Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Kia

Moosic, PA

4.7
862 Reviews
Performance KIA in Moosic PA is perfectly situated in Northeast Pennsylvania to serve all of your auto needs. We combine the largest inventory of new KIA's for sale in the area with a diverse selection of Pre-Owned to satisfy your style and budget. Whether you own a KIA or another brand let our top rated Service Department cater to you and your vehicle with consistency and professionalism for your service and maintenance needs. You will not be disappointed. Great deals in Sales, great care in Service. Come in and experience the Performance Advantage!
Contact Dealership

4225 Birney Ave

Moosic, PA

18507

Directions

By Type

Showing 862 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Brooks was very patient and pleasant. He went the extra..."

- JCASEY

Brooks was very patient and pleasant. He went the extra mile to find a car that was a good fit and for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"They went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we..."

- WATTINAT

They went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. BROOKS is the man! Awesome customer service! He worked hard for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"great dealership got what i needed/ wanted worked with..."

- RLIBBY104

great dealership got what i needed/ wanted worked with me as well fiance was good too also very nice n pleasant customer came first what a differance between sister dealship in dickson city un named of course

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"friendly, patience. Would recommend family and fiends to..."

- EMAHOSKI1696

friendly, patience. Would recommend family and fiends to this dealership. Willing to work with you takes there time,tries to get you the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2021

"The staff were all amazing and friendly. I would like..."

- BPAULSHOEMAKER

The staff were all amazing and friendly. I would like give a huge thanks to Fred with helping us fight with the banks to get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Jeremy Shea was very kind and considerate of what I..."

- JOANFOERSCH50

Jeremy Shea was very kind and considerate of what I wanted in a Sportage. He listened and delivered . I left there feeling good about my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All
July 14, 2021

"There wasn't any pressure, just an explanation of..."

- MATTICKTONY

There wasn't any pressure, just an explanation of product,and a test drive.the salesman let me decide which car best suited my needs. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Jeremy was a wonderful salesman, he did everything to..."

- LINDAJONES12564

Jeremy was a wonderful salesman, he did everything to help me drive away in a new car! He took his time to explain everything to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Tracy's an amazing salesperson I never would have gotten..."

- RAYMONDDINARDO40

Tracy's an amazing salesperson I never would have gotten a kia soul if it wasn't for him thank you guys I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"I would have given 5 star if the salesman and manager..."

- YACARSHOO1

I would have given 5 star if the salesman and manager were to sell me the car I wanted instead of the same car I had , but newer. They could have gone to 5000$ on the rebates but only gave around 1200 besides military discount. The car I wanted was 2000k more. I’m aggravated that they wouldn’t bump up the rebate to keep me at the same price. I know it’s a business and everyone has to make money, but they could have worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results