Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pete Moore Imports

Pensacola, FL

4.9
1,444 Reviews
The Pete Moore Automotive Team is locally owned and operated since 1981 and stocks 1,000+ new & pre-owned vehicles, features award winning service departments, an extensive parts & tire inventory and an on-site collision center. Many of The Pete Moore Automotive Team members have been with us for 20+ years and many of our thousands of satisfied customers have been with us just as long, with many families that are 3rd or even 4th generation customers! Pete Moore proudly supports local schools and charities including the Santa Rosa Kids House, Covenant Hospice, ARC Gateway, Miracle League of Pensacola, Driver’s Education Vehicles and the Pete Moore Safe Shores Program.

106 North New Warrington Rd.

Pensacola, FL

32506

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,444 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Thank you to Mark Torelli he made purchasing my new..."

- Lisa F

Thank you to Mark Torelli he made purchasing my new vehicle effortless. I highly recommend Mark Torelli, he is truly outstanding Thank you Pete Moore Imports and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Lisa F, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pete Moore Mitsubishi! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 20, 2021

"Mark Mike made the process stress free. I got a good..."

- andy.mcm

Mark Mike made the process stress free. I got a good price for my trade and the price for the vehicle I purchased was good. Al told it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2021

"Just purchased a pre owned vehicle and David Swartout and..."

- Lindsayford05

Just purchased a pre owned vehicle and David Swartout and his team at Pete Moore made the process easy and quick! David was very professional, friendly, and addressed any questions I had. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Lindsayford05, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

July 13, 2021

"Mark P. Torelli surpassed my expectations in so many..."

- brooks.savanna14

Mark P. Torelli surpassed my expectations in so many ways. He was very very honest with me and that’s hard to find. I was referred to him by quite a few people and I’m beyond happy with my purchase. Thank you so so much Mark Torelli.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Mark P. Torelli surpassed my expectations in so many...

July 12, 2021

"Mark Torelli, my sales professional was quick and..."

- JGWADVISORS

Mark Torelli, my sales professional was quick and responsive throughout the process and Jennifer. who handled the paperwork, was a gem. I will happily buy another car from Mark. He was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2021

"Kyle, my salesman, was extremely helpful. I walked in..."

- vickies1200n

Kyle, my salesman, was extremely helpful. I walked in with knowing exactly what I wanted and he was pretty positive we could do it. In about an hour or so I was signing paperwork for my first ever Volkswagen vehicle and I love it. Everyone there at Pete Moore was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you go there for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 10, 2021

"We went to several dealerships today and Mark Torelli at..."

- JessicaGolan

We went to several dealerships today and Mark Torelli at Pete Moore was the only one out of all of them to make such a great impression. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle that covered all of our needs (and more!) along with sticking to our budget. He is the first car salesman my husband actually likes, and that is really saying something as he is quick to walk right back out as soon as he feels like the sales person isn't being honest. Mark and Jennifer were fantastic to work with and made us feel very welcome even though we kept them there way past closing time and they never made us feel rushed. We will definitely recommend Mark to any and everyone we know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer
Jul 12, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Jessicagolan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pete Moore Mitsubishi! Jessicagolan, your satisfaction is our top priority.

July 08, 2021

"Excellent customer service, will continue going back any..."

- Sdrake1911

Excellent customer service, will continue going back any time I need a new vehicle. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Timely and efficient, made to feel as though my time was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Sdrake1911, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Sdrake1911, we are so happy to read such a great review about Pete Moore Mitsubishi!

July 07, 2021

"I just recently had my car totaled while parked in my..."

- jvnerger25372182

I just recently had my car totaled while parked in my driveway.. Can you imagine the shock to my system?! And the search was on for a replacement. First thing that happened was a bad experience with another dealership raising the price when I returned with the amount previously agreed upon. A friend referred me to Kyle Prell at Pete Moore Imports, and how glad I am she did! I was given a price I could afford from the loss of my Avalon and received excellent care and professionalism from Kyle. 'Just that fast I had transportation again. I had a problem with the car not starting this morning, and called Kyle. He was on it in no time. He came to my house, charged the battery and told me to follow him to the shop where they replaced the battery with no charge to me. I would consider that outstanding service wouldn't you? The car was actually sold as is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

Jvnerger25372182, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

July 06, 2021

"I can not thank this dealership enough for going leaps..."

- C.Curtis

I can not thank this dealership enough for going leaps and bounds after a bad experience at another local dealership. I Had went through 45 minutes of tropical storm weather and bridges closed to get there. Let me tell you the customer service at Pete Moore is on point. The experience between the two dealerships were night and day. Mark Torelli had listened to everything I wanted and treated me respectfully. As soon as I pulled into the dealership I was warmly greeted, the vehicle I wanted to look at was pulled out and was welcomed by the dealership manager. I can't begin to thank them enough for putting me in the vehicle I wanted and actually took the time to get to know me as a customer. They have earned my business and will recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Pete Moore Imports responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,444 results