary

Kyle Bennett my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was easy to work with and very accommodating. Julian in finance was great too making the process seamless. Joe Boscarino was helpful and knew everything about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021 -

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,608 results