Back

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC

3.6
350 Reviews

2136 Sunset Blvd

West Columbia, SC

29169

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 350 reviews

May 17, 2022

My sales person was nice however he did not return 4 calls after the purchase on a follow up item. More

by lee36
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Boatwright
April 14, 2022

I had awesome new car purchase experience at this dealership back in December. I visited unexpectedly for specific reason to this dealership service department last week. Service manager Michael Crea More

by rum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Creagh
January 08, 2022

I am delighted to write about the excellent experience I had at Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia. I would like to start with Mr. Nicholas Stack. This guy can go to a Car selling 101 Course book as an examp More

by rum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Stack, Lee Pryor
Jan 11, 2022 -

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia responded

Hi Rum, thanks for leaving us a great review! We hope you love your new vehicle!

November 30, 2021

I purchased my car new and have to toyotaguard wirh it and the plastic stuff tbey place on the hood is peeling. I have had many conversations regarding it and promises to have it repaired and no one follo More

by Mob0612
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micah service manager, Lee Pryor
Dec 20, 2021 -

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia responded

We're disappointed that you're having problems with the Toyotaguard Service Plan. If you would like to discuss this situation more directly, please contact our General Manager Ken Meagher at 803-726-2500.

Dec 20, 2021 -

Mob0612 responded

I have left a message for a call back.

September 15, 2021

This place is a joke , bought a used car from salesmsn Carlos , he done everything to sell the car but once the sale was finial and i called back with some questions he was no help made promises after pro More

by Titanrider73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Drakeford, David Bugosh, Bryton Hollingsworth
Dec 20, 2021 -

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, TitanRider. This isn't the type of customer service we're known for. We would like to earn your trust back, so if you have further concerns please contact our General Manager Ken Meagher on his direct line at 803-726-2500. Thank you!

May 08, 2021

We worked with Philip Sasser and wound up buying a 2021 Sienna. Mr. Sasser was excellent. He made himself accessible at all times. He knew his products and helped us come to a decision that has turned out More

by jfjakubs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sasser
March 27, 2021

Will never use this dealership again . Christian ran our credit, took a deposit to locate the car. No car, no returned calls.Customer BEWARE! Had to drive 25 miles back to dealership to find out we had been More

by Retiree
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
March 26, 2021

Total lack of communication by salesman Phil Sasser. He took my card information to put a deposit down, ran my credit, and hasn't called me back since. No money was ever taken out of my account, but now th More

by holly
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Sasser
November 26, 2020

Great experience with Philip Sasser on our used car. Very easy transaction and super pleasant to work with! Thanks again Fred Anderson ☆☆☆☆☆ TO Phil Sasser More

by Twoseatergal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Seeby
Nov 29, 2020 -

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia responded

Hi Twoseatergal, we here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 03, 2020

awesome Once again I was greeted promptly and service was complete in a very timely manner. They have the best service department I have ever been to. I highl More

by Ccgimmi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
Aug 05, 2020 -

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results