Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Honda

Fairfield, OH

4.6
633 Reviews

5760 Dixie Highway

Fairfield, OH

45014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 633 reviews

January 18, 2022

great experience this is a 4th Honda from performance Honda Fairfield for our family and soon to be a 5th in a few weeks Zac Crowley was outstanding and made the process smooth and fun. Be sure to call h More

by buutwsw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Crowley
5.0
Eric Meyer
5.0
January 05, 2022

Katlynn Hornsby was my service advisor. She was very pleasant and interested in exactly what I needed done. Service updates were texted to me and the work was completed in just a couple hours. I retur More

by rusty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katlynn Hornsby
January 03, 2022

Very friendly staff quick service oil change good coffee never get hassled as I look at cars in the lot answer any questions I have about cars in the lot to highly recommend performance Honda to service my More

by Bigredline99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan kidwell
December 30, 2021

My wife and I had just left a very frustrating experience with another dealer, lack of vehicles as advertised, inventory system issues, topped off by an insulting low ball offer on a trade in. We went home More

by wepeterson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Morales
5.0
December 29, 2021

The salesman was very courteous and helpful.the finance person was helpful and willing to work with me on options and other needs. More

by keithlowe1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike 'MPH' Heckler
5.0
December 08, 2021

Zac Crowley was outstanding from start to finish!! Very happy with our experience and our vehicle! Highly recommend! More

by Robin B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Crowley
5.0
December 07, 2021

Jennifer Gladwell awesome sales person . Great no pressure sale, excellent service . Would definitely highly recommend More

by buzzman_45011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Gladwell
5.0
December 06, 2021

We took our daughter to the car lot after finding a Mazda CXR that she really liked online. Josh was the salesmen that we dealt with. I HIGHLY recommend walking the other way if a guy needed Josh tries to he More

by Shawna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Hardwick
1.0
Dalton Traum
3.0
November 30, 2021

Amazing experience everyone their was super nice and the process was fast and efficient we were out in less then an hour. More

by Jashanveer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Fry
5.0
Richard Benaidrene
5.0
Nov 30, 2021 -

Jashanveer responded

Amazing experience and it qas quick and easy

Nov 30, 2021 -

Performance Honda responded

Hello Jashanveer. Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and it's rewarding to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to working with you in the future!

November 10, 2021

In this tight market, Zac Crowley and team did a great job from quote to close!!! The price was as quoted, the delivery was as scheduled, the car was as described. The closing was effortless and smo More

by shawncar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Crowley
5.0
Justin Halsey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results