About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peters Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1.3

35 Lifetime Reviews

4181 N US Highway 259, Longview, Texas 75605 Directions
Sales: (903) 757-3720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Peters Chevrolet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Repair to SSR"

- Harold

Peter's claimed the part needed was no longer available and the tack could not get to part ti be replaced, did not have the tools necessary. After blowing out the new module the blame was placed on the weather. The SSR was at the Dealership for three days. I took the SSR to a private auto repair. $1100.00 to repair Peters mistake and in two days found the part necessary and repairs made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
September 14, 2018

"Very bad customer service"

- tbran6

I inquired about a used Corvette for sale at Peters Chevrolet. They do NOT have pics on their web site of this $50,000 car for sale. However it is the year model that I'm looking for, so I asked them to please send me pics of the car. Well, I get a call from a salesman name John. He said before I send pics let me know you looking for in this car. I was like, well, I don't even know if i'll like the car because I don't know how the paint looks, and if there is any damage. And he still won't send pics.....Really? your selling (trying to sell) a $50k but oh no, your not allowed to see pics of the car first. LOL. I live 2 hours away, I need to see pics first. Is that too much to ask? Well, at Peters Chevrolet I guess it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John.
October 03, 2012

"I would highly recommend this dealership. Isaac was very..."

- Bluegas48

I would highly recommend this dealership. Isaac was very knowledgeable, friendly and straight forward. Did the deal over the phone and everything was exactly as he said it would be. Drove 5 hours to get the best deal after researching other dealers on the internet for over a month. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience in 37 years of purchasing vehicles. Signed paperwork within 5 minutes. Dealership closed at 6:00 pm but Isaac went over every detail of our new truck until after 7:00pm. He truly cares about his customers and it shows in the way he does business. We will definitely go back to Isaac and this dealer for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
June 05, 2011

"When you walk in and meet Terry, you get an immediate..."

- centerdriver

When you walk in and meet Terry, you get an immediate feeling of dealing with a person that wants to make you happy. I knew we were "clicking", for some reason or other, and finally asked if he was from around Longview. Come to fine out Terry graduated from the same school (Longview High) a year behind me. Unfortunately, we could not recall each other from back then, but threw out 20-30 names of mutual friends we went to school with. I knew then that was the reason we were getting along so well. Terry acted like I was the only customer that had ever walked into his office and made us feel right at home. Terry was honest about what he could do for us, kept a smile going and made me want to buy my new truck right then and there and not look for a better deal, which I do not believe I could have found anyway. With the world of the internet, it makes shopping and comparing so easy, but to meet and get to know a salesman like Terry, makes the new vehicle shopping experience worth the eye to eye contact. If he would have been a pressuring, "come on, I havn't got all day, I have other customers" type of fellow, we would have walked out the door and never looked back and, trust me, I have before. Now to the sales manager....give Terry a pat on the back and take him to lunch cuz these are the type of salesmen you can not afford to let walk out. If you had 3 of him, it would be worth 15 of the salesmen at the chevy place in Texarkana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Crank
Other Employees : Terry Crank
June 02, 2011

"Jace is a fantastic person and for the first time in a..."

- stangfanatic

Jace is a fantastic person and for the first time in a car buying expierence I actually felt as if he had me and my best interest at hand. I felt as if he were working hard to get me the best deal he could both for my trade and and on the price of the new car. Once I made it back to the finance department Floyd was very helpful and did an excellent job for me. Over all this was my best buying expierence to date. I will recommend Jace to all of my family, friends, and my clients when they are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Halbrook
Other Employees : Jace Halbrook, Floyd
June 01, 2011

"We were very happy with Issac and your dealership. We..."

- smartinez01

We were very happy with Issac and your dealership. We drove all the way from Arkansas to purchase the Dodge 3500 and it was worth it. We have dealt with other dealerships and the experience was not the best. I really appreciate the respect and customer care the employee's at Peters showed us. Thank you for a very good experience! Sheila & Guillermo (Pelon) Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
Other Employees : Issac Tovar
May 21, 2011

"VERY IMPRESSED with David Hawkins. He treated like..."

- Geminilady528

VERY IMPRESSED with David Hawkins. He treated like family, very attentive and respectful. I will diffently tell anyone I know to purchase the vehicle from Peters and have Dave Hawkins for their salesman. He did all that he promised he would and more. Steven the finance manager did all he could for us to get in a better vehicle , and was also very pleasant to do business with. David also has contacted us even after the sale to make sure everything was working out for us. We just appreciate all that was done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hawkins
May 05, 2011

"This was the 3rd vehicle purchased from Patrick is less..."

- KWHUNT

This was the 3rd vehicle purchased from Patrick is less than a year. We are always pleased with the service we receive. We enjoy doing business with an attractive, well maintained and professional dealership. Peter's has an excellent reputation in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stewart
Other Employees : PATRICK STEWART
May 04, 2011

"I felt very cared for at Peter's. Ron was very kind to..."

- sbryan

I felt very cared for at Peter's. Ron was very kind to me, as were Terri and Scott. Other sales personnel were very nice to me. I did not get everyone's name. I really thought I had made new friends! I will recommend Ron and Peter's to anyone I know that is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Luttrell
Other Employees : Ron Luttrell
April 13, 2011

"Great buying experience. The only issue we had was taking..."

- thickman78

Great buying experience. The only issue we had was taking so long for our trade payoff check to reach the bank. So therefore I have a negative on my credit now because of this. Other than that, friendly service, great salesman, and the finance dept was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Luttrell
Other Employees : RON LUTTRELL
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results