Back

Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC

2.8
403 Reviews

2136 Sunset Blvd

West Columbia, SC

29169

Directions

By Type

Showing 403 reviews

May 22, 2024

service department: I booked a 9:30a appointment to have a programming recall completed of my Toyota Venza. upon arrival, they asked if I would be waiting. I said yes (and of course they already knew this b More

by RPKnutson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service mgr
May 10, 2024

DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM HERE! In March 2024 | THOUGHT I was buying a reliable used car. (2015 Toyota Camry XLE) They got me cause in April my ABS/ Collision lights start going of More

by Ashley K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Boulware Toyota of Columbia
April 27, 2024

It was great. The dealership was good about meeting my requirements. Salesman Keaton was fantastic. Handle our deal with ease. Thank you again Keaton. More

by tburnham057
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 22, 2024

This is the worst Dealership in the Columbia Area Trust me they are just not to be trusted nor waste your time. AS THEY KNOW that they made a mistake and don't have the backbone to admit it They don't ca More

by Moose.hundley
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gainey
April 02, 2024

Not a shred of honesty here. Not honest with price, not honest with cost of dealer add on's, not honest with the cost of extended warranties, nothing is honest. High pressure a More

by jimrey51
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Kinch, Lee Pryor
December 22, 2023

I want to thank both Charles in the service department and General Manager Lee Pryor for all of their help with taking care of both my wife and my son’s cars. They helped diagnose the issue with my wife’s More

by Robinhbacon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Service Department, Lee Pryor
December 20, 2023

Bitter Lesson Extreme Hard Sell- Beware The salesperson was nice, polite - However, when moved to the sign the paperwork, the financial person was extremely high pressure, rude, would not t More

by Harry Palmer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Talmadge Bookert
November 12, 2023

When we purchased out van from them, it started out very well. It started going south when they gave us the actual offer. Went from $22k to over $30k as they kept pushing for us to purchase a lot of nu-need More

by Carl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wilczek
October 04, 2023

Went for an oil change today got there at 7:35 they finished at 9:30 ridiculous. My passenger seat was laid down I wonder if they decided to enjoy the comfort. I had enough with this place. More

by rob.morrow21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Pryor
September 28, 2023

Bought our 3rd toyota. Robert Drakeford sold us the last two! He is excellent! Jose, and Keagan were very nice and instrumental in the process. Bowtie came by a number of More

by Debbieormike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Play see my review, i listed the names
1
...