Back

Peters Chevrolet

Longview, TX

5.0
335 Reviews

4181 N US HWY 259

Longview, TX

75605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 335 reviews

November 27, 2021

Great people to work with. Always very friendly and do their best to make sure you get the vehicle you want. Purchased two vehicles from them and drive a hour and a half to get there but worth the drive e More

by Brandonmckean1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Hoofman 5star
October 08, 2021

I am a repeat buyer I always look for Shawn because he takes great care of me and he is honest. Shawn and I go back several years. I bought my first truck from him when I moved to longview area about 30 y More

by Bobo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ware
October 07, 2021

Professional service very accommodating with my needs. Miguel was fantastic! Great job by technician. Courtesy was extended by everyone. I'm a disabled vet and glad to see a military discount! Great expe More

by Mikevause1958 retired Air Force
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migel
September 09, 2021

Doing business with Peter's Chevrolet is always a pleasure. Everyone there is always pleasant and courteous. I highly recommend Peter's for your auto and service needs. More

by tonyboyrocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Adlan, Dean,Miguel
September 05, 2021

Sergio Guerrero and Isaac Tovar made the whole process from beginning to end so easy. You couldn't ask for better people to work with. More

by tyoungblood2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar, Sergio Guerrero
Sep 05, 2021 -

tyoungblood2 responded

Thank you for doing an outstanding job!

August 28, 2021

Had the best experience. Jason the service manager was very helpful and professional. Had some electrical problems give them a fit but they worked it out. More

by rharding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
August 28, 2021

Took car in for oil change. Got right in, didn’t have to wait long. Amanda was very nice. Print out was very informative. Will take car back. More

by mcnattpd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Moss
August 07, 2021

When I was searching for the right vehicle for me, Peters Chevrolet of Longview, Texas definitely placed more emphasis on customer care than I experienced with other dealerships. Kudos to Sales Consultant M More

by Eddie Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaise Halbrook
July 24, 2021

The experience with George Lewis was the most efficient and easiest car deal I have ever had. Every thing we were told was true no bs just a friendly salesman and honest deal More

by Cinnadad814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lewis
July 08, 2021

We drove from Tyler and Brandon got us in quickly and taken care in less than an hour. That's great service considering we didn't have an appointment until the same morning. Great work guys! Gary Kuyken More

by Kirk
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
11 - 20 of 335 results