Back

Perillo BMW

Chicago, IL

4.8
437 Reviews

1035 North Clark Street

Chicago, IL

60610

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 437 reviews

October 21, 2022

I am leasing a 2020 X3 that is still under warranty. Perillo BMW refused to replace a defective key fob that had failed THREE times leaving my wife stranded each time. I took the vehicle to the service More

by matt h
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stefan Bothe-Schmidt
October 03, 2022

I recently purchased a pre-owned Audi from Perillo BMW in downtown Chicago. From my first email requesting information to I’m sure my hundredth, Jason Neagu was responsive and so helpful. My schedule for ge More

by judyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neagu
September 24, 2022

Ken is an excellent salesman! I decided to look elsewhere, after dealing with my “home” dealership continued to remain frustrating. It was refreshing to find a true sales person, More

by flexiblefitness4you
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Pascarella, Ken Reffsin
September 13, 2022

Mike Fezatte was great to work with. Made the shopping and buying experience fun and seamless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle! More

by Sean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Zielinski
September 11, 2022

I bought my new BMW last Friday. I love my car. Martin Gregory was very professional and knowledgeable. Louis helped to deal with new details on the dashboard and explained how to More

by tata7apple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gregory, Louis
September 07, 2022

Jason Goetz and Louis Gallo from Perillo BMW were wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable and very helpful. More

by kim.bujold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Gallo, Jason Goetz
August 31, 2022

This is my 3rd new car purchase from perillo bmw. The customer service and attention to detail keeps me coming back for not just new car purchases, but to their exemplary service department as well. More

by Ejohn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Goetz, Mario DeStefano, Angelo Montalbano
August 31, 2022

Vanessa was amazing. She helped me through every step of the process from order to delivery. More

by bash93@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Carr
August 29, 2022

Garrett was great! The day of picking up my lease car was smooth! Excellent customer service. Garrett gave a comprehensive startup tour of my brand new lease car. More

by Sudarsana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
August 15, 2022

Peter and team helped us find a good deal and helping close out the sale efficiently More

by KA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Peter Mers
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results