Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peru Ford

Peru, IN

4.8
160 Reviews
We offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.
Contact Dealership

800 North Broadway

Peru, IN

46970

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Excellent I’m a man of few words. They let me know that I..."

- GARVO103

Excellent I’m a man of few words. They let me know that I have a strut leak. Better to get it fixed now then wait and have bigger problems later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"They had me in and out of there in quality time with..."

- scottsanchez

They had me in and out of there in quality time with quality work to back it up. This next sentence is just to fill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"We were very pleased with our experience at Ford Peru...."

- tgshiveley

We were very pleased with our experience at Ford Peru. They got our car right in and removed a large nail in the tire. It took very little time and everyone was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Appreciated the friendliness - thoroughness - and..."

- pwatkins2

Appreciated the friendliness - thoroughness - and transparency shown. Just happened across a newly available used vehicle which met all my needs - and was able to complete transaction quickly and with lots of documentation to show why this was a great choice. Loving my "new" vehicle!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"It was a pleasant, quick, friendly experience! No BS and..."

- daviskat210

It was a pleasant, quick, friendly experience! No BS and the most bang for my buck! I'm a happy customer and highly recommend this Ford dealership if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Where do I begin, I really wanted this truck and they..."

- cdouglass76

Where do I begin, I really wanted this truck and they worked hard to get me into it. I appreciate all the hard work they did and I really like my new truck. To anyone looking for a truck or car, go see them at Schwartz Ford in Peru. Thank you all again......

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"I cant say enough good things about Peru Ford! Very..."

- elizabethlstratman

I cant say enough good things about Peru Ford! Very friendly and helpful. We will be back. Thanks again for all your help this weekend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Always great customer service. Very willing to help at..."

- don78

Always great customer service. Very willing to help at any time! I tell everyone about the great service at Peru Ford. The best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Don fuller as always the best! I trust him and know I..."

- betty beehler

Don fuller as always the best! I trust him and know I will have great results. Both knowledge and help in showing important facts. He excels in quality of being a great human being. Jeff as helpful and knowledgeable in his department pleasure dealing with Ford in Peru. Sincerely betty an charlie beehler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure two employees who did z stuff on seats not happy but they will fix
May 19, 2021

"Peru Ford is so wonderful..the people are friendly and..."

- jbhodson

Peru Ford is so wonderful..the people are friendly and are always ready to help with what ever your needs are even at the last minute..keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Selleck
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results